Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 3 2006, 11:15 PM

huh, which means u missed the lesson on wed.. :confused:

so u booked session 8 today but was given permission to go for session 7.. :confused:

haha.. who's that kind instrutors that give u permission.. :cheeky:

anyway, see u tmr at 7pm in BBDC Canteen.. :lol:

Alamak, eeyore. I just saw what you have posted today. Now I know why everyone met in the canteen. :cheeky:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kitty23@Aug 4 2006, 10:50 PM

eeYore:: Muz work ah.. i alone at the pushcart..no me die. no work no $$ no bbdc no bike lol.

ya lor.. true.. :bounce:

This world is No Money No Talk.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Aug 4 2006, 11:53 PM

heh how detailed u all want?

donghai came ntu cuz he fetch his fren...den after tt he go pump petrol and 'went missing' for like an hour cuz he couldn't find the petrol station lol...den after tt he came back ntu den we left on our own bikes to bbdc...reached abt 7.05pm lidat...

walked into the canteen, i saw winter and roadwiniac (?) (omg after chatting for like 2 hours, donghai n i still dunno his name sia! whoops!) at one of the tables and walked over...winter said eeyore was out for a smoke so donghai n i decided to walk ard the circuit n check out the new bikes...i chatted with wicky (lim) for a while and saw some of the FBA bikes...nice colour! too bad i dont have a chance to try... :weep:

we went back to the canteen and chatted a while and haha gossiped abt some pple lor...oh yah finally confirmed which instructor we talking abt liao man...shan is blur queen...i not ard also noe she still dunno... :faint:

after tt those who had lessons go for lessons while the rest of us went for dinner...chat until almost 8.40pm den donghai, roadwiniac n i decided to go ahead with jisiao-the-learners plan...

we circled ard to find eeyore n shan but look so long also cant find shan...met eeyore a couple of times after we chut stun at the u-turn there...haha we 3 paikias anyhow u-turn n kaopei the learner car in front humji dun wan u-turn after VERY LONG...dun believe ask them...biangz...haha...but we still patient la, wait for him to turn den we turn...but turn den cut him liao...we're all bad role models...right footers...*wink*

in the end we waited at the busstop see if can spot the 6.01 pple anot but realised its already 9.24pm so most probably the learners went back liao...so we also go back bbdc and find them...yea...den we met shan's bf's *WHOA* tiny bike (looks like 70-80cc) and eeyore's *WHOA* huge 900cc bike with a(n) *OMG* very thin sidestand...lol...extremes man...

after tt we all go off liao...

how's the report? *wink*

wah.. the report is super man.. :thumb:

When I saw 3 of you, i'm quite shocked.. :banana: thought 3 of you when off liao.. :cheeky:

btw, the place where I saw 3 of you got food to eat meh.. :huohuo:

Originally posted by Avarice@Aug 5 2006, 01:13 AM

ya la! very upsetting one lor! see u drop bike means u immediate failure no matter wad the circumstances.. sibei upsetting.. tink the instructor is Rahman B.

haiz..

when my bike dropped was super angry lor.. wanted to kick the bike n walk off le.. HAHA.. tink if i did it wld be very funny lor.. heng never :sweat:

book my TP le! 4/9 ! hope all goes well.. heyz the TP is only $35? is that correct?? coz my frens said it was $100.. so i'm a bit confused

hey must jia youz k? then next time can see each other on the road le :cheeky:

Rahman B, the supervisor izzit.. :confused:

:thumb: :thumb: :goodluck: to your TP..

If i'm not wrong, first time is $35..

But if you failed your TP, then u need to spend at least $100.. cos when booking TP, u also require to book 2 x RR.. that will cost you around 100 bucks.. :mad: :giddy:

Originally posted by hart@Aug 5 2006, 10:14 AM

wonder how's everyone doing?

been a while since i posted

Me not good, failed my 7.01 again.. :cry:

Ytd I took my 7.01, everything is ok except my right foot keep coming down when I was at Give Way line.. Dunno why also maybe I press my hand brake to much or turn my handle bar to much.. that why right foot keep coming down.. :sian:

Haven't book my 7.01 yet.. :weep:

Scared I will fail again.. Next lesson will be my 3rd attempt liao.. :huohuo:

Originally posted by winter@Aug 5 2006, 01:20 PM

Alamak, eeyore. I just saw what you have posted today. Now I know why everyone met in the canteen. :cheeky:

