Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 16 2006, 11:27 PM

hey! just try again! you cant possibly beat my record! HAVE FAITH.

HAVE FAITH

Yes, I must have faith on myself.. :giddy: :sweat:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by hart@Jun 17 2006, 04:01 AM

u'll get way too tired to do the 5.02 properly..

try not to put so many lessons in one day..

will pass next time de..

Think I make the things more worse after taking so many lessons on the same day, then I can feel my body getting tired when taking my 5.02.. :giddy:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 17 2006, 08:17 PM

Hmm. i ride in the rain to BBDC, do the courses in the rain, tyres so slippery. I sian le. Nice meeting u on friday. Hope to see u soon. Never pass nvm, next time will de.

kahhwee, nice to know u too.. intially saw someone look like u during my session 1, when approach him.. Then he tell me think u got the wrong person, he said he's Malaysian.. :sweat: That time I feel so embrassed sia.. :giddy:

ya lor.. I hate raining day.. its makes the road wet as well as our body & tyres wet.. :sian:

When coming out from Crank course, bike skidded a few times.. Lucky never hurt myself, just dropped the bike Only.. :sian: :faint:

Originally posted by deathskuLL@Jun 18 2006, 12:03 PM

r u all taking lessons...at bbdc??

haha me 2....:cheeky:

i juz gone 4 my 5.01 juz now session 1....

damn siok.... dun noe wen 2 book 4 my nxt 5.02.....haiz.....

anione goin 4 5.02 at bbdc???:confused:

u can start booking your 5.02 if u've your RTT ready.. cos once u pass your 5.02, u need to apply for PDL liao lor.. but if u haven't take your RTT, instructor will advise u to take your RTT first before applying for 5.02.. :smile:

My 5.02 is on Friday session 7.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 18 2006, 02:08 PM

left foot meh??

hmm... i forget liao sia... have always been using right foot... i think which one comfortable then should stick with it... and also whichever way WORKS (:

me too.. using my right foot to bring the bike up on main stand.. Nvr try left foot before, is it more easily by using left foot.. :confused:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 19 2006, 08:45 AM

haha someone having TP now hor, donghai...k lah jia you! hopefully when u update status tt time i haven't zzz-ed yet...

oh ya hor.. someone is doing his TP today..

All the best.. :smile:

Sorry to have post so many, have not been posting for the past 3 days..

Just came back from Lake Chini.. :smile:

sh*t...raining now.... i got lesson at session 5... =(

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Jun 19 2006, 11:58 AM

sh*t...raining now.... i got lesson at session 5... =(

ya lor.. sian liao, got RC in session 6 & 7.. :sian:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 19 2006, 10:29 AM

:giddy: my lesson is today session 6 & 7.. :weep:

Cannot get to see u liao, can't get any booking for the next few days.. Friday session 7 will be my 5.02.. :bouncefire:

today cannot.. I was told that I should go for 5.01 instead of RC but I had book RC le.. ahhaha.. I think I need more practice if nt... i scare my pillon will fall when I pillon...

U should take the same session as me cos everytime I take no raining de.. (cross fingers) :cheeky:

U so fast 5.02... :thumb: I will catch up soon.. wait for me hor.. I havent book for my RTT cos I havent attend my RTL 1.02 n I just realised I had already passed the evaluation test... :giddy:

Penguin: U let me knw which session u take on weekend... :smile:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 19 2006, 01:11 PM

today cannot.. I was told that I should go for 5.01 instead of RC but I had book RC le.. ahhaha.. I think I need more practice if nt... i scare my pillon will fall when I pillon...

U should take the same session as me cos everytime I take no raining de.. (cross fingers) :cheeky:

U so fast 5.02... :thumb: I will catch up soon.. wait for me hor.. I havent book for my RTT cos I havent attend my RTL 1.02 n I just realised I had already passed the evaluation test...

u passed your evaluation but u haven't take your RTL1.02, evaluation test will expire in 14 days so hurry take your RTL1.02 & book your RTT soon.. :sian:

actually pillon very easy, Initially I thought very hard to pillon too but actually very fun with pillon behind.. :cheeky:

Instructor will match according to your size, if got girls doing 5.01 with u even better.. he might match both of u together, but provided both must be small size lor.. cos u so small size.. :cheeky:

I very slow liao lor.. dun worry u can catch up with me anytime.. :smile:

hmmm, sure bo.. everytime u take lesson, is always a sunny day.. :confused: tell me when is your next lesson.. I will try to book the same day with u.. :cheeky:

congrats donghai! :cheer:

shan: yup yup ok...will sms u if i cant get u online :smile: haha paiseh just now u msn me about ur no network thingy i was still sleeping...had a long night...haha...now den wake up...it's ok! no problem de... :smile:

good luck everyone else for their lessons! going back bbdc for revisions soon! :smile:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

yay! today pass liao! 51/90 thats the number that passed today. congrats all who passed! going back for defensive on 1st july!

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 19 2006, 07:51 PM

yay! today pass liao! 51/90 thats the number that passed today. congrats all who passed! going back for defensive on 1st july!

Congrat Donghai.. :cheer:

SP on the way izzit.. :confused:

haha! dunno sia... still looking... just now quite late go motodiam... alot close liao... then the one i went to no sp :( sianz...

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 14 2006, 06:31 PM

yeah.. u passed your 5.02.. congrat ler.. 1 time passed rite.. :confused: u good leh :thumb:

as for me, i'm very kiasu.. booked my 5.02 on this coming friday at session 4 before that booked RC at session 1 & SP on session 2.. :cheeky:

What r the procedures :confused: seem like u r running here n there.. :giddy:

Why must update the PDL, what does that mean :confused:

hey girl so sorry about the delay in replying.. have been really bz

the pdl must go TP office 2nd level to get a form,

then go to info counter to fill up and get queue number,

then queue le go bac upstairs to TP counter to get PDL

afterwards go bac to the info counter to let them update in the system that u have the PDL (i missed this step, coz nobody said anything.. very pissed off)

so now i have to make a trip down just to update the PDL coz i dun wan waste money on a SP or RC yet, wan wait till i gg for TP then i take the SP or RC keke

ya tt day very heng, the instructor very nice.. i just passed lor 12 points exactly :sweat:

Do not look back and do not dream about the future.

It will neither give you back the past, nor satisfy your other daydreams.

Your duty, your reward, your destiny, is in the present moment

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 20 2006, 02:00 AM

haha! dunno sia... still looking... just now quite late go motodiam... alot close liao... then the one i went to no sp :( sianz...

why dun u try looking at SBF - Garage sales.. :confused:

always see pple selling their SP in there..

U can arrange with them to view the bike, rather than waste time go to Motordiam and search.. :sweat:

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 19 2006, 07:51 PM

congrats~ :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 19 2006, 10:45 AM

Think I make the things more worse after taking so many lessons on the same day, then I can feel my body getting tired when taking my 5.02.. :giddy:

how's the lake?

never been there..

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 20 2006, 02:00 AM

guess u can't wait too..

my fren only gonna start class 2 recently.. his sp will let go once he pass..

r u sure abt the evaluation test result will expire in 14 days??? :confused: Cos I pass the test a few months ago... haiz.. guess I have to retake again before I can take my RTT.. :weep:

Tonite loh.. as usual session 7..the timing I always see u de.. I hope the instructor can get me a taller pillon so that if my bike going to fall my pillon can support for me.. whaha~ :cheeky:

Penguin: always msn u u didnt reply de... :sian:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 20 2006, 12:45 PM

r u sure abt the evaluation test result will expire in 14 days??? :confused: Cos I pass the test a few months ago... haiz.. guess I have to retake again before I can take my RTT.. :weep:

Tonite loh.. as usual session 7..the timing I always see u de.. I hope the instructor can get me a taller pillon so that if my bike going to fall my pillon can support for me.. whaha~ :cheeky:

Kyoko...is this you... :confused:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Avarice@Jun 20 2006, 02:21 AM

hey girl so sorry about the delay in replying.. have been really bz

the pdl must go TP office 2nd level to get a form,

then go to info counter to fill up and get queue number,

then queue le go bac upstairs to TP counter to get PDL

afterwards go bac to the info counter to let them update in the system that u have the PDL (i missed this step, coz nobody said anything.. very pissed off)

so now i have to make a trip down just to update the PDL coz i dun wan waste money on a SP or RC yet, wan wait till i gg for TP then i take the SP or RC keke

ya tt day very heng, the instructor very nice.. i just passed lor 12 points exactly :sweat:

is ok, girl.. :smile:

So have u update BBDC about your PDL.. :confused:

As for me, I'm still struck at 5.02.. :cry:

Yesterday took my RC during session 6.. wah liao, do e-brake then bike skidded!! :cry: hurt my left knee.. sian..

After session 6 go for session 7 RC again.. practice half way, feel like stop liao.. told instructor that don't wish to continue, but instructor told me still got 52 mins to go.. he knew i skidded just now, so he asked not to do e-brake & S Course liao.. he asked me to concentrate on my narrow plank will do..

As yesterday whatever I do, it seem to be not right..

Do S course, keep hit onto the curb.. Do Crank Course, bike keep skidded when doing stopping at the white.. dunno why even there's no car, also stop the bike at the white line.. what happened to me!! :giddy:

Instructor told me maybe bcos I skidded at the e-brake that why i got probia again.. he then asked me to rest for a few days then come back again..

Have cancelled my 5.02 on Friday.. re-apply it on Sunday session 1.. :sian:

Originally posted by hart@Jun 20 2006, 11:41 AM

how's the lake?

never been there..

wah, talk about the lake.. we went for the day trekking in the jungle for more than 4 to 5 hours, siong sia.. :giddy: suppose to go for night trekking too.. but due to everyone is tired after the day trekking, so the night trekking was cancelled..

nvr been to jungle before, we saw all kinds of insects.. lucky nvr encounter any wild animals.. maybe the guide who brought us there know where to aviod.. but too bad we saw alot of leeches.. most of them kena sucked by the leeches, the blood suckers..

Hard to tell u everything here, if got chance to meet.. Then I shall tell u my experience in the jungle trekking.. :cheeky:

Below is one of the picture that show Rajan fixing the noose trap.. (Rajan is the man who bring us around the jungle)

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid208/pf0bf14ea0ee5c597a78894ce024d9803/ee70a7f8.jpg

Hey, missed out something.. I finally know who Gerard, met him at BBDC.. cos my friend know him.. and tell me he's Gerard..

He's taking his Class 2 in BBDC rite.. :confused:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 20 2006, 12:45 PM

i'm sure the evaluation will expire in 14 days.. cos ever got a instructor told me that.. think u got to re-take your evaluation before u could apply for your RTT.. :giddy: