Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Nov 27 2006, 10:45 PM

if the rider goes fast, i dont think the pillion can even sleep from all the adrenaline. :p

that why when he's travelling fast, really made me awake.. :lol: :lol:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

im gonna be a pillion up malacca soon!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by BlurLing@Nov 27 2006, 11:52 PM

im gonna be a pillion up malacca soon!

when going to malacca.. :confused: can i join.. :cheeky:

not everyone live in west. i live in the east. see my name? very eastern pattern right?

eh... go round in singapore first can? my super4 fren wants some sg training... i'm kinda grounded... can only round in singapore...

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Nov 28 2006, 12:26 AM

not everyone live in west. i live in the east. see my name? very eastern pattern right?

eh... go round in singapore first can? my super4 fren wants some sg training... i'm kinda grounded... can only round in singapore...

S'pore got place to round meh.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 27 2006, 09:57 PM

the music ringtong is for S'pore only right.. :confused: dun think u can hear the music ringtong when u r in Malayisia or in other countries.. :sweat:

beside M'sian, even in other countries.. u can only tuuuu-tuuuu nia.. :cheeky:

no leh i tried before...in msia i use my bf hp call my hp...it's music leh...

wat's nice in malacca anyway? go there got wat tings to do or see leh? :confused: i nv go before leh...niwae if i ride my kup up...zzzzzzzz...i tink i take the tourbus also faster...(dunno how many of those chiongster bus overtake me last nite...)

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by Impy@Nov 27 2006, 10:10 PM

hi peepz.

im new to this thread..... seem like so many taking lessons at bbdc?

so all stay ard the west ehz?

welcome!

ehhh...most of us on this page already finish taking lessons at BBDC liaoz haha...my home is in the east, but i'm staying in the west...*go figure haha*

u taking at BBDC also? wat stage liaoz?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

I'm still taking lessons! Hoping to graduate by 19th dec..

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 28 2006, 01:17 AM

I'm still taking lessons! Hoping to graduate by 19th dec..

haha my bf taking lessons now also...going for 2A 3.01 soon...haiz! i also wan take 2A!!! x(

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 28 2006, 01:04 AM

no leh i tried before...in msia i use my bf hp call my hp...it's music leh...

wat's nice in malacca anyway? go there got wat tings to do or see leh? :confused: i nv go before leh...niwae if i ride my kup up...zzzzzzzz...i tink i take the tourbus also faster...(dunno how many of those chiongster bus overtake me last nite...)

hmmm.. how come is music de ler.. :confused:

used to have music ringtong too.. but after awhile decided to disconnect the service.. when i'm having music ringtong during that time.. when my friends call, i always ask them if they could hear my music ringtong.. but their answer to me is no ler.. is M'sian ringtong.. :giddy:

Maybe different operators havin different service.. :cheeky:

What nice abt Malacca, actually nothing nice too.. Most riders when going to malacca will visit Jonker Street lor..

And when u r there must try this..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid192/p8f21649254aa483512dcc25f2c2391a3/f1bdc477.jpg

the above pic where i took is not located in Jonker St.. but u can the food in Jonker st.. :sweat:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 28 2006, 01:06 AM

welcome!

ehhh...most of us on this page already finish taking lessons at BBDC liaoz haha...my home is in the east, but i'm staying in the west...*go figure haha*

u taking at BBDC also? wat stage liaoz?

u r not the only one.. :sweat: me also stay in Central but took riding lessons in West.. :sweat:

but Class 2A shd be taking in SSDC liao (maybe see how).. :smile:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 28 2006, 01:39 AM

haha my bf taking lessons now also...going for 2A 3.01 soon...haiz! i also wan take 2A!!! x(

Another 7 mths to go right.. :confused: unlike me another 9 more mths to go.. :cry:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 28 2006, 02:24 AM

hmmm.. how come is music de ler..

used to have music ringtong too.. but after awhile decided to disconnect the service.. when i'm having music ringtong during that time.. when my friends call, i always ask them if they could hear my music ringtong.. but their answer to me is no ler.. is M'sian ringtong..

Maybe different operators havin different service.. :cheeky:

What nice abt Malacca, actually nothing nice too.. Most riders when going to malacca will visit Jonker Street lor..

And when u r there must try this..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid192/p8f21649254aa483512dcc25f2c2391a3/f1bdc477.jpg

the above pic where i took is not located in Jonker St.. but u can the food in Jonker st..

i using singtel de colour-me-tones...what operator are u using?

oooh..."ji fan tuan" right?? haha...my bf's hometown also got this...i love it!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: everytime i go down to his house we will make a trip or two to the night market n tabao the chicken rice balls, sichuan veggie soup and bbq chicken wings!! yummmmmyyyy!!! and i love this ting they call "mian fen gao"...never see in singapore leh...first time eat, not nice...like cheapo dry kuay chap...2nd time onwards...hmmm...i like! :hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 28 2006, 02:29 AM

u r not the only one.. :sweat: me also stay in Central but took riding lessons in West.. :sweat:

but Class 2A shd be taking in SSDC liao (maybe see how).. :smile:

haha but defensive u have to take wif us k!

*checks back long time ago de post*

1) me

2) shan (until now still havent gone on the road!! :sian: )

3) mabel

4) kitty

5) donghai

6) kahhwee (still on boh? where u disappear to?!)

7) syarif (?)

anymore?

but then can only 6 pple each time till the renovation works are over leh, how? and i may be working during the school hols leh...see lahz, early early dun wan book...now abit hard to arrange...

donghai! ur job liao la, u so eng...hahaha... :cheer:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 28 2006, 02:32 AM

i using singtel de colour-me-tones...what operator are u using?

oooh..."ji fan tuan" right?? haha...my bf's hometown also got this...i love it!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: everytime i go down to his house we will make a trip or two to the night market n tabao the chicken rice balls, sichuan veggie soup and bbq chicken wings!! yummmmmyyyy!!! and i love this ting they call "mian fen gao"...never see in singapore leh...first time eat, not nice...like cheapo dry kuay chap...2nd time onwards...hmmm...i like! :hungry: :hungry:

me using M1 during that time.. now switch to StarHub liao.. heehee

"ji fan tuan".. no idea what's it call.. my bf said is "ji fan li".. so many name.. haha.. i also have no idea liao..

whenever i go back to Malacca with him, his mum will sure buy us the "ji fan tuan" for breakfast.. i also :lovestruck: it..

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 28 2006, 02:41 AM

haha but defensive u have to take wif us k!

*checks back long time ago de post*

1) me

2) shan (until now still havent gone on the road!! :sian: )

3) mabel

4) kitty

5) donghai

6) kahhwee (still on boh? where u disappear to?!)

7) syarif (?)

anymore?

but then can only 6 pple each time till the renovation works are over leh, how? and i may be working during the school hols leh...see lahz, early early dun wan book...now abit hard to arrange...

donghai! ur job liao la, u so eng...hahaha... :cheer:

Defensive riding sure take with u all de.. :smile:

its has been along time since the last gathering that i've missed out.. so when's the next gathering.. I'm still waiting.. :sweat:

ya hor where's kahhwee huh, disappear liao ah, so long nvr hear from him liao.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 27 2006, 11:56 PM

when going to malacca.. :confused: can i join.. :cheeky:

de ride is my fren organize de.

mus book room.

i think room full le.

cos 2d1n trip .

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by BlurLing@Nov 28 2006, 08:49 AM

mus book room.

i think room full le.

cos 2d1n trip .

weiquan they all huh? haha...

have fun there! =)

PenGUIN! I got say join u all for defensive meh !? haha. tell me the date den i try to arrange my timing k. shud be chiong WORK during holiday. oni 1 month holiday, so pathetic... omg i cant believe my 1st semester juz passed like that. *vVrrOOoM* *BuMP* *2Nd SEM* :sweat:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by BlurLing@Nov 28 2006, 08:49 AM

mus book room.

i think room full le.

cos 2d1n trip .

oh then is okie.. :giddy:

Originally posted by kitty23@Dec 3 2006, 12:35 PM

weiquan they all huh? haha...

have fun there! =)

ya. with him.

he pillion me. LOL. he no choice. tt time he said wanna bring me there. end up nv go. so this time round, he have to pillion me there.

hopefully i dun fall asleep :cheeky:

p/s: i pass my RTE! yea yea! waiting for RTT and im getting my PDL!

Originally posted by BlurLing@Dec 3 2006, 04:56 PM

p/s: i pass my RTE! yea yea! waiting for RTT and im getting my PDL!

Hey, :cheer: :cheer:

Congrtaulation! Cheong all the way, dun stop again.. :sweat:

ya le. now while waiting for my RTT. i go so practical practice 1st. brush up on my riding skill. hee.

Originally posted by empro@Dec 3 2006, 08:48 PM

i just got my PDL also

and prac 6 on tuesday session 7

hopefully can catch up for the 27th TP slot

jiayou! :smile:

hee my slipper flew off while riding. heng no cars leh... ran back to take... eh