Originally posted by winter@Sep 11 2006, 11:21 AM

How's the TP, eeyore?

EeeYore159, The same question to u.

:goodluck: :confused:

If the older , the smaller the Tag NO..

I am afraid that I will be NO. 1 in future TP!:cry:

• Replies 22.3k

Ya. But sometimes isn't it good to start early and end early? You won't get to see the mistakes that others made.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

I saw eeyore in the morning but she don't know what I look like :lol:

The results haven't release when I left BBDC 15mins ago... all the best to her!

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

The results shd be out about now, I think.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Yeah! Mabel passed her TP. Congrats!

Albert Camus

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 11 2006, 12:28 PM

:sleep: soo tired....

Yeah!!! EEYORE SHE PASSED!!! :cheer:

yea!!! i so tired and rushing for 1230pm lecture also must post!

CONGRATS EEYORE!

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Congrats eeyore :cheer:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

I was suppose to reply u ppls de.. then suddenly i received the msg from Eeyore.. n i was soo happy til i forgot what i wan to reply... :sweat:

Now i repost the reply:

Kitty23: I find u cos my weekend are always soo boring.. always bury myself with the books... :giddy: next will be u passing TP leh~~ yeah!!! :cheer:

Penguin: I understand hw u feel.. ahhaha.. i also soo excited til.. my previous post I forgot to write all the replys... n just click on reply.. tml i cannot go for my lesson.. cos i forgot tml i got company dinner... nw... my u-turn have to drag le... i think i gotten stuck in u-turn for many many times.. :cry:

Eeyore: he didnt reply leh.. thats shows is he loh.... lolz.. yeah~ we go celebrate for u!! then sing birthday songs.. whahaha~ :cheeky:

Time will heal...

wow thats amazing ! congrats !! haha

so bought ur bike on the spot as well?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by singrider@Sep 11 2006, 04:03 PM

Congrats Mabel and Eeyore..:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

aiyoz... see la... ppl confused la...

actually mabel and eeyore is same person... haha!

mabel... ai zai ar... 1 hit 1 kill, take once, pass once.

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

i pass my 8.01 le! so PrOUd... only 1 to pass!.. hee. i kena my FAV instructor ah. lol. u know my fav instructor is different from shan shan one. lol =x

TP 2nd OCT =D HEE HEE HEE

CONGRATS MABEL =)

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 11 2006, 11:44 PM

i pass my 8.01 le! so PrOUd... only 1 to pass!.. hee. i kena my FAV instructor ah. lol. u know my fav instructor is different from shan shan one. lol =x

CONGRATS MABEL =)

haha good job !

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by winter@Sep 11 2006, 11:10 AM

I kept changing my mind. First was a runner den I wanted skipper, followed by SP. Then I rode on a phantom. Now I'm thinking of getting CBR150. :cheeky:

:lol: :faint: :lol:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

eeyore159>> congrats~ :cheer:

if wanna see bike, i try to help..

but this weekend got event.. u know also..

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 11 2006, 11:44 PM

CONGRATS MABEL =)

congrats to urself too~ :cheer:

just 3 weeks more to tp~..

Originally posted by Enotsol@Sep 11 2006, 01:51 AM

Eeyore all the best for your TP!

I'm taking slot 1 and 2 for driving lessons... hope I won't be blocking your way :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by winter@Sep 11 2006, 11:10 AM

I kept changing my mind. First was a runner den I wanted skipper, followed by SP. Then I rode on a phantom. Now I'm thinking of getting CBR150. :cheeky:

wah, so many changes.. :cheeky:

Today I was late for my TP.. Guess what happened..

I reached BBDC at 7:46am, then go for breakfast at BBDC canteen..

thought the briefing will start at 7:50am so i decided to have my breakfast first as i was enjoying my food half way.. Pek SK & NG kB saw me, they thought i was there for lesson till they saw my paper slip then they realise i got test today.. they were so shock & tell me to rush to the bike office as the briefing start liao.. I kan cheong like hell, quickly finish my milo & dash out the canteen.. :sweat:

After register my name with the instructors, collect my nos tag & go for circuit rounding.. only go for 1 round of circuit (cos dun wish to stress myself).. After rounding, i decided to go for smoke break, removed my nos tag & dash out to smoke..

At about 9:30.. the test start liao..

Our nos was being called out.. No. 1 to 9 go collect the bike and start the test.. oh sh*t can't choose bike, got to ride on the new bike (No. 66).. which i seldom use new bike during my lessons.. then I start to kan cheong liao cos dun know whether bike will stall or not (cos i not use to new bike).. but lucky everything went smooth.. After finish my test, i feel so relieve.. :sweat:

At 11:15am, everyone got to gather at Level 3, classroom 4..

Finally the time arrived, one by one the 10 testers came into the room & start to annouce the results.. i keep looking out for my tester.. then my heart beat so fast.. Finally saw my tester, he's the second last tester to enter the room.. i was kan cheong thought my nos will be call out.. then he shouted for No 1 & 6.. after finish talking to No. 1 & 6 then he walk out liao..

After all 10 testers had left, Rahman B announce to us.. those who are still in room.. you all have passed your test liao.. :cheeky:

Yeah.. finally after taking lesson for 1 year.. I passed my test liao.. :cheer: