Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 28 2006, 08:44 AM

I manage to pass my 2A yest. 64 of 80 pass. I got tag number 80. I wait damm long for my turn. Last one to go for test, last to be back, last to get back the test sheet. I quece up for 2 hours before getting my lisence. Yawning away. :smile: But who cares, i got 2A liao. :smile:

haha congrats! means u were the youngest of them all izit?

i was tag 68...out of 90 numbers, 2 din come, 39 passed (i think so)...

of the 39 who passed, only 3 were girls...

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 28 2006, 01:51 PM

so u r one of girl izzit.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by hart@Jun 28 2006, 11:37 AM

upgrading?

recently i went out with a few friends, among them, got 1 riding cbr150..

it was a new bike, 1500km on the odometer.

could hit 140km/h (cos i was following), which was very good for a 2b 4 stroke bike.. power sia..

I think cls 2 time then upgrade ba. $$$ does not allow and i Love my cbr 150. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 28 2006, 12:23 PM

hey kahhwee, congratulation.. :cheer: :cheer:

Thx thx. Hope u let me offer u congrads soon. :smile: jia you.

Did u pass? I was the youngest there. All of them except me is 20 and above one. Me 19 nia. :smile: Everybody call down there call me the last man, cos everything also i last. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 28 2006, 08:50 PM

Thx thx. Hope u let me offer u congrads soon. :smile: jia you.

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Jun 26 2006, 10:03 PM

yup.. i riding SP.. planning to sell soon.. change to sumthing 4 strokes..

:btw: my avatar 1 is not a sp hehe.. notice the twin pipe??

haha! ya hor... not sp... but the saitao looks like ma.. then your pic too small, didnt notice the exhaust diff until you said it. since you riding sp, i think your sp knowledge not bad one, can help me try mine anot? i wanna let the motodiam do nice nice before the 2 weeks warranty ends sia.

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

hey... my friend said you passed. but you say nv pass. then down here nv say got pass anot. but i believe your words la. sorry leh... make you mj nv win money, now make you tp nv pass. then just now sms you nv reply. dont angry la... sorry k?? this saturday treat you thomson prata lor...

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 28 2006, 08:49 PM

I think cls 2 time then upgrade ba. $$$ does not allow and i Love my cbr 150. :smile:

who doesn't love their first bike?

glad tat mine is still hanging around too.. :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 29 2006, 12:44 AM

hey... my friend said you passed. but you say nv pass. then down here nv say got pass anot. but i believe your words la. sorry leh... make you mj nv win money, now make you tp nv pass. then just now sms you nv reply. dont angry la... sorry k?? this saturday treat you thomson prata lor...

eh i tot sunday?

err...actually...

hahahahahaha....i was one of the 3 girls who passed la!!! :cheeky:

your fren n i both got 18 pts...den he told me he already told u he fail...so we erm...erm...pakat-ed to bluff u we both fail...hahaha...he damn lousy la dunno how to keep secret...lol...

paiseh leh not i purposely never reply you...after TP i had lessons and i tell u...i was so shagged out that i kept dozing off in class and the moment i reached my room i just KO-ed and slept all the way till like now...which is 12+, 1am liao...the dinner my bf tabao for me still on the table sia...he call me 9x to open the gate i also never hear...(but mainly cuz i was too tired to remember to change my phone from silent mode to normal mode)...

heeheehee...sorry leh, i bluff u haha...i also bluff my bf but he like dun believe me lidat..dunno he find out liao anot...now i wake up he sleep sia...bioclock all screwed up cuz of WC liao la...haha...

but err...

sunday still got prata treat?

heh heh heh... :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 29 2006, 08:54 AM

adelene gon xi ni on passing your test. :smile:

haha tankyew tankyew...

btw i was looking at boonsiew website...how come no more cbr150 ah? only have cbr125...how much did u pay for it?

Penguin: :thumb: congrat!!

MonoWorld: pillon riding is stressful but.. sure pass de! the riding simulator is fun!!! I just went last nite... :cheeky:

EeYoRe_159: when is ur next lesson le? Sat huh? sat i got theory lesson i think is session 2 also.. is at 9.50a.m rite?? :confused:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 29 2006, 11:03 AM

haha tankyew tankyew...

btw i was looking at boonsiew website...how come no more cbr150 ah? only have cbr125...how much did u pay for it?

cbr150 still have..

cbr125 is actually for european market one.. their license limit to 125cc or dunno how many horsepower for the first license they get for bike.. and have to stick with it for 2 years somemore... that's y rs125 so popular there..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 29 2006, 01:44 AM

eh i tot sunday?

err...actually...

hahahahahaha....i was one of the 3 girls who passed la!!! :cheeky:

your fren n i both got 18 pts...den he told me he already told u he fail...so we erm...erm...pakat-ed to bluff u we both fail...hahaha...he damn lousy la dunno how to keep secret...lol...

paiseh leh not i purposely never reply you...after TP i had lessons and i tell u...i was so shagged out that i kept dozing off in class and the moment i reached my room i just KO-ed and slept all the way till like now...which is 12+, 1am liao...the dinner my bf tabao for me still on the table sia...he call me 9x to open the gate i also never hear...(but mainly cuz i was too tired to remember to change my phone from silent mode to normal mode)...

heeheehee...sorry leh, i bluff u haha...i also bluff my bf but he like dun believe me lidat..dunno he find out liao anot...now i wake up he sleep sia...bioclock all screwed up cuz of WC liao la...haha...

but err...

sunday still got prata treat?

heh heh heh... :cheeky:

thelittlepenguin, congratulation.. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 29 2006, 11:24 AM

EeYoRe_159: when is ur next lesson le? Sat huh? sat i got theory lesson i think is session 2 also.. is at 9.50a.m rite?? :confused:

Next lesson is on this coming sat (1/7) session 2, same as u.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 29 2006, 11:24 AM

MonoWorld: pillon riding is stressful but.. sure pass de! the riding simulator is fun!!! I just went last nite... :cheeky:

Hmm, ic. sounds like very fun hehehehe :sweat:

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jun 29 2006, 02:55 PM

good luck. you sure will pass 5.02 de :smile:

thank you.. :cheeky: today taking 5.01 rite.. :confused: maybe if got slot, can take 5.02 with me.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 29 2006, 03:07 PM

thank you.. :cheeky: today taking 5.01 rite.. :confused: maybe if got slot, can take 5.02 with me.. :cheeky:

ya today is 5.01 :sweat:

ahhh... sat got RTT 9:15 to 10:15 so cannot take with u :sweat:

maybe can take 6.01 wif u :smile:

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jun 29 2006, 03:25 PM

ya today is 5.01 :sweat:

ahhh... sat got RTT 9:15 to 10:15 so cannot take with u :sweat:

maybe can take 6.01 wif u :smile:

haha.. dunno whether can pass or not.. maybe when you take your 5.02, u will see me, nobody knows.. :cheeky:

Anyway :goodluck: to your RTT on sat.. :smile:

haha thanks sHaN_sHaN, EeYoRe_159, MonoWorld!! donghai n i can first time pass, u all also can do it de! no problem one...cuz tester wont know you first timer or 100-th timer...(ok unless they see u keep taking and taking but unlikely they'll remember 90 faces x 99 times lah rite...) so it's all about whether they think you can ride anot lor...

actually quite sad to pass also cuz like suddenly...aiyoh no more lessons liao...last time everytime wanna go bbdc then i wished i could ride bike there but now i can ride liao, got nowhere to go... :\ chut jia with other bikers also not really the same as taking lessons ma...

sigh...sHaN_sHaN, lidat wun get to see u liao lor unless we all go outing together...

should i sign up for the defensive riding thingy? i see the pics of wat they teach (like purposely skid etc) i abit scared leh...how ah...?

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 29 2006, 05:38 PM

should i sign up for the defensive riding thingy? i see the pics of wat they teach (like purposely skid etc) i abit scared leh...how ah...?

do u there's a need to take defensive riding.. :confused: unless u think u will need it in future.. :giddy: