Guest chaochao
ah u also boy ur the 1 with the transformer rite.......i also zap u ..u faster u going at 150km/hr...... kovin:"no sir.....i bring girl behind how to run at 150km/hr........i clear meter only mah."

Glad to know you guys back safe and have enjoyed the trip less the sun and "zapping"... hahaha... Xbox so funny - mimicking the M'TP.. so they stopped the whole convoy or what? you guys still paid anything in the end?

• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
here are some photos..enjoy ya... :cheeky:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0045.jpg?t=1207489933

Strange, didn't see some of our guys in the pic like Manzz.

sianzzzzz miss out on all the fun. i was working anyway, so cant join u guys.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Here's what I would think (others, feel free to add):

First, you find out what have AB done for you so far in terms of paper work for your claims. If he what he did is crucial to close your claims, you may as well stick with AB. If he has not effected insurance claims, then you can still change shop.

Second, you should find out 2nd opinion from other shops whether how long will they take to get your parts. Some parts are supplied by same supplier. No use going another shop and end up waiting.

Final point - source parts yourself (like what Arsenz did)??? Perhaps you speak with Arsenz and AHJap coz they have major repairs done there.

So far, my experience with AB is ok. Maybe parts were available when I need it.

AB got employ lawyer to fight the case. he keep saying that they are still proccessing the case,need to wait. than the parts he say get from auto-cycle and the parts not here yet, he say he also gt check eith them le.

BUT the thing is, since he say he going to upfront for me and can be repaired in 1-2 month time and so i thought it will be faster right.... and he will be getting most of the claim $$ and i only get back the MC and lost of usage $$ + the repair.

i wonder can he still do the claim while i go other shop do repair and pay him the lawyer fee all this. cause i personally check wif auto-cycle liao, they say stock coming april end. as well i upfont everything myself and get all the insurance.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

:lol: first time couldnt see manzz in a pic!! :lol: anyway guys, pls purchase the next issue of motor culture ya...be sure to see the esrians camera sluts out on national magazine!!!! :lol:

a great trip wif u all yesterday. 16 bikes n 2 'white' cars. total bikes are 111. alot of fun n commotion here n there. it really test our endurance n patience eg very hot weather, 1hr food service, 45mins jam, m' police etc.

sorrie i didnt wait for u guyz cos i was rushing back to camp.looking forward another trip

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

lesson learnt yesterday: dun buy fake bags n dun go so fast. today paper a bmw rider had an accident yesterday near pagoh.

anyway, fyi jo's bag wasnt any fake branded bag....juz an ordinary bag where can get anywhere... the bag snapped wasnt coz im travelling at high speed....was travelling a mere less den 150km/hr ,but rather due to wear and tear....so does it mean dat expensive bags wun snapped due to wear and tear or travelling at high speed?? fyi, this bag has experienced 200+km/hr b4. well i appreciate for those who stopped and helped picked her bag up in the middle of the NSH thus risking ur life picking it up. thanx & appreciated!! yes the bag might juz cause an accident to anyone who tries to avoid it and i apologised to icez or to anybody whom almost knock onto the rider in front. well, God noes wad will happen next?? i wish i had forseen den ill ask her not to bring the bag lo!

jo's already quite sad about her spolit bag and very grateful for those who helped! stop rubbin on it ya....thanx

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0167.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0168.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0177.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0187.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0189.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0192.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0194.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0199.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0200.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0202.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0205.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0206.jpg

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/kukup%20trip%20060408/IMG_0207.jpg

sorie bro, chill...

dun think im in the pic also.......think manz inside the mangrove swamp.....talking to the mudskipper.....according to the people in charge there their(mudskipper) eyes can see 360degrees leh.....how u wish u have those when u riding bike haha v funny leh the lady in charge.....wear helmet already give u 360degrees eyes also can see inside helmet only mah haha......

BOGUS!!! Uncle playing punk or what! Go to another inspection center. I usually get mine done at STI @ Ayer Rajah, a bit far for you. The centre at North Changi also not bad. I do not go Vicom.

haha white box pass lor......haha just pass only still the signal lite.....uncle lim at vicom kakibukit pass me.......

yio chu kang jic better ah.....see my no. plate say fail haha .i follow the specs 1 ok......he say the front no. plate must bend 1.....mine is bend but not that bend......haha i almost fainted on the spot.Then he dun want to inspect my bike cos say no. plate fail liao means all fail....in the end i went to refund back my $18.15.

So in the end i LL go back to kakibukit but b4 i went there,i went to motorworld to fix resistors to my led signals to slow down the blinking.I went there on sat n i fail my seat(pillion) and signal lites cos they blink too fast.

After seeing the seat n normal blinking signals,he pass me.....Jialet ah so many standard....some pass this,others fail that.My bike so stock.....anyway pass liao next yr i will go vicom sinming think some guys say there good.

Glad to know you guys back safe and have enjoyed the trip less the sun and "zapping"... hahaha... Xbox so funny - mimicking the M'TP.. so they stopped the whole convoy or what? you guys still paid anything in the end?

haha i still remeber the msia police grinning on the face when he walking towards us......think he thinking haha 4 bikes = rm$200 huat ah!Then say we travelling at 130km/hr n he got us zapped.........ha so funny.....

a great trip wif u all yesterday. 16 bikes n 2 'white' cars. total bikes are 111. alot of fun n commotion here n there. it really test our endurance n patience eg very hot weather, 1hr food service, 45mins jam, m' police etc.

sorrie i didnt wait for u guyz cos i was rushing back to camp.looking forward another trip

yeah great trip....n of cos the corner307......i see u coming so fast n furious in the end i have got to pace u......

if its me alone i will go slow 1.....cos mama told me must safe riding dun see corner only backside come out.so musso dun see corner only wana play......we play in PG ok........when......organise leh.........

anyway, fyi jo's bag wasnt any fake branded bag....juz an ordinary bag where can get anywhere... the bag snapped wasnt coz im travelling at high speed....was travelling a mere less den 150km/hr ,but rather due to wear and tear....so does it mean dat expensive bags wun snapped due to wear and tear or travelling at high speed?? fyi, this bag has experienced 200+km/hr b4. well i appreciate for those who stopped and helped picked her bag up in the middle of the NSH thus risking ur life picking it up. thanx & appreciated!! yes the bag might juz cause an accident to anyone who tries to avoid it and i apologised to icez or to anybody whom almost knock onto the rider in front. well, God noes wad will happen next?? i wish i had forseen den ill ask her not to bring the bag lo!

jo's already quite sad about her spolit bag and very grateful for those who helped! stop rubbin on it ya....thanx

ok the salt rubber shall end here......sometimes we must think more of the happy moments instead of sad/angry times so as to be a happy person.Spy just remember how i ''entertain" u guys while we were makaning yesterday....i still remember u laugh the loudest when i mention the boss's dickhead(not royston)......other table dun get to enjoy my entertainment ok.....

Caught in the act!!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_9884.jpg

Kukup kampong style massage. Cheap cheap! 10RM for 45 mins

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_9895.jpg

Forested illegal gambling den

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_9896.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_0049.jpg

:eek: CJ7???

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/cccjjj.jpg

This post serves as a public warning to those riding/driving on the road. Please keep a lookout for this taxi..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/gangstercab.jpg

Date of Incident: 7th April 2008

Time of Incident: 3.00pm

Location: Just outside Bike Production (Along Serangoon Rd before junction of Lavender St)

After paying my bike instalment at BP, I had a drink plus a cigarette. I was standing next to my bike which was parked beside the pavement as usual as per other bikes as well who visit BP for bike admin purposes.

At 3 pm, the traffic light ahead turned to red and traffic came to a halt along that road. One lane on the left of my bike, there was a lorry which was waiting as the traffic was not moving.

Suddenly I heard two horns. I looked behind and saw a blue comfort cab behind the lorry. He was hand signalling me something which I can't make out. So I just ignored and kept on smoking and drinking whilst standing beside my bike.

When the lights turned green, the traffic resumed and the same cab sharply turned into the lane my parked bike was one and nearly hit me with its right side mirror. The cab continued forward and went near the kerb in front of my bike. The cab was already quite close to my bike's head yet he still shifted to reverse gear and continued to reverse. I just looked on knowing he did this on purpose and also not foolish enough to bang onto my bike.

After the cab stopped reversing, there was just about an inch or two of space between his bumper and my front tyre.

As I know there is something wrong with this cab driver, I just let it go, not wanting to provoke any form of arguments. The cab driver and two of its passengers got out, clearly friends of his. One of them carried a bird cage. The cab driver immediately gave me a very menacing stare right after he got out the cab.

His both arms full of colorful tattoos here and there. So I just looked at him back anticipating him to open his mouth first. He kept on staring as if I owed him 10 thousand dollars.

Still I kept my composure and kept on looking at him till he and his friends crossed the opposite road to go to the bird shop which is opposite BP.

The driver is a chinese male, in his late 30's or early 40's. I will report this matter to the appropriate authorities in writing and also to Comfort Delgro, with regards to the hooliganism of this cab driver. Although no words was spoken, no rash act was done, it was clear that if I were some nerdy looking softy and smaller in frame, he would have started something...

u should do tat....this kinda driver dun fit to exist in sg.so wat he had colour on his hand...as a taxi driver..he's representin the company to serve us. of coz..we respect their career...but this is way too much.shame on him. shame!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

yeah great trip....n of cos the corner307......i see u coming so fast n furious in the end i have got to pace u......

if its me alone i will go slow 1.....cos mama told me must safe riding dun see corner only backside come out.so musso dun see corner only wana play......we play in PG ok........when......organise leh.........

When i saw musso went in that corner so fast plus saw ur ass came out,i cant resist also..at that moment i was still thinking if my back tyres is ready to enter corner anot, just change my back tyres 2weeks back...anyway very nice corner there..

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/SN200676.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/SN200690.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/SN200693.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/SN200699.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/SN200706.jpg

Sian ah went to kaki bukit inspection centre for 1st inspection.......Go in,the uncle go pay 1st.......havent pay u want to inspect.Then i pay then he say ok mount on bike n go thru the "courses".Then he see my bike,fail my single seat.I tell him seat at home.He say like that is illegal modification liao cos bike 2 seat now become 1....

After that he fail my pilot lite which is green in colour.Then he fail my headlite say whitish blue fail.....Then i tell him is philips diamond vision he say no machine fail means fail.......

After that he check with another guy the guy say ok this bulb.So many standards.....After that he fail my signal lite say the cover must be orange in colour.Then say blink too fast.......Wah in the end i fail.......

But he tell me to come back again he will not charge me.Just change the pilot lite to normal colour,bring back the pillion seat,change the signal lite cover to orange and make it blink slower.....

Exhaust also fail......he say wah i see ur bike the paintwork so nice......then never change exhaust,not fierce on the road......must change exhaust then he pass me........

eh, last time i inspect, i got ask the inspector why the headlight fail, he jus tell me "oh, all the bikes headlight sure fail one".o_O

for the signal light, i heard got people kena summon by TP or ROV before because signal blink too fast, so better to add resistor to slow down the blinking

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg