Guest chaochao
http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01973.jpg

I wonder who's the one far far behind who is saying hi to the camera? Camera slut indeed.. :lol:

Kaoz - i can't believe it - like that he also could know somone shooting with a cam!

• Replies 13.4k

Dont like that leh.. I depend on this winnings to survive.. :cheeky:

Psst psst, u want macau tips? :angel: Got latest update already.. :lol:

If i tell you i never buy how ah? :lol:

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01973.jpg

I wonder who's the one far far behind who is saying hi to the camera? Camera slut indeed.. :lol:

aiyah paisei lar tired from the whole day riding,then i was just standing on bike n stretching then gana capture liao.......want to take me hor must tell me mah i can strike a racer pose for u all.........

Kaoz - i can't believe it - like that he also could know somone shooting with a cam!

aiyah i didnt know lar as what i said,i just stretching only......haha......my antenna i hand over to my tudi(disciple) already....... see he wore it on the kukup trip(ppl say he look like cj7) and never miss any photo taking cos the antenna b4 i hand over to him i re-calibrated now picking up camera signals strongly.......

Yah right....as if loh... is ur disciple in the pics where you "stretch"? no right? nv as gd as the grandmaster...

anyway, got ppl stretch with 2 fingers pointing to the air 1 ah?? :p

yah - Stanley - do join us - Manz, our ALC recruiter, will intro you to the ALC. Oh- I bet you already got to know our chair of ALC - Royston!

Hello, Mr Chao. I am the youngest of the ALC loh...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hey - see this funny chap! Japanese Dancing motorscooter rider

Can anyone spot how he move-off from traffic lights w/o throttling 'coz when the scooter moves, he start dancing with both hands and legs!

put some sort of rubber band to maintain the throttle.

Read in chinese newspaper.....in taiwan an auntie does facial while scooter is moving......and also stand on the scooter.

Versys

why were u aiming at my ass?

wah kovin... very kinky sia you.. eric ah.. u better watch out man.. better dun be throwing anymore asses.. :lol:

when we reach GP after that stop , he keep asking got see me throw backside anot, indeed i was just behind him n saw that very nice ass throwing there :thumb:

outing tommorrow 1030pm, meet under the bridge.

pump at 1st Link and eat at The Store (chicken wing is power)!!!!!!!!!

interested msg me....

sorry cant join u this time round

yah lar break liao mah in 2006......wah time past v fast hor....we went CH in 2006 now 2008 liao.................

Ya loh, times flies sia... Scary....

When we first met as ESR, I was just 29yrs old... now turning 32 liao...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Melaka can go there stay for 1 night!.....

or Afamosa also can....think quite cheap...

CH abit far if bring big grp up.....

hw hw hw? Royston.... u organise =)

U r the BOSS! =)

I don't mind Malacca 2 day 1 night tour.

Hey! You remember what we discussed during our last mahjong game? I just created that spreadsheet to record all the winnings and loses for this year 2008... Hehehe! I guess I am the table leader now hor??? :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hey! You remember what we discussed during our last mahjong game? I just created that spreadsheet to record all the winnings and loses for this year 2008... Hehehe! I guess I am the table leader now hor??? :p

very soon u can start going to geylang illegal gambling den n play mahjong with those uncles n aunties :cheeky: :cheeky:

Cannot lah, my 20 years experience not enough to take them on yet... I don't want to lose until underwear also gone...

Who's your Daddy?!?

i wanna continue to win all yr money! :lol:

no count no count...

must start offcially....

how about this friday?

on bo????

u also si bei eng to create a spread sheet......

so u jio for malacca?

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

how u know theres a illegal gambling at geylang...u'r one of the member right. :sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

:gun: (Anti-yammies spokesperson )

yammie is super fast lor.... u haven see it only.... hahaha... i witness from behind and smell exhaust

plus got steps down from pillon seat.....:cheeky:

must ask regine demo....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Yah right....as if loh... is ur disciple in the pics where you "stretch"? no right? nv as gd as the grandmaster...

anyway, got ppl stretch with 2 fingers pointing to the air 1 ah?? :p

sssshhhhhhh dun so loud lar.........im still VIRGIN mah.......this is v natural for me.....when i stretch,my fingers will automatically go to a "v" sign.....to remind myself to keep my virginity for my wife...........

when we reach GP after that stop , he keep asking got see me throw backside anot, indeed i was just behind him n saw that very nice ass throwing there :thumb:

Wah.......so i pacing musso,u pacing me ah....power lar u with gf also pacing me from behind......after the corner,u overtook me....n i was like wah so fast ah.....or isit i too slow........

yah lar break liao mah in 2006......wah time past v fast hor....we went CH in 2006 now 2008 liao.................

ya lor... break so long le.. so sad... :cry: