Claim hor yi si!!! :cheeky:

and the cycle never ends... claim hor yi si, loss experience goes up, more stringent underwriting, premium goes up, more "rules" to follow when there's a claim... ppl start cussing and swearing (but LL still have to pay and pay)

but ya la... claim until you happy. my lasik operation was paid by the taxi company... :angel: :angel: premium increase also not as much as a cosmetic operation...:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

• Replies 13.4k

SBF Kukup Trip

Going:

1. Bluey & Clairy

2. Wayne & Regine

3. Manzz

4. Tukimin & Jocelyn & Jocelyn's cute sister :angel: (Driving Lancer Ex)

5. Spy & Jo

6. Royston & Hairy-legged Beach (Driving Impreza TS)

7. Zai & Nur

8. Kovin & Lynn

9. Devils & Angels

10. Icez

11. SS

12. Chilli01

13. Whisk

14. Icex (Not confirmed, driving dunno wat tonner) Hehehe! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

good afternoon ESR.... feeling boredsoi checked out this page.... no more soccer session is it???

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1224/9015594/16600992/312455039.jpg

Aint it a beauty.. It's worth every penny.

*** signature edited by moderator: too large ***

and the cycle never ends... claim hor yi si, loss experience goes up, more stringent underwriting, premium goes up, more "rules" to follow when there's a claim... ppl start cussing and swearing (but LL still have to pay and pay)

but ya la... claim until you happy. my lasik operation was paid by the taxi company... :angel: :angel: premium increase also not as much as a cosmetic operation...:cheeky: :cheeky:

dunno wat underwriting...

but ya, i know end up everbody premium will go up (like the recent increse in premium). but no matter how much it goes up, it still better than absorb the repair yourself.

& if dun claim doesn't mean wont pay higher premuim cos everybnody else is doing claims as well. Innocent party like many ppl here oso got to pay higher premium even if they do not claim before isnt it?

dunno wat underwriting...

but ya, i know end up everbody premium will go up (like the recent increse in premium). but no matter how much it goes up, it still better than absorb the repair yourself.

& if dun claim doesn't mean wont pay higher premuim cos everybnody else is doing claims as well. Innocent party like many ppl here oso got to pay higher premium even if they do not claim before isnt it?

pool your money together sure will kena weather you claim or not ma...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Claim hor yi si!!! :cheeky:

no use leh, i think ah beng will take most of the claim. i only take the MC claim and lost of use claim. i wonder can change shop a not, waited 3 month liao still haven c the fairing.....

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Mahjong Facts:

Total number of tiles in the game: 148

Minus 15 tiles which represents the ocean bottom (in chinese)

Minus all 4 players' initial tiles 13+13+13+14

Minus about 4 tiles of flowers at the beginning of the game

Left 76 tiles for the game

Each player get to feel 19 tiles maximum before the end of game or other people game liao.

Interesting... I played mahjong for like almost 2 decades liao then get this insight... Hahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

pool your money together sure will kena weather you claim or not ma...

exactly...so if claim or not claim, u still kana the impact. juz that its divided among with everyone else. we he gonna claim is nothing compare to those cars...

no use leh, i think ah beng will take most of the claim. i only take the MC claim and lost of use claim. i wonder can change shop a not, waited 3 month liao still haven c the fairing.....

meaning to say fairing wont be done till claim done?

dont know lei.... ah beng told he he will upfront 1st lor... waste my time sia.... btw i the one claiming his insurance, dont think my insurance will be affected as there is no claim make to my insurance.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

SBF Kukup Trip

Going:

1. Bluey & Clairy

2. Wayne & Regine

3. Manzz

4. Tukimin & Jocelyn & Jocelyn's cute sister (Driving Lancer Ex)

5. Spy & Jo

6. Royston & Hairy-legged Beach (Driving Impreza TS)

7. Zai & Nur

8. Kovin & Lynn

9. Devils & Angels

10. Icez

11. SS

12. Chilli01

13. Whisk

14. Icex (Not confirmed, driving dunno wat tonner) Hehehe!

15. Musso & Lana

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

SBF Kukup Trip

Going:

1. Bluey & Clairy

2. Wayne & Regine

3. Manzz

4. Rico

5. Spy & Jo

6. Zai & Nur

7. Kovin & Lynn

8. Devils & Angels

9. Icez

10. Whisperer

11. Chilli01

12. Whisk

13. Musso & Lana

14. Royston & Hairy-legged Beach (Driving Impreza TS) normee???

15. Tukimin & Jocelyn & Jocelyn's cute sister (Driving Lancer Ex)

15. Icex (Not confirmed, driving dunno wat tonner) Hehehe!

good afternoon ESR.... feeling boredsoi checked out this page.... no more soccer session is it???

not sure le..need to check wif gay rico.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

wooo so many ppl go ....:) have fun!!!n ride safe.....dun action pack here n there hehe

wanna see me wheelie on my kupz? last wk i accidently swift down to gear one when i 1/2 rev the bike....haha..whole bike up for 15cm :cheeky: done by accident

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
Haha... i opp. from you... i dun like under sit exhuast that's y i aim for Fz1 :angel: ..

weLCom to ESR thread!

Btw, why did you choose fazer as your kind of bike? Have you considered other Cls2 bikes so far?

weLCom to ESR thread!

Btw, why did you choose fazer as your kind of bike? Have you considered other Cls2 bikes so far?

Anti-yammie spokesperson questioning? :p

Guys,i'm afraid i couldnt make this sun..but see first how..coz tomorow i got something, i might not have a good rest, so i dont want to endanger myself and others during the trip...

I'll try my best though to reach home early tmrw...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

You know why I suggested our own group go ourselves? Because the main body is about 70 bikes liao, quite mass orgy sia, messy!?! Remember the Sepang convoy from the stadium last year??? You like that???

So lao da, what are u suggesting leh? :smile: So U willing to be our personal organiser and tour guide? I could anytime tell kushi that we'll backing out.

If scare mass orgy, u could always stay behind the pack. There's tons of space behind to sweep behind.. Anyway ya driving there, scare what? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guest chaochao
btw i gt a letter from TP, stating that the owner of the van has violate the traffic rule number 29. hoho, high chance of winning the case le.

Ho sei liao ah!!! Chew him up man (his insur, i mean). Careless driving!

Guest chaochao
:dot: become naked r1 loh...

or u trying to say '1k mini bus'? :lol:

You want the R1 look like FZ1 right? ahahahah :lol: then both of you AKL right?

What are u doing now..? Aint u supposed to be whacking your lecture notes now? :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guest chaochao

Here's what I would think (others, feel free to add):

First, you find out what have AB done for you so far in terms of paper work for your claims. If he what he did is crucial to close your claims, you may as well stick with AB. If he has not effected insurance claims, then you can still change shop.

Second, you should find out 2nd opinion from other shops whether how long will they take to get your parts. Some parts are supplied by same supplier. No use going another shop and end up waiting.

Final point - source parts yourself (like what Arsenz did)??? Perhaps you speak with Arsenz and AHJap coz they have major repairs done there.

So far, my experience with AB is ok. Maybe parts were available when I need it.

Guest chaochao
1 May 2008 Thu Labour Day

19 May 2008 Mon Vesak Day

Take leave on Fridays to make it a 4 day weekend. How? Go where then? Any suggestions?

Have to forego Labor Day to prep for exams.

Vesak Day ok for me, but I am not sure if I can be part as orguinizer coz of my study schedule.