Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 29 2006, 01:44 AM

eh i tot sunday?

err...actually...

hahahahahaha....i was one of the 3 girls who passed la!!! :cheeky:

your fren n i both got 18 pts...den he told me he already told u he fail...so we erm...erm...pakat-ed to bluff u we both fail...hahaha...he damn lousy la dunno how to keep secret...lol...

paiseh leh not i purposely never reply you...after TP i had lessons and i tell u...i was so shagged out that i kept dozing off in class and the moment i reached my room i just KO-ed and slept all the way till like now...which is 12+, 1am liao...the dinner my bf tabao for me still on the table sia...he call me 9x to open the gate i also never hear...(but mainly cuz i was too tired to remember to change my phone from silent mode to normal mode)...

heeheehee...sorry leh, i bluff u haha...i also bluff my bf but he like dun believe me lidat..dunno he find out liao anot...now i wake up he sleep sia...bioclock all screwed up cuz of WC liao la...haha...

but err...

sunday still got prata treat?

heh heh heh... :cheeky:

haha! oh... KO thats why nv reply.. ok la... forgive you...

my friend also nv hide very long ma... he come back camp then he throw me his photocard license. then he ask me see myself pass or not... haha! lidat how to hide sia...

prata on sunday ar?? i kena confined this weekend leh... sian hor? see how la... maybe i hiong go out lor... :p

then our block going to have some female personnel staying in so we're not supposed to be around, also dunno if the confinement is going to be in place anot. see how la... haha!

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

• Replies 22.3k

i've already signed up for defensive, it'll be on the 1st july, 0830 to 1300.

defensive riding is good becoz you'll nv know when you will need it.

also got the feeling wanna go back bbdc to ride that cb125... its those days where going for 2b lessons is all i do other than being in camp. can go for lessons(defensive) together why not? then we can all go for outing tgt as and when we're free lor...

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 29 2006, 07:10 PM

i've already signed up for defensive, it'll be on the 1st july, 0830 to 1300.

defensive riding is good becoz you'll nv know when you will need it.

also got the feeling wanna go back bbdc to ride that cb125... its those days where going for 2b lessons is all i do other than being in camp. can go for lessons(defensive) together why not? then we can all go for outing tgt as and when we're free lor...

wah.. then ur confinement how? :cheeky:

defensive will be fun lah.. and half paid by army or sthg..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 29 2006, 07:10 PM

also got the feeling wanna go back bbdc to ride that cb125...

The 2B bikes that BBDC uses are the Honda CG125s. Yes, the computer records shows CB125, but the CB125s have been replaced with the CG125s.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
Originally posted by Roadrunner71@Jun 29 2006, 07:36 PM

The 2B bikes that BBDC uses are the Honda CG125s. Yes, the computer records shows CB125, but the CB125s have been replaced with the CG125s.

yeap yeap the CB125 can be found in some classrooms...bigger and heavier...heard that many pple had difficulties lifting it onto mainstand cuz of its weight...haha...tink if i drop that one i cant lift it up either...

anyway donghai...how much is the defensive thingy ah? i email the bernard guy on the bbdc website he reply me ask me call cust svc... :sian: i wonder if it'll be like only the defensive pple around...quite surprised that yesterday they actually had no ongoing bike lessons just to accomodate the 2B TP pple...so considerate sia... :thumb:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Defensive riding is fun..Particularly teaches you how to riding confidently and defensive on the road..The skidding part is the only part i like..Counter steering..Should cost 50 or abit more..Forgot cos i took it 4 years ago..

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 29 2006, 11:03 AM

haha tankyew tankyew...

btw i was looking at boonsiew website...how come no more cbr150 ah? only have cbr125...how much did u pay for it?

Got la. They don't show on their webbie. Last time i got it for 5K without insurence. Every other thing is included liao le. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 29 2006, 06:39 PM

do u there's a need to take defensive riding.. :confused: unless u think u will need it in future.. :giddy:

Defensive riding is gd for u to ride in the rd and teaches u advance skill of riding. If anybody is going can join me or not? :thumb:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 29 2006, 10:03 PM

yeap yeap the CB125 can be found in some classrooms...bigger and heavier...heard that many pple had difficulties lifting it onto mainstand cuz of its weight...haha...tink if i drop that one i cant lift it up either...

anyway donghai...how much is the defensive thingy ah? i email the bernard guy on the bbdc website he reply me ask me call cust svc... :sian: i wonder if it'll be like only the defensive pple around...quite surprised that yesterday they actually had no ongoing bike lessons just to accomodate the 2B TP pple...so considerate sia... :thumb:

Hmm. i think is 56.25. U interested or not?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 30 2006, 10:59 AM

Defensive riding is gd for u to ride in the rd and teaches u advance skill of riding. If anybody is going can join me or not? :thumb:

hmmm.. didn't know that Denfensive Riding is so interesting.. maybe will consider taking in future.. :cheeky:

err.. have u guys ever heard of any story happen during defensive riding lesson :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0

EeYoRe_159: :goodluck: for your 5.02... will be able to see u on sat!! When you going for Sp you can call me along.. cos i will be attending SP or RC very often as nw i have to wait patiently for RTT... :weep:

Little Penguin: Going outing ah.... kekkeke~~ I think that will be next year thing le.. lol..

MonoWorld: the simulator is fun... but pillon riding... is a no-no... imagine I pillon a guy who is twice my size... :sweat:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 30 2006, 12:51 PM

EeYoRe_159: :goodluck: for your 5.02... will be able to see u on sat!! When you going for Sp you can call me along.. cos i will be attending SP or RC very often as nw i have to wait patiently for RTT... :weep:

MonoWorld: the simulator is fun... but pillon riding... is a no-no... imagine I pillon a guy who is twice my size... :sweat:

actually got SP tonite, might want to cancel the lesson.. cos tmr is 5.02, so maybe dun wish to stress myself tonight.. :sweat:

ok, next time if i book SP or RC lesson, will let u know.. what's your msn acc so is easy to chat with u when i see u online.. :smile:

huh.. how come instructor will ask u to pillon a guy that's twice your size

normally they will try to match the pillon according to our size.. this is what the instructor told me, as he also dun wish to see us drop the bike.. :giddy:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 30 2006, 12:51 PM

btw when is your next booking for RC & SP.. :confused: I'm going to book for next tues session 7 for SP, wan to come along.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 30 2006, 01:37 PM

actually got SP tonite, might want to cancel the lesson.. cos tmr is 5.02, so maybe dun wish to stress myself tonight.. :sweat:

ok, next time if i book SP or RC lesson, will let u know.. what's your msn acc so is easy to chat with u when i see u online.. :smile:

huh.. how come instructor will ask u to pillon a guy that's twice your size

normally they will try to match the pillon according to our size.. this is what the instructor told me, as he also dun wish to see us drop the bike.. :giddy:

As I am the only female there.. instructor tells us to choose our partner then.. no one wan to partner with me cos.. they scare as I am ger... so left the guy n me... so... LL.. Anyway, whenever my bike going to drop he will put his leg out n support whaha... :cheeky:

Tues huh.. I go top up my account tml then see if there is any slot on tue.. n see u soon~ :smile:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 30 2006, 12:23 PM

hmmm.. didn't know that Denfensive Riding is so interesting.. maybe will consider taking in future.. :cheeky:

err.. have u guys ever heard of any story happen during defensive riding lesson :confused:

So far never hear anything abt it ley. Defensive riding is needed if want to ride into a amry camp. :smile:

sHaN_sHaN, the yday's lesson went well but there were odd number of us, 5 to be exact. hehe

There was a gal in the session. She pilloned the instructor but when moved off almost fell down. So she pilloned him until before the slope and they changed role. I tink the instructor quite scared also. After that she was alone all the way. When I pilloned the other guy, I didn't do my narrow plank well. The wheel touched the ground at the last few metres.

managed to book 5.02 at the next session after the 5.01. accumulated more than 12 pts. I tink too nerveous when the instructor started to mark. earned most of the demerit points at the lanes change when going to narrow plank. :giddy:

so anybody doing 5.02 at session 3 on sat?

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 29 2006, 04:46 PM

haha.. dunno whether can pass or not.. maybe when you take your 5.02, u will see me, nobody knows.. :cheeky:

Anyway :goodluck: to your RTT on sat.. :smile:

u will pass de. i got confidence in u. yday got 2 gals took more than 4 times and they managed to pass. one of them only accumulated 8 pts. so i tink u will pass too. jia you :cheer:

Defensive courses story ar?? when my friend took it earlier in the mth he say got this guy skid and lang gar until the cb125 become like crap. but that guy still got his defensive cert... haha!

and today riding on the road abit off form... sibei scared sia... and my front bearing got anit problem, when i remove my hands from the handlebar, the handlebar wobble left and right... going back to the motodiam soon.

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jun 30 2006, 03:52 PM

sHaN_sHaN, the yday's lesson went well but there were odd number of us, 5 to be exact. hehe

There was a gal in the session. She pilloned the instructor but when moved off almost fell down. So she pilloned him until before the slope and they changed role. I tink the instructor quite scared also. After that she was alone all the way. When I pilloned the other guy, I didn't do my narrow plank well. The wheel touched the ground at the last few metres.

managed to book 5.02 at the next session after the 5.01. accumulated more than 12 pts. I tink too nerveous when the instructor started to mark. earned most of the demerit points at the lanes change when going to narrow plank. :giddy:

keke.. after the pillon riding session i realise alone is better than pillon ppls.. keke

then u got pillon ride thru the whole course? I mean the test route? keke.. i only pillon on narrow plank n e-brake.. lol.. the rest i dun dare so i skip all.. lol :cheeky:

I think pillon riding going thru narrow plank is very stressful.. keke..

Actually, if without didnt pass RTT still can go for 5.02? cos nw I am stuck cos I havent take my RTT then 5.02 didnt go n just rot there.. :sweat:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 30 2006, 03:10 PM

As I am the only female there.. instructor tells us to choose our partner then.. no one wan to partner with me cos.. they scare as I am ger... so left the guy n me... so... LL.. Anyway, whenever my bike going to drop he will put his leg out n support whaha... :cheeky:

Tues huh.. I go top up my account tml then see if there is any slot on tue.. n see u soon~ :smile:

haha.. no wonder.. :cheeky:

nice pairing.. "wang sha & yeh feng" :cheeky:

ya, tues session 7.. let me know if u could get the slot.. :smile:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 30 2006, 05:45 PM

keke.. after the pillon riding session i realise alone is better than pillon ppls.. keke

then u got pillon ride thru the whole course? I mean the test route? keke.. i only pillon on narrow plank n e-brake.. lol.. the rest i dun dare so i skip all.. lol :cheeky:

Actually, if without didnt pass RTT still can go for 5.02? cos nw I am stuck cos I havent take my RTT then 5.02 didnt go n just rot there.. :sweat:

yup i did go through all the courses. the pillon quite scared when i did the S-course. tink i was too fast. :cheeky:

for the RTT, you have to pass it so u can go to stage 6 onwards. and with RTT and 5.02 completed, you can then apply for PDL.

anyway, got any plan to take ur RTT soon?

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jun 30 2006, 03:52 PM

over here x2.. :cheeky: 5.02 at session 2 on sat.. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 30 2006, 11:01 AM

Hmm. i think is 56.25. U interested or not?

hmmm i don't mind, but for ur info the earliest date available is 15th july...

weekdays is 5x.x5 bucks (where x=any real number hahhaa...din catch wat the cust svc person said) and weekends is 67.xx...

for now i cant really confirm my schedule but do let me know when u intend to sign up... :smile:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 30 2006, 05:45 PM

eh ger, can go for 5.02 without RTT de...only 6.01 den need it cuz u have to make PDL to go onto the road... jiayou! :cheer:

Hmm... like that I think I can go for one SP or RC then enrol for 5.02 since RTT dun need for 5.02.. kekkee... But... I think i have to retake my evalution test rite? Cos my evalution test pass a few months ago.. got expiry date mah... soo no choice... have to retake evaluation test then can take RTT... :weep:

Y soo MA FAN DE!!!!! :mad:

EeYoRe_159: ur tues is 5.02 ah? or what? :confused:

MonoWorld: Of course must fast fast take RTT n fast fast pass like penguin le!! haha... salute man! :cheeky:

Time will heal...