Originally posted by Going Postal@Nov 14 2006, 11:51 PM

It's okay, I passed! :cheer:

I got the same scary instructor somemore, the 1 who failed me last time.

everytime he look at me, I will make some mistake :cheeky:

But heng ah, I passed. Next is slope! :thumb:

all the best to your next lesson "slope"..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 14 2006, 01:09 PM

1st time pass.. :confused:

so now u r looking for job in S'pore.. :confused:

U passed in 1st time ma, I just followed. Hehe.

I can not go back to China to have an interview now , so i m looking for a job in Singapore now.:offtopic:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Nov 14 2006, 01:09 PM

Yoz bbdcer u are tag no. 2... lols i am tag 79 lols i remember tag 81 went to the wrong course as we shld proceed to the slope first while he proceed to the Narrow plank.... so saad for him.... btw i got 14 pts ... now headache looking for bike le...

Did not see u yesterday.

In fact, i saw NO. 81 and NO. 82 in the coffee shop of BBDC after my TP.

Tell u a little story of No.3 and No.4 who were my neighbours in TP.:sweat:

When we were in the right turn before U-turn, NO. 3 started before me after the light turned green. He was supposed to start after me. At last, No. 3 failed coz his right foot toughed the ground in the first bend.

NO.4 was another unfriendly neighbour.

NO.4 suddenly stopped in the narrow gap between me and the work shop,when I was stopping to make the left turn before the work shop in BBDC. :mad:

The instructor briefing us saw two ppl stopping in 2 rows, and ran over to us with strange expression. I ESCAPED in the fastest speed as soon as the car passed.

If the tester saw, maybe one of us would get IF for wrong formation.

NO. 4 aslo passed.

At last, voodoopiko, i think SP bikes are more expensive than usual bikes.

Maybe the CB125 in BBDC should be cheap.

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Nov 15 2006, 08:50 AM

U passed in 1st time ma, I just followed. Hehe.

oic, following me ah.. :thumb: :thumb:

Lols for me i did not do need to follow ani 1 on the road as when i proceed to my road tat time i am the onli first bike infront so the rest have to follow me lols...i was so worreid tat time when there was a L-Plate BBDC car in front of me during U-turn and i almost right footed lucky the car blocked me HAHHA>>> Phew!!! so in the end my most deducted ptss is incorrect checking of blindspot and row back on slow less than 0.5m lols

btw i already gotten my honda sp 150 for the price of 2.5k OTR....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Nov 15 2006, 02:29 PM

btw i already gotten my honda sp 150 for the price of 2.5k OTR....

haha wow that's fast? where did u buy from? pte seller or bike shop?

i'm taking my time though...no hurry haha... :smile:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 14 2006, 09:41 AM

u all stay so near to each other, can go back together.. :cry:

as for me, i stay in central area.. if i go west then got to go back myself.. nobody to accompany me.. :sian:

that why whenever u all say want to meet west, i need to think twice cos will be riding alone there & go back alone.. :cry:

Once a while can lah.. but not always lor..

eh i go to and fro alone most of the time leh...central to west not very far la...tt time i rode all the way from NTU (jurong west) to my fren's house (pasir ris) to play mahjong...den play halfway (2-3 hours?) den they say tired liao dun wan play... :giddy: abit irritating ah cuz they said play until morning de...end up 2+ stop le... :sian:

jus take it as a chance to ride more often lor!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by hart@Nov 14 2006, 11:11 AM

i dun remember the "stay so near to each other" part..

no where is far esp when u r in singapore. wat's more, u live central, a lot better than most ppl liaox.. PIE from bukit batok to balestier far meh? then go malacca is called wat? :cheeky:

i'm also living central mahx, i go home alone after the meet up too.. the rest all concentrated at bukit batok, jurong etc.. i guess u r indirectly saying that donghai is the most bo liao de, eat until full full but nothing to do and come down from Punggol to bbdc :lol: (donghai>> dun mind hor..)

u r more worried about ur bike is it? for 2 stroke bikes, night time is a better time to travel (actually same for all bikes, but night time is safer for 2 stroke bikes).

tonight at 8+ or 9+ i'm going to loyang.. thurs flying somewhere.. gonna pray pray.. anybody?

haha...hart jiang de tou tou shi dao lol!

but donghai now really very free hahaha...[opps! :help: ] nvm la he needs the exercise anyway...lol...ns de all lidat la...my very good buddy in army now also lidat...ask him when free, he say anytime also free...haha...

why the difference wif 2 stroke bikes? cuz get heated up more easily? haha noob here dun mind...

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 15 2006, 06:46 PM

eh i go to and fro alone most of the time leh...central to west not very far la...tt time i rode all the way from NTU (jurong west) to my fren's house (pasir ris) to play mahjong...den play halfway (2-3 hours?) den they say tired liao dun wan play... :giddy: abit irritating ah cuz they said play until morning de...end up 2+ stop le... :sian:

jus take it as a chance to ride more often lor!

:sweat: :sweat:

from Jurong West to Pasir Ris.. quite far ler..

u very.. :thumb: :

Originally posted by hart@Nov 14 2006, 11:17 AM

hope u dun get angry at my words.. i'm very direct de.. but tat's becos i hope tat u'll join us and we all come out more often. it's not tat we dun meet east side, but east and west also the same, nothing to do de... (malaysia also nothing to do de, best go thailand lah :lol: ) try to help them save money also mahx, we r working.. they r schooling :smile:

mabel...next time we come out n do tings with a purpose la, besides bumming ard and chatting...can go see bikes tog, wash bikes tog, play mahjong tog...u scared ji mo i meet u first den meet dem lor...travel tog...my FC quite good la i dun mind :smile:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 15 2006, 06:55 PM

mabel...next time we come out n do tings with a purpose la, besides bumming ard and chatting...can go see bikes tog, wash bikes tog, play mahjong tog...u scared ji mo i meet u first den meet dem lor...travel tog...my FC quite good la i dun mind :smile:

penguin, u so good.. :lovestruck:

next week i will be alone in Singapore.. as my bf will be on course in Shanghai for 4 days.. :cry:

Call me out okie.. :smile:

Originally posted by hart@Nov 14 2006, 11:28 AM

because 2nd hand bike need to look out for everything... anything that u might wanna touch up or repair will cost u mahx... so spot more and give reason to slash the price.

more birds, more luck; more eyes, cheaper price! :thumb: haha...

eh u flying off on thurs? bon voyage! when coming back? or not coming back? hahahaa... :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 15 2006, 06:59 PM

penguin, u so good.. :lovestruck:

next week i will be alone in Singapore.. as my bf will be on course in Shanghai for 4 days.. :cry:

Call me out okie.. :smile:

my exam on 17 (this fri), 21 (next tues) and 24 (next fri)...

got a last paper on 29 (next next wed)...but then that one is open-book de la, can slack abit...

this wkend the most go see bike only, wont be going anywhere...after 24th den dun mind go out one or two days...so next weekend?

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 15 2006, 07:15 PM

got a last paper on 29 (next next wed)...but then that one is open-book de la, can slack abit...

this wkend the most go see bike only, wont be going anywhere...after 24th den dun mind go out one or two days...so next weekend?

adel 20/11 or 21/11 u wan to come out study bo. haha.

peepz who are looking at this, if u by any chance go motorshow @ suntec...come look for me k =) me wearing pink... at aig booth !

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 15 2006, 07:15 PM

wow.. still got so many papers ah.. :giddy:

Ok, all the best to your exam.. :goodluck:

Call me when u r free, OK.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 16 2006, 01:25 AM

peepz who are looking at this, if u by any chance go motorshow @ suntec...come look for me k =) me wearing pink... at aig booth !

ytd night, my friend ask for your nos.. So i gave it to him.. :sorry: for not asking u.. :cheeky:

he wants to know when can u pass him the watch.. :confused:

Kitty.. I also want.. :sweat:

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 16 2006, 01:25 AM

WOW, kitty in motoSHOW.

Riders having bikes here should go supporting. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by empro@Nov 17 2006, 01:45 AM

damn it

fail 2.01 man today..

my account no money also, cant book next slot

Oh no it's okay, you'll get the money to go back, after my 2.01 (which is later today) i also no money. any things to take note of?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by *ahfong*@Nov 15 2006, 01:39 AM

winter,

WoOw, Last time until now haven been riding??

sO u gOt start bike anOt? :confused:

This friday night we gO rOunding oK??

sO try tO be free lOr.. :cheeky:

Mabel: I haven't been riding ever since the rounding. Coming to 2 weeks liao.

Fong: I start bike almost everyday but not riding. I begin to wonder why I buy bike for what sia... everytime want to ride to work but kept giving excuses not to. :giddy: My colleague also beginning to wonder. Lol.

Sorry, can't make it tonight.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

BBDCers, how long u all have to wait until the next practical lesson?

cos i heard its about only a day or 2?? @@

CBR150- my ride atm

Originally posted by Going Postal@Nov 17 2006, 02:59 AM

Oh no it's okay, you'll get the money to go back, after my 2.01 (which is later today) i also no money. any things to take note of?

sorry man !

went offline already yesterday

you passed your 2.01 ?

Rei.G - if your fast, can even get the slot for the next practical lesson on the same day.. normally its like 1 day or something ah

Originally posted by Rei.G@Nov 17 2006, 09:21 PM

BBDCers, how long u all have to wait until the next practical lesson?

cos i heard its about only a day or 2?? @@

no la....got times when i do 3 prac a day....

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif
Originally posted by empro@Nov 17 2006, 11:03 PM

sorry man !

you passed your 2.01 ?

Rei.G - if your fast, can even get the slot for the next practical lesson on the same day.. normally its like 1 day or something ah

haha it's okay, I failed.. :cry: Apart from the $21 gone, it's not too bad because I knew I wasn't up to standard today, frikkin off form, wobble here and there, sian, somedays it's like that.

when you going back for 2.01? I booked next monday.

Originally posted by empro@Nov 17 2006, 11:03 PM

sorry man !

you passed your 2.01 ?

WTF i shouldnt have clicked ur profile :faint: Nice pic. :giddy: LOL..