Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Sep 10 2006, 05:12 PM

hmm.. ppl meeting up on monday??

hmmm.. meet for what huh... :confused:

Day time all need to work, night time i also can't make it..

Need to view bike in Tampines.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 10 2006, 07:41 PM

Eeyore: GD LUCK FOR UR TP!!!!!! all the best~ :goodluck:

Thanks shan.. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 10 2006, 08:55 PM

eeyore: good luck for TP too! penguin can pass, so can you! :cheer:

penguin: really got no confident for tml tp..

today RR, my u-turn quite badly done.. Out of 5 tries, only 3 are well done & 2 times badly turn "wide turning".. :sian:

Just do my best for tml, if cannot make it then try again lor.. :cheeky:

btw, i know my tag nos liao.. No. 9..

kena suay by instructors, dun think is good to be in the first 10 bikes, that shows that u r old liao.. :cry:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Sep 10 2006, 09:57 PM

wa.. so fast..

where got fast.. i'm not like Penguin & MonoWorld.. they got their bikes before they pass their TP ler.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by gabriel06@Sep 10 2006, 10:32 PM

wow ! thats great... best to bring along another friend who is a biker as well....

cos ermm.. if your new and dunno how to see if the bike condition is good ornot.. later kanna cheated !

so yeah :) have fun !

ya lor.. my bf will follow me to view the bike... :sweat:

he's quite unhappy when he know i want to get Kips.. but he still will help me to check the bike.. :smile:

btw, what stage r u taking liao.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 10 2006, 10:48 PM

penguin: really got no confident for tml tp..

today RR, my u-turn quite badly done.. Out of 5 tries, only 3 are well done & 2 times badly turn "wide turning".. :sian:

Just do my best for tml, if cannot make it then try again lor.. :cheeky:

btw, i know my tag nos liao.. No. 9..

kena suay by instructors, dun think is good to be in the first 10 bikes, that shows that u r old liao.. :cry:

hmm.. if ur timing is between 9.40-9.50 that group.. i think u will be most happy. coz no cars blocking ur way. but 9.50 is sure havoc.. so many ppl crossing the road.. :giddy:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 10 2006, 10:39 PM

hmmm.. meet for what huh... :confused:

Day time all need to work, night time i also can't make it..

Need to view bike in Tampines.. :cheeky:

den i go watch movie better. :smile:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Sep 10 2006, 11:06 PM

hmm.. if ur timing is between 9.40-9.50 that group.. i think u will be most happy. coz no cars blocking ur way. but 9.50 is sure havoc.. so many ppl crossing the road.. :giddy:

how u know.. :confused: u always camp there izzit.. :lol:

eeyore159>> eh 'hart'... All the best for tp!!!... :cheer:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Sep 10 2006, 11:19 PM

Mabel, good luck for tml's tp.

muz appear very zai. dun wooble if possible. tat is one of the tips instructors gave us during RR and RC.

let us noe the gd news k :smile: :smile:

Kevin, u currently in Tokyo rite.. :confused:

thanks.. will try my best de.. :smile:

but if u nvr see my sms that shows i fail liao.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by hart@Sep 10 2006, 11:24 PM

eeyore159>> eh 'hart'... All the best for tp!!!... :cheer:

hart.. thank you, thank you.. :smile:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 10 2006, 10:55 PM

ya lor.. my bf will follow me to view the bike... :sweat:

he's quite unhappy when he know i want to get Kips.. but he still will help me to check the bike.. :smile:

btw, what stage r u taking liao.. :confused:

i waiting for my TP on the 27th this month wat abt u?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 10 2006, 11:28 PM

Kevin, u currently in Tokyo rite.. :confused:

thanks.. will try my best de.. :smile:

but if u nvr see my sms that shows i fail liao.. :cheeky:

am unable to receive any sms, jz post it here k? hheehe u better pray at the guan yim temple b4 and after the test. after result out liao, da xie guan yim. hehe hope u can pass :smile:

Originally posted by gabriel06@Sep 10 2006, 11:40 PM

i waiting for my TP on the 27th this month wat abt u?

me..!! tml taking TP.. :cheeky:

wah lao mabel relax ! =) U can Do It dE! I loVe U!

wah lao next TP 02/10/2006...

Tml i got 8.01.... by hook or by crook i'm gonna pass if not i gonna strangle everyone... hee...

I LoVe SHaN SHan! eVry week alSo come fiNd me at weSTmall =) MuAcKS..

MUAcKS peNguiN too ^^

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wah... mabel really wanna post 3 times ar?? haha! scared no one know that you TP issit? or you wanna let the ppl "up there" to see also so they can bless you for your TP? haha!

btw... ALL THE BEST tmr!

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Sep 10 2006, 11:45 PM

am unable to receive any sms, jz post it here k? hheehe u better pray at the guan yim temple b4 and after the test. after result out liao, da xie guan yim. hehe hope u can pass :smile:

heehee.. :cheeky: see how lah.. see if can pass or not.. :giddy:

i'm free thinker ler.. but also can pray lah.. :sweat:

hope i can pass too.. :smile:

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 11 2006, 12:16 AM

wah lao mabel relax ! =) U can Do It dE! I loVe U!

wah lao next TP 02/10/2006...

Tml i got 8.01.... by hook or by crook i'm gonna pass if not i gonna strangle everyone... hee...

I LoVe SHaN SHan! eVry week alSo come fiNd me at weSTmall =) MuAcKS..

MUAcKS peNguiN too ^^

will relax de.. :giddy: I cAn Do iT dE.. :cheeky:

kITtY, I LoVe U Too... :lovestruck:

tmr 8.01.. Must pass hor.. :smile:

all the best.. :cheer:

:goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Sep 11 2006, 12:28 AM

wah... mabel really wanna post 3 times ar?? haha! scared no one know that you TP issit? or you wanna let the ppl "up there" to see also so they can bless you for your TP? haha!

btw... ALL THE BEST tmr!

NO LOR.. :mad: server got problem not i want to post 3 times lor.. :cry:

btw who's the pple "up there" huh.. :confused:

Anyway thanks to you too.. :sweat:

up there ar... the gods and the deities lor...

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Eeyore all the best for your TP!

I'm taking slot 1 and 2 for driving lessons... hope I won't be blocking your way :lol:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 10 2006, 02:57 AM

better take care..

still haven't decide, thiught u r getting a runner (Gilera)..:confused:

I kept changing my mind. First was a runner den I wanted skipper, followed by SP. Then I rode on a phantom. Now I'm thinking of getting CBR150. :cheeky:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

How's the TP, eeyore?

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?