Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 26 2006, 10:49 AM

Yup.. I manage to sell the slot... :smile:

Thanks all for your concern.. getting better le.. put alot of 'her' pics in my room and she came back on the first day.. so glad she came back....

Anyway, I had boOked 5.01 on wed.. so see ya there... n dear poor pillon of mine.. better wear more guards.. :cheeky:

wah.. what did u mean by she came back.. :confused: :sweat:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 26 2006, 10:48 AM

Actually right, no need to brake so hard one la. :smile: if brake correctly right, then very easy to brake one. Take ya time and then get it right ba.

also tell myself dun need to brake so hard de, during my SP & RC hor my e-brake is ok de.. but when come to test hor :cry: cannot make it liao.. :giddy: think i stress myself too much liao.. :cry: :help: how to relieve stress huh :sweat:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 26 2006, 11:28 AM

also tell myself dun need to brake so hard de, during my SP & RC hor my e-brake is ok de.. but when come to test hor :cry: cannot make it liao.. :giddy: think i stress myself too much liao.. :cry: :help: how to relieve stress huh :sweat:

well why not jz treat it as another SP or RC? take it easy and relax, that is the most important things as my friend always said. :sweat:

by right, after u reached the white line, squezze ur front break gently and apply the pressure gradually. should able to stop before the red line.

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 26 2006, 11:16 AM

As usual, she will scratch and shout outside the door in the middle of the nite and the first nite I heard her voice.. n I woke up from my sleep.. the second day, my friend (staying in the same house) told me in the middle of the nite he was inside the toilet he heard scratching sound outside the toliet door... n outside the toliet door is my pet's food bowl... and he heard the sound of my pet eating... :smile: thus, I say she came back. And y i am glad is becos I was afraid she dont knw the way to come back... cos she passed away at the hospital.

I hope I can still hear her voice... cos it makes me feel she is still around... as usual... we still put her food inside her food bowl.. :smile:

Paishe for being :offtopic:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jun 26 2006, 12:36 PM

well why not jz treat it as another SP or RC? take it easy and relax, that is the most important things as my friend always said. :sweat:

by right, after u reached the white line, squezze ur front break gently and apply the pressure gradually. should able to stop before the red line.

haha.. trying very hard to take it easy.. :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 26 2006, 01:02 PM

As usual, she will scratch and shout outside the door in the middle of the nite and the first nite I heard her voice.. n I woke up from my sleep.. the second day, my friend (staying in the same house) told me in the middle of the nite he was inside the toilet he heard scratching sound outside the toliet door... n outside the toliet door is my pet's food bowl... and he heard the sound of my pet eating... :smile: thus, I say she came back. And y i am glad is becos I was afraid she dont knw the way to come back... cos she passed away at the hospital.

I hope I can still hear her voice... cos it makes me feel she is still around... as usual... we still put her food inside her food bowl.. :smile:

Paishe for being :offtopic:

may she rest in peace after this~..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 26 2006, 01:13 PM

haha.. trying very hard to take it easy.. :sweat: :sweat:

how about going 50km/h for practise? :cheeky:

actually, still can stop in time de.. tested before~

must remember.. e-braking dun occur just at 30km/h mahzz..

often it's at higher speeds.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 26 2006, 11:16 AM

Chinese saying ma. The dead will come back on the 7th day to see the family for one last time lor. :smile: last time my dad also like that. Cum back and sayang my head. So cold. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 26 2006, 11:28 AM

Must learn to take it easy ma. Don't worry la. When u take test that time must tell ya self. Just try ya best lor, apply wad u learn and dun be kan chiong. before the assessment right, go take a drink or wash face lor.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by hart@Jun 26 2006, 01:19 PM

how about going 50km/h for practise? :cheeky:

actually, still can stop in time de.. tested before~

must remember.. e-braking dun occur just at 30km/h mahzz..

often it's at higher speeds.

:giddy: :giddy: 50km/h.. u will see me lying on the road motionless.. :cheeky:

only tested 40km/h, that was during RC with Jason Lee.. he asked me to try use 40km/h, wah liao nearly skid man.. :giddy: shiok :thumb:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 26 2006, 02:53 PM

Must learn to take it easy ma. Don't worry la. When u take test that time must tell ya self. Just try ya best lor, apply wad u learn and dun be kan chiong. before the assessment right, go take a drink or wash face lor.

DUN BE KAN CHEONG.. must always tell myself.. :giddy:

think must deep my face into the basin before going for lesson liao.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 26 2006, 04:25 PM

DUN BE KAN CHEONG.. must always tell myself.. :giddy:

think must deep my face into the basin before going for lesson liao.. :cheeky:

Eeyore, when's ur next practical??

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

guys, which part of the circuit will the 4.02 be conducted? I don't remember there is a U-Turn or place we are allowed to do sharp turning. btw, wad is the difficult of this 4.02?

thx.. asked too much questions liao :sweat:

Originally posted by winter@Jun 26 2006, 07:24 PM

Eeyore, when's ur next practical??

winter, my next lesson will be on this coming sat session 2.. :cheeky: how abt u when is your next lesson.. :confused:

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jun 26 2006, 07:50 PM

guys, which part of the circuit will the 4.02 be conducted? I don't remember there is a U-Turn or place we are allowed to do sharp turning. btw, wad is the difficult of this 4.02?

4.02 is just the review of all stages that we had learn.. there will be no U-turn during this lesson.. :smile:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 26 2006, 08:13 PM

4.02 is just the review of all stages that we had learn.. there will be no U-turn during this lesson.. :smile:

can i say safely it is quite easy to pass? :sweat:

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jun 26 2006, 07:50 PM

actually got, at the junction where you b4 the S course and crank course do U-turn, they juz want to see you can U-turn can liao

http://pic.piczo.com/img/i65667464_70347.gif
Originally posted by -=[Sun

=-,Jun 26 2006, 08:24 PM]actually got, at the junction where you b4 the S course and crank course do U-turn, they juz want to see you can U-turn can liao

didn't know that's a U-Turn.. ever ask someone b4 in this forum.. then the person told me there's no U-Turn in 4.02.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jun 26 2006, 08:22 PM

can i say safely it is quite easy to pass? :sweat:

think will be quite easy for u to pass.. :smile:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 26 2006, 08:08 PM

winter, my next lesson will be on this coming sat session 2.. :cheeky: how abt u when is your next lesson.. :confused:

I wanted to book Sat's practical but no slot so I book this Friday, session 1 and 2.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by -=[sun]=-@Jun 26 2006, 08:24 PM

actually got, at the junction where you b4 the S course and crank course do U-turn, they juz want to see you can U-turn can liao

Hmm oh.. after tat do own revision in the circuit, right?

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 25 2006, 06:44 PM

Roadwiniac: i bought sp. i supposed you also riding sp? becoz thats the bike in your avatar?!?!

hart: i live sengkang but i have never been to msia on my own transport before. since i live sengkang, maybe take the one at woodlands lor... am i right? i ay be going in next saturday. any interested parties pls pm/msn/email me... :)

yup.. i riding SP.. planning to sell soon.. change to sumthing 4 strokes..

:btw: my avatar 1 is not a sp hehe.. notice the twin pipe??

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by winter@Jun 26 2006, 09:32 PM

I wanted to book Sat's practical but no slot so I book this Friday, session 1 and 2.

ya lor.. sat slot sometime very hard to book de.. :giddy: