Good luck and All the best to everyone taking lessons tmr, monday, 10th Jul 06.

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jul 9 2006, 09:10 AM

thats the way to go winter. Jia you. wad date for TP?

Thanks! TP is on 7 Aug.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jul 9 2006, 08:24 PM

mon me 3.01...i see u all talk abt plank i kinda scare i cannot make it.. dono what to talk here.. haha. jus wanna wish u all gd luck in evry lessons!=)

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Jul 9 2006, 11:40 PM

mon me 3.01...i see u all talk abt plank i kinda scare i cannot make it.. dono what to talk here.. haha. jus wanna wish u all gd luck in evry lessons!=)

worry not, the instructor will teach u further. just remember to speed up before go up to the plank and look as far as possible, looking down is definitely out. wish u luck and pass quickly.

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jul 7 2006, 10:15 PM

:giddy: I also dun knw why i soo blur.... I thought is 19 july SP????

nw my schedule is like that:

10/7 SP

11/7 RTE

14/7 5.02

19/7 SP

all practical is session 7...

I only remember i book my 5.02 is a friday.. so i thought is today.. then i still happily tell u all that i today lesson... haiz... dun knw y i so kuku... :giddy:

ya x2.. my mistake.. heehee.. :cheeky: think i'm the one is blur.. :sweat:

19 Jul.. we can see each again.. :cheer:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 8 2006, 12:32 AM

hehe thanks

*phew* a load of my shoulder now.

btw, good luck on ur 6.01.

just remember to form the staggered formation during the cruising and the positioning at the traffic light junction. my mistakes on my first attempt were those two things.

monday i session 8, maybe can see u then :smile:

hey, thanks for info.. will take note on this two things.. :smile:

but as u know, I have never fast during the first lesson de.. so if fail just take it as a practice lor.. :lol:

Originally posted by hart@Jul 8 2006, 03:31 AM

must wait till december then can go back and jia you~ :cheer:

oh, takin Cl 2A.. :cheer: all the best.. :smile:

Originally posted by Roadrunner71@Jul 8 2006, 11:55 AM

Thanks. I just hope it doesn't rain cos if it does, the rear brakes tend to be squeaky and not smooth. Hope I'm lucky enough to get a good bike for the test so as not to affect my confidence.

sure no problem de.. :cheeky::cheer:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 10 2006, 12:53 AM

hey, thanks for info.. will take note on this two things.. :smile:

but as u know, I have never fast during the first lesson de.. so if fail just take it as a practice lor.. :lol:

hehe try to pass within one try mah the satisfaction is great. and it doesn't burn pocket :D

Originally posted by kitty23@Jul 8 2006, 01:47 AM

my nxt lesson on mon too.. session 6 lah. mabel session 7, then u 8. lolz......

wow.. so smooth ar, 5, 6 & 7.. :smile: will try to look out for both of u..

hmm.. Kitty23, i know liao.. now only haven't see MonoWorld yet.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Avarice@Jul 9 2006, 12:06 AM

hey Eeyore 6.01 le! good for you!! 6.01 was nt easy lor... instructor said i was too slow.. failed once.. 2nd attempt then pass :sweat: but very fun lesson! first time can go at 60kmph hehe

next wed having 7.01 at session 7.. first nite lesson on bike lor.. *cold sweat* driving i already dun like nites le.. coz got astigmatism... so cant see very clearly.. cannot tell car distances :mad: *cross fingers and prays for gd lesson* haha

hope ya pass ur 6.01 on mon then maybe can take 7.01 on wed with u.. keke all the best!!

hope so too, so long never see u in BBDC liao.. but u know lor is not easy to pass on 1st attempt.. just try my best, if I can pass will try to book 7.01 on wed lesson 7.. but unlikely can get slot too.. :cheeky:

Anyway all the best to your 7.01 on wed session 7.. :cheer:

hmmm.. first time see u book nite lesson hor.. :sweat:

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jul 9 2006, 08:24 PM

Hey, thanks.. :cheer:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 10 2006, 01:14 AM

wow.. so smooth ar, 5, 6 & 7.. :smile: will try to look out for both of u..

hmm.. Kitty23, i know liao.. now only haven't see MonoWorld yet.. :cheeky:

Hmmm how do u all recognise each other one huh :smile:

friendster? :sweat:

Originally posted by kitty23+Jul 9 2006, 11:40 PM-->
QUOTE (kitty23 @ Jul 9 2006, 11:40 PM)
mon me 3.01...i see u all talk abt plank i kinda scare i cannot make it.. dono what to talk here.. haha. jus wanna wish u all gd luck in evry lessons!=)[/b]

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 10 2006, 01:38 AM

Hmmm how do u all recognise each other one huh :smile:

friendster? :sweat:

Nope.. in MSN, she added me, then we chat lor.. then follow by meet-up in BBDC lor.. so how to recongise u tmr huh.. :confused:

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 10 2006, 01:10 AM

hehe try to pass within one try mah the satisfaction is great. and it doesn't burn pocket :D

true lah.. how I wish I could pass during the first attempt.. but I very lousy de.. :giddy::weep::sweat:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 10 2006, 01:53 AM

true lah.. how I wish I could pass during the first attempt.. but I very lousy de.. :giddy::weep::sweat:

Just relax during the test, treat it as normal practical lesson.. Sometimes the more you want to get your licence faster, the longer you will take.. So relax and take it easy.. :goodluck:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by .Hack@Jul 10 2006, 02:11 AM

Just relax during the test, treat it as normal practical lesson.. Sometimes the more you want to get your licence faster, the longer you will take.. So relax and take it easy.. :goodluck:

I take it very easy liao.. Start lesson in Oct 2005.. Now July 2006 liao.. I'm still in 6.01 ONLY.. :cry: :sweat:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 10 2006, 02:24 AM

I take it very easy liao.. Start lesson in Oct 2005.. Now July 2006 liao.. I'm still in 6.01 ONLY.. :cry: :sweat:

Wah like that 3 more months need to renew? :cheeky: Me also just started taking my class3 at BBDC only..

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by .Hack@Jul 10 2006, 02:27 AM

Wah like that 3 more months need to renew? :cheeky: Me also just started taking my class3 at BBDC only..

ya lor.. that why I must pass my license within this 2 months, I start enrol in Sep 2005.. :sweat: but unlikely to get it lor.. Think got to re-new soon.. :giddy:

Oh, just enrol Class 3 in BBDC :confused:

Originally posted by .Hack@Jul 10 2006, 02:27 AM

Your signature shown the bike.. Is that yours or from bikepic.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 10 2006, 02:40 AM

Your signature shown the bike.. Is that yours or from bikepic.. :confused:

Ya lor.. Just enrolled for class3 at bbdc only.. Started to take practical last week, tomorrow got practical too.. Yup thats my bike..

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by .Hack@Jul 10 2006, 02:44 AM

Ya lor.. Just enrolled for class3 at bbdc only.. Started to take practical last week, tomorrow got practical too.. Yup thats my bike..

oh, tmr u also having practical ar.. :smile: what time.. :confused:

hmmm.. R1, how long have u been riding :confused: Thinking of selling your bike once u got your Class 3 :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 10 2006, 02:48 AM

oh, tmr u also having practical ar.. :smile: what time.. :confused:

hmmm.. R1, how long have u been riding :confused: Thinking of selling your bike once u got your Class 3 :confused:

12 got 1 practical, after that theory evaluation, then 1 more practical again :cheeky: No lah, will continue to ride, no $ to buy car..

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer