Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 4 2006, 06:16 PM

what time will you be back from your trip? maybe u can meet us after our session?

dunno lor.. cos normally we will push off from Malacca at 7 or 8pm..

might reach S'pore around 11+.. :giddy:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kahhwee@Oct 4 2006, 07:21 PM

Haiyo. sunday i cannot make it de. got soccer training. :cheeky: Sian. if not singing would be good.

Ya lor.. my singing also not good.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Oct 4 2006, 06:59 PM

denfensive riding ah.. :giddy:

i might need to delay.. cos of my accident in Malacca.. :cry:

Think my body still haven't recover yet.. :sian:

Yeah.. u r going to organise another gathering just for me.. :lovestruck:

err.. 13th Jul, Fri.. i'm free.. :cheeky:

omg wat happend in malacca??

do take care yeah??

recover fast.. cya..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by kahhwee@Oct 4 2006, 07:21 PM

Haiyo. sunday i cannot make it de. got soccer training. :cheeky: Sian. if not singing would be good.

eh. i also feel that way. i haven't master jay's new album yet. quick quick! go psycho shan!

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 4 2006, 09:18 PM

eh. i also feel that way. i haven't master jay's new album yet. quick quick! go psycho shan!

lol tis sentence keeps echoing in my mind recently "...Ting ma ma de hua, bie rang ta shou shang, xiang kuai kuai zhang da cai neng bao hu ta..."

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Oct 4 2006, 10:38 PM

lol tis sentence keeps echoing in my mind recently "...Ting ma ma de hua, bie rang ta shou shang, xiang kuai kuai zhang da cai neng bao hu ta..."

that was my initial fav song! haha for me its the part "zai ni de wei lai, ying yue shi ni de wang pai, na wang pai tan de lian ai, a wo bu xiang ba ni jiao huai, hai shi ting ma ma de hua ba, wan nian zai lian ai ba..." love the chirpy tune but found one of the stanzas weird...like v lame lor...the part abt zhang xue you...haha...

but after i watched Twilight's Chapter 7 de MTV...wow... :lovestruck:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by gabriel06@Oct 4 2006, 09:09 PM

omg wat happend in malacca??

do take care yeah??

recover fast.. cya..

nothing lah.. overtaking nvr check properly.. when swift in, all my group suddenly slow down then cannot stop on time.. and then.. :giddy:

now on recoverly period.. i'm fine liao.. :sweat:

Eeyore: I cant help laughing while reading ur reply.... alamak sia... ur reply to kahhwee and penguin....

u say to penguin tat u can make it on 13 July that day is OVER le... lolz...

n to kahhwee... tat ur singing also no gd... alamak sia... what he referring is... singing will be gd if he can make it.. means he also like singing.. :faint:

Penguin: Have u checked the infor le mah.. n pls hor.. count me out on pillon me.. i rather take train wahhaha :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Oct 5 2006, 10:37 AM

Eeyore: I cant help laughing while reading ur reply.... alamak sia... ur reply to kahhwee and penguin....

u say to penguin tat u can make it on 13 July that day is OVER le... lolz...

n to kahhwee... tat ur singing also no gd... alamak sia... what he referring is... singing will be gd if he can make it.. means he also like singing.. :faint:

Penguin: Have u checked the infor le mah.. n pls hor.. count me out on pillon me.. i rather take train wahhaha :cheeky:

aiyo.. typo error lah... :cheeky: shd be 14 Sep 2006..

Originally posted by onefour02@Oct 5 2006, 01:28 PM

will i still be able to buy gloves before a 2140 lesson? damn. forgot to buy them just now.

Go earlier and buy? Or go to a hardware shop and buy...

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

speaking of gloves, i dump one side of it into e washing machine... and i couldnt find the other side...

boring thurs....

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Oct 4 2006, 07:40 PM

Ya lor.. my singing also not good.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

My singing is so bad ah, until when i sing ah, my gf will laugh or ask me shut up. :cheeky:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 4 2006, 09:18 PM

I think ah, i still prefer the last album. The songs there kinda nicer. But this new one i like the songs XIN YU and TING MA MA DE HUA. nice. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Oct 5 2006, 05:51 PM

My singing is so bad ah, until when i sing ah, my gf will laugh or ask me shut up. :cheeky:

my bf also sing until v nan ting...wahahaha...i always try n cover his mouth when he sings along with me...

and when u said "if not singing would be good"...did u mean "if not, singing would be good" or "if it's not singing, it would be good"?

i also prefer the prev album...maybe cuz i have been listening to it more often...tis album i like ye de di qi zhang, ting ma ma de hua and hong mo fang...

shan: paiseh i wanna ask my fren abt kbox cuz she has the membership card and she always go de...but she wasn't online yesterday...so haven't asked yet...anyway, response this time round doesnt seem to good...maybe cuz its sunday everyone got their own commitments? find me on msn k?

niwae jus now u msn me i was away in class...

eeyore: okok..let's try 14th...

kitty: my gloves w/o fail everytime i wash two, one side de yellow thread at the wrist there will come out...then my gloves one side is white n yellow, the other side only white...dunno why dun both sides come out together... :sian:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Oct 5 2006, 05:51 PM

then u better dun sing liao.. dun wan my ears to suffer.. :D

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 5 2006, 06:32 PM

14th Sept.. from 4pm onward, i might not be able make it ler.. :sweat:

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 5 2006, 03:28 PM

speaking of gloves, i dump one side of it into e washing machine... and i couldnt find the other side...

boring thurs....

old gloves nvr go.. new gloves how to come.. :sweat:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 5 2006, 06:32 PM

my bf also sing until v nan ting...wahahaha...i always try n cover his mouth when he sings along with me...

and when u said "if not singing would be good"...did u mean "if not, singing would be good" or "if it's not singing, it would be good"?

i also prefer the prev album...maybe cuz i have been listening to it more often...tis album i like ye de di qi zhang, ting ma ma de hua and hong mo fang...

shan: paiseh i wanna ask my fren abt kbox cuz she has the membership card and she always go de...but she wasn't online yesterday...so haven't asked yet...anyway, response this time round doesnt seem to good...maybe cuz its sunday everyone got their own commitments? find me on msn k?

niwae jus now u msn me i was away in class...

kitty: my gloves w/o fail everytime i wash two, one side de yellow thread at the wrist there will come out...then my gloves one side is white n yellow, the other side only white...dunno why dun both sides come out together... :sian:

I mean singing would be good for me to showcase my singing talent to u guys. :cheeky: I like singing ley, but i suck at it. hahahahahahah:giddy:

Originally posted by lOrBeRt@Oct 5 2006, 08:20 PM

hey thanks man :cry: i'll be taking the 2.02 again tmr morning session 1 :p :goodluck: to me :p

u can make it de.. :goodluck:

2.02 no problem de lah... when i was 2.02... i stil blur blur de.. hee..

come to think of it... so funnie.. haa

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kahhwee@Oct 5 2006, 09:11 PM

I mean singing would be good for me to showcase my singing talent to u guys. :cheeky: I like singing ley, but i suck at it. hahahahahahah:giddy:

:sweat: :sweat:

Then u shd train yourself when u r alone.. that might improve your singing.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 5 2006, 02:02 PM

Go earlier and buy? Or go to a hardware shop and buy...

yup went to hardware shop yesterday afternoon.

notice bbdc got display honda original gloves, dont know anyone dont know canteen go sell then first lesson go buy those not.

i love dividends.