• Replies 13.4k

bro...LAB sellin selling $16...i neg till $15...nt to spoilt his market...unless his one is frm grmany(colorful box)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Yeah! Cool..but there's something else on my list right now...waiting for the right time only... :cheeky:

Horn maybe after that...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Guest chaochao
bro...LAB sellin selling $16...i neg till $15...nt to spoilt his market...unless his one is frm grmany(colorful box)

Then LAB's SM horn is from where? China?

Wonder if there's any difference for the Germany-made ones

Guest chaochao
haha horns ah cbr600rr too bad no place to put......stebel horns i ask SS to fix for me liao unfortunately i have to remove them cos its hitting on my front fender and there arent any space to fix them on......

Try Suzuki horn (ones use in busa)... pretty loud leh.. :thumb:

Then LAB's SM horn is from where? China?

Wonder if there's any difference for the Germany-made ones

Not sure leh..FYI the LAB is made in E.E.C...comes with red white box...

so far there r no diff...n ya..its an italian brand...nt german :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Yesterday around noon shot up through Upper Serangoon 'mini' highway towards city.. somehow after the first bend caught a glimpse of two bikes at the shoulder.. the stickers on the sideboxes seemed familiar.. Immediately closed throttle and braked till about 80++ km/h.. Din really see if got laser cam or not.. Sianzz.. Now just awaiting letter onli..

Sorry guys.. another bird might be flying away soon... :cry:

Saturday nite out at Perling for some crispy Bird

Date: Saturday 19th Apr

Meeting time: 9pm

Meeting Venue: GP North (Petronas)

Bring: Passport + cashcard + RM

Note:

- Do pump extra in case we holland-ed! :lol:

- We might detour on our way back if XBOX80 join :angel:

- Do bring a set of medical kit and flashlight for emergencies

- For inquiries, please contact Orguinizer: Sfazruzs

List:

1. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

2. Manzz - Crispy bird, here I come!!

Pending List:

1. chaochao

2. Icez and evelyn

Note:

List:

1. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

2. Manzz - Crispy bird, here I come!!

3. xbox80-what bird is that can eat anot?or can play only?

Pending List:

1. chaochao

2. Icez and evelyn

Yesterday around noon shot up through Upper Serangoon 'mini' highway towards city.. somehow after the first bend caught a glimpse of two bikes at the shoulder.. the stickers on the sideboxes seemed familiar.. Immediately closed throttle and braked till about 80++ km/h.. Din really see if got laser cam or not.. Sianzz.. Now just awaiting letter onli..

Sorry guys.. another bird might be flying away soon... :cry:

Wah noon time they station there liao ah........

Morning all!!

wah..raining so heavy sia..I move off early thought can avoid the S$1.25 erp charge, then i caught in e jam, sekali kena... :giddy:

Eh, now then i realized, its not this saturday, 12th ah?

I think too late to give short notice to others...then got bikeasia somemore which i'm going on sat night...afraid if a bit rush...we start at 9 next week (19th apr) so we can have our own sweet time eating bird :cheeky:

-what bird is that can eat anot?or can play only?

u donno meh?mummy sey, dont play with food...food for eat only...not play lor :p

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Guest chaochao
Morning ESr....wah SK raining v big ah.......how to go work?

I saw from MET site the dark clouds of rain at SK and all of north... within 20min got out of bed, shower, change and ... zao liao ah!!!... coz south is not raining yet.

Wah - you slept so long ... back to your long-sleep pattern liao ah?

Guest chaochao

Note:

List:

1. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

2. Manzz - Crispy bird, here I come!! : no more for you; that time jio you and you didn't go, we ate all the crispy boorung liao!! ahaha>

3. xbox80-what bird is that can eat anot?or can play only?

Pending List:

1. chaochao

2. Icez and evelyn

Guest chaochao
wah.. this yarets is power man..

i try go over to parklane tml around 6-7 pm see if he's there or not.. can give a little contribution.. anyone wanna tag along can sms me.. we can contribute in the name of ESR..

Its called the power of ALC!!!! :cheer:

64 years old and going... we all have that long to ride, change to different bikes, zhng, stick rim stickers, paint tyre brand names and buy helmets!!

Guest chaochao
Morning all!!

I think too late to give short notice to others...then got bikeasia somemore which i'm going on sat night...afraid if a bit rush...we start at 9 next week (19th apr) so we can have our own sweet time eating bird :cheeky:

Two days is enough notice for just a short ride up to makan. I'll be more keen tomorrrow than next Sat 'coz nearer to my project and exam datelines.

BikeAsia shld end about 10pm right?

Furthermore, 2nd Link can't go in before 10pm because of jam.

wah.. this yarets is power man..

i try go over to parklane tml around 6-7 pm see if he's there or not.. can give a little contribution.. anyone wanna tag along can sms me.. we can contribute in the name of ESR..

i was there on wednesday

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork