Originally posted by hart@Oct 19 2006, 12:42 PM

like cult meeting lidat...

u all burning turtles on stakes ah?

it´s not a cult. it´s a secretive clan.

for the benefit of doubt, we burn squids, and that is one thing the whole world knows.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Oct 19 2006, 01:00 PM

for the benefit of doubt, we burn squids, and that is one thing the whole world knows.

burn squids for what?!

u hardcore ninja leh.. hee...:sweat:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 19 2006, 01:13 PM

burn squids for what?!

u hardcore ninja leh.. hee...:sweat:

u dunno kawasaki and squidzuki are warring states? :D

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Oct 19 2006, 02:18 PM

duno leh.. blurs :giddy:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 19 2006, 02:29 PM

duno leh.. blurs :giddy:

nvm, now you know. welcome to the biking world. :lol:

Don't waste the squids! Pass them over to me so I can use them for fishing! :lol:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Oct 19 2006, 01:00 PM

i'm no suzuki fan...

only like certain bikes of each brand.. except for the big H.. even 07 cbr600 doesn't look like anything new..

nb.. ninja only know how to class ppl in this manner ah?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Oct 19 2006, 12:50 PM

Kitty23: I'm going to face my four walls in my room for the weekend.. so no outing and no chiong nites for me.. :smile:

Penguin: Latest news... I will be able to view KSR within this week as it had arrived le.. kekeke.. but... I am still thinking if I should ride... there are too many accidents involving bikes which I had heard recently.. I start to fear nw... thus, outing on bike is out for me.. :smile:

relax lah.. take it slowly..

anyway, soon it will be the wet season and riding will be made more difficult..

so just take ur time lor...

(though raining riding also fan de.. who says it wun rain when u tour? :smile: ).

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 19 2006, 12:51 PM

huh who's the one wet blanket?!

i got sms mabel..think she say ok at parklane..

u lor.. hahax.. :cheeky:

so tat makes 3 person..

u and mabel might wanna jio more frens to meet there..

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Oct 19 2006, 02:18 PM

u r the only one warring lah.. :help:

after fitting on after market parts, whether kawa or suzuki also can feel about the same de.. unless it's a total different engine layout.. like v-twin vs in-line4 or sthg..

when is the ktv session !!

i'm craving !!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg

why only kawa and suzuki? no honda and yamaha??

so nothing on tonight??

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Oct 20 2006, 10:28 AM

why only kawa and suzuki? no honda and yamaha??

so nothing on tonight??

no choice ..

because that ninja is scared of squids..

have to protect and defend himself ..

*its always the busa VS the zx12 ..

not the 636 VS k3...

wahahahhahahahhahaha!!!

gerard kidding eh ~~

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg

Here is bike forum.. only tokking about bikes lah..

Originally posted by hart@Oct 19 2006, 12:15 AM

must see who wanna play mah..

adelene? mabel? winter? shantong (long time never call this nick liaox)?

donghai? enotsol? gerard? kurotenshi? who wan?

So how? Still got rounding?

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

ya lor... so how? tonight got go out anot? damn sian la... zzz

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by winter@Oct 20 2006, 07:10 PM

So how? Still got rounding?

nope..

since not many ppl can make it.. nmind lah..

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Oct 20 2006, 07:26 PM

ya lor... so how? tonight got go out anot? damn sian la... zzz

i went for ninja cult gathering..

all too fast for me to catch up liaox..

even same category bike, i also cannot catch up..

the 400cc ninja is one of the powerhouses for class 2a.. tat one is sportsbike.. mine is streetbike.. how to fight? :lol:

Hart, told u to sms me at 10 or 11pm.. but u nvr.. :cry:

then also forget ytd got Kawa outing.. nobody remind me.. :giddy:

:sweat: :sweat:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0

I didn't receive any news so in the end went to play LAN game..

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 21 2006, 04:35 PM

I didn't receive any news so in the end went to play LAN game..

sianz..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0