OMG.. :faint: u never follow the thread ar.. :banana::lol:

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Aug 5 2006, 01:00 AM

haha! adelene said it all!

to add... adelene is a racer :p

very fast! very fierce! very hiong!

didn't know she's a racer sia..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 5 2006, 03:11 PM

wah.. the report is super man.. :thumb:

When I saw 3 of you, i'm quite shocked.. :banana: thought 3 of you when off liao.. :cheeky:

btw, the place where I saw 3 of you got food to eat meh.. :huohuo:

no lah we went to the coffeeshop near the last traffic light junction of your test route...den we rode around and in the end parked at the flats near the golf course there...den walk over to ambush you haha...

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Aug 5 2006, 04:18 PM

no lah we went to the coffeeshop near the last traffic light junction of your test route...den we rode around and in the end parked at the flats near the golf course there...den walk over to ambush you haha...

ambush me.. :faint:

Hey.. when u r guys are standing at the bus stop, did u see a around 40 yrs old uncle.. :giddy:

u guys know i'm the first bike rite, then when during the lessons.. Instructors actually ask us to do the U-turn & wait for them at bus stop where we normally stop & wait for them.

Then when everybody gather including the instructors.. then my instructor ask me, didn't u realise that someone has been standing beside for quite sometime already.. :giddy:

Then I turn my head & I saw a uncle on my left hand side keep looking at me.. Wah liao, kena a shock sia.. Then my instructor said, wah like that u r not observance enough.. :nono:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 5 2006, 03:24 PM

Ytd I took my 7.01, everything is ok except my right foot keep coming down when I was at Give Way line.. Dunno why also maybe I press my hand brake to much or turn my handle bar to much.. that why right foot keep coming down.. :sian:

Hmm. want me pillion u and do or not?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 5 2006, 06:13 PM

Hey.. when u r guys are standing at the bus stop, did u see a around 40 yrs old uncle.. :giddy:

u guys know i'm the first bike rite, then when during the lessons.. Instructors actually ask us to do the U-turn & wait for them at bus stop where we normally stop & wait for them.

Then when everybody gather including the instructors.. then my instructor ask me, didn't u realise that someone has been standing beside for quite sometime already.. :giddy:

Then I turn my head & I saw a uncle on my left hand side keep looking at me.. Wah liao, kena a shock sia.. Then my instructor said, wah like that u r not observance enough.. :nono:

Hmm. Tico pek. :sweat:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

40 yr old uncle? no leh...got meh? dun anyhow say leh...now 7th month u noe...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

seriously ar mable, think you should go temple bai bai liao. all the while when we were at the bus stop, only the 3 of us there. so.............. *goosebumps*

adelene so fast sia.. on bukit batok road she just vroom, gone liao.. only able to catch up with her on the PIE :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:

wahahha.. so funny i think the instructor see *ghost*. now ghost month yah. And nv ask uncle why stand down there see u, nv see chio bu ride bike b4 ah! keke.

AdEl: NiCe summary! not detailed enuff! what u and donghai gossip huh huh huh.. hee. U fierce lah ride so fast! next time when i got my (either cbr150, sp, vespa, etc..) den we go race k . keke .

Finally no more work for 1 week...

Its gONna NaTionAl DAy! keke.

Still dono what to wear on that day. REd? blAck? broWn?

no more 19yrs old xiao mei mei liaoz... =(

MoN me got 5.02!!!!AnyOnE goin bbdc????

(haiZ... again no one =()

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

EeYoRe_159: dont see any uncle leh.. but if really have also not surprising ma... becoz at night very dark... hard to spot.

Kuro_Tenshi: see... told you adelene is racer liao... i also scared. i think she should change bike to RVF becoz it spells out about her Rider Very Fast, and its Really Very Fast lor...

kitty23: why you wanna know so detailed?? we er ren shi jie leh... how can anyhow tell you our secrets one? haha!! anyways... we basically talked bikes la...

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

no la i not fast la...its just that you all are more law-abiding than me...somemore i rushing back to hall to play maple...keke i'm bad example...lol... :smile: but i also cannot tahan go 50km/h 70km/h tt kind unless road jam leh...tink one day i'll get caught for speeding haha...

kitty: faster pass leh...den we can all go out together on our own bikes! :banana: same applies for shan n eeyore n winter! but shan...i tink must wait abit longer liao la...dunwan say u liao hahahahaa... :huohuo:

so sian now...just now i ride home my petrol meter flashing liao...(digital de) but lazy go pump so haha...must remember go petrol kiosk soon...wait end up push bike on expressway like my fren...

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 5 2006, 03:46 PM

OMG.. :faint: u never follow the thread ar.. :banana::lol:

I only checked the thread once in 3 days during weekdays.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Aug 6 2006, 01:32 AM

no la i not fast la...its just that you all are more law-abiding than me...somemore i rushing back to hall to play maple...keke i'm bad example...lol... :smile: but i also cannot tahan go 50km/h 70km/h tt kind unless road jam leh...tink one day i'll get caught for speeding haha...

kitty: faster pass leh...den we can all go out together on our own bikes! :banana: same applies for shan n eeyore n winter! but shan...i tink must wait abit longer liao la...dunwan say u liao hahahahaa... :huohuo:

so sian now...just now i ride home my petrol meter flashing liao...(digital de) but lazy go pump so haha...must remember go petrol kiosk soon...wait end up push bike on expressway like my fren...

sekali kerna shoot by laser next time... cant appeal de.. :giddy:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by kahhwee@Aug 5 2006, 06:45 PM

Hmm. want me pillion u and do or not?

when.. when.. :confused: I really need someone to guide me on the u-turn.. :sweat:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Aug 5 2006, 08:01 PM

40 yr old uncle? no leh...got meh? dun anyhow say leh...now 7th month u noe...

got lah.. he wearing a grey t-shirt with black pant.. :giddy:

My instructor saw him ler.. If I alone saw him maybe lar.. but both of us saw him.. so he cannot be 'gxoxt' right :confused: dun scared me ler.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Aug 5 2006, 11:07 PM

seriously ar mable, think you should go temple bai bai liao. all the while when we were at the bus stop, only the 3 of us there. so.............. *goosebumps*

adelene so fast sia.. on bukit batok road she just vroom, gone liao.. only able to catch up with her on the PIE :cheeky:

hey.. if u dun know how to spell my name.. better dun use my name in forum.. :mad: appreciate* I hate pple spell my name wrongly or even prounce wrongly.. :giddy:

I'm a free thinker ler, go where & bai bai.. :sweat:

U ride until so slow, how to catch up with her.. :giddy: :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 5 2006, 03:24 PM

the problem lies with braking too hard.. need to foresee wat might be the traffic situation so tat u will not panic last min and jam the brakes..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by kitty23@Aug 5 2006, 11:22 PM

wahahha.. so funny i think the instructor see *ghost*. now ghost month yah. And nv ask uncle why stand down there see u, nv see chio bu ride bike b4 ah! keke.

AdEl: NiCe summary! not detailed enuff! what u and donghai gossip huh huh huh.. hee. U fierce lah ride so fast! next time when i got my (either cbr150, sp, vespa, etc..) den we go race k . keke .

Finally no more work for 1 week...

Its gONna NaTionAl DAy! keke.

Still dono what to wear on that day. REd? blAck? broWn?

no more 19yrs old xiao mei mei liaoz... =(

MoN me got 5.02!!!!AnyOnE goin bbdc????

(haiZ... again no one =()

huh.. kena shock already still want me to talk to him.. :giddy: furthermore when instructor n I were talking & looking at him.. he still stand there looking at us for awhile then cross to other side of the road.. :giddy:

How come no work for 1 week.. :confused:

so how u going to celebrate your bday huh, Singapore Girl (09 Aug).. cheeky:

Anyway Shan Shan have book her 6.01 on Tues session 8, me will also try to book for Tues slot too.. Cos Mon no more slot liao.. :sian: but need to top-up $$$ first, have transfer the fund over but system is yet to be update :sian:

Maybe will be going down later to BBDC to do a top-up.. smile:

Hey, all the best to your 5.02.. :goodluck:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 6 2006, 08:19 AM

when.. when.. :confused: I really need someone to guide me on the u-turn.. :sweat:

the 2 of u jia you~.. i can't help u now cos still injured.. can ride but cannot straighten left hand.. so now my own u-turn also sub-standard one.. :sweat:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 6 2006, 08:29 AM

I'm a free thinker ler, go where & bai bai.. :sweat:

free thinker means anywhere also can bai... wanna go friday mosque session also can (provided they dun throw u out).. :cheeky: