No lor, i am not in ALC hence i not Ah Lao....

Ah Lao Club founder trying to recruit members:sian:

ALC Founder => Chao Chao:angel:

I thought ALC founder is Royston ??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

• Replies 13.4k

The FC about 12-15 km/ltr. Not bad for a Mazda car, the body is lighter, more curvy, the interior is small, typical of a hatchback but quite cosy. The gear stick and steering wheel is surprising nice to handle also.

However COE is going up. My friend who got his white Mazda 2 with full bodykit, a lot of accessories thrown in, COE at 15k last month paid $54k for the car. Now another friend went to get the same deal have to pay $4k more...

mazda last time i checked was highest interest rate 3.88 (not sure current rate) also min 7yr loan and 75% loan. Meaning u die C*** standing on interest.

the m2 come stock wit al the accessories dun let them bluff u they add in!! :D

Hi guys...juz wanna share this photos..was took few day back during my dinner... check tis out... :cheeky: http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0030.jpg

wah amazing...its a bowl?its maggi mee?chuqianyiding?maggi?what other brand ah.......i bet my $ that there's 2 packet of mee inside......plus 1 weird looking egg.......with a special ufo oxygen mask(mars attack)......look a bit like the cj7 spacecraft...........wah it's just a bowl of noodles.......when u want to cook for me?aixing mian(love noodles) :shy:

who is on?

create a list leh.... hahaha

1) Andrew

2) Xbox?

anyone else? durian lovers lai arh!!!!

see u at kkfc :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
wah amazing...its a bowl?its maggi mee?chuqianyiding?maggi?what other brand ah.......i bet my $ that there's 2 packet of mee inside......plus 1 weird looking egg.......with a special ufo oxygen mask(mars attack)......look a bit like the cj7 spacecraft...........wah it's just a bowl of noodles.......when u want to cook for me?aixing mian(love noodles) :shy:

wrong...haha big wrong bro...

theres only one pkg of noodle inside ya...brand chu qian yi ding, seaweed taste...one of the best noodle for tat brand. :thumb:

wif chew's egg... :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

tat one is bubble for the egg... dunno wat brand... zero gravity? puig? hahaha :lol:

theres only one pkg of noodle inside ya...brand chu qian yi ding, seaweed taste...one of the best noodle for tat brand. :thumb:

whos chew? :lol: :angel:

aiyah......i see u too up liao....thought ur a big eater.....eat mee 1 packet where got enough.....there was once me n my friend was so hungry that we cook 5 packet of mee....in the end u can see the mee overflow from the pot.......but its shiok n we finish all the 5 packets.......chuqianyiding seaweed ah never eat b4 leh.....must try.....

Morning all :)

Yesterday I went to BikeAsia..I think my S$15 worth it...:thumb:

Btw,there's a promo for exhaust and PCIII...Actually lagi worth it if someone eyeing for pipe and PC....PCIII, tuning(dyno run) and changing engine oil is only S$680...I think its quite cheap already...

and at that show,I saw a pic of lady riding VMax, smiling...I wonder what is she doing there? :p :angel:

oops....got spotted :lol: :angel:

Next time must talk more okie? Must be more 'fierce' than the Ah Lao who toked to you that night..

That's for sure otherwise I will be dam boring siting at aside!

Cannot lar i just join you guys instead of making more friend

become making more people dislike mi how? I just saw him at bikework today

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

Afternoon guys..

After much considering on tyre and waiting time...Eventually, I changed...

to...

Michelin Pilot Sport :thumb:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

who is on?

create a list leh.... hahaha

1) Andrew

2) Xbox?

anyone else? durian lovers lai arh!!!!

I would like to go..but i'm recovering from flu :cry:

So I donno if i'm able to make it that night...

U just put in the list as Devilsown and friends lor... :D

later that day can know how many ppl going...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

hahaha.... purposely take pic for u to see leh....

So how's ur wish?came true? :angel:

Pics & vids of bikeasia will be uploaded soon..

I like the stunts at the bikeasia by the bikers (bicycles and bikes).... :lovestruck:

Afternoon guys..

After much considering on tyre and waiting time...Eventually, I changed...

to...

Michelin Pilot Sport :thumb:

Bro.. pilot sport on a cbr600 already consider quite soft compound and although the grip is good, i am afraid the mileage is not so worth the penny..

But since I havent seen it on haya before, let's keep track how long ur pilot sport will last both front and rear..

I will stick to BT56 end of the mth regardless..

Gd morning ESR!seems like every1 is busy.....thread moving slow leh......

haha...where got? im stll here ley...

sianz...so many work to do.3more days to go~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

oops....got spotted :lol: :angel:

hahaha.... purposely take pic for u to see leh....

Yah lor.. take pic for people to see then still say kena spotted.. or is it put the pic there for the purpose of spotting onli? :p

Bro.. pilot sport on a cbr600 already consider quite soft compound and although the grip is good, i am afraid the mileage is not so worth the penny..

But since I havent seen it on haya before, let's keep track how long ur pilot sport will last both front and rear..

I will stick to BT56 end of the mth regardless..

I wish I can wait...But then, my tyre really botak already and it is very very slippery when rain...so I rather not to wait anymore...

So my choice is Sport because of the grip..if e mileage can reach 10k, for me its good enough...M3 is also one of my option, but maybe next time...

Note: those buying BT56, make sure its the OEM spec...if i'm not mistaken, there's two types..correct me if i'm wrong...

Morning Everyone!

They were selling akra,arrow and LV...I didnt notice if yoshimura were there or not..

When I went to racewerk booth, the guy there told me abt the PC3 promo..then he recommendd me to get LV from the LV booth, tell e guy there that he recommend me...but then i never ask the LV...cause i dont like it...i donno if the cost will be much diff...

i only ask akra:D

LV approved legal liao for busa meh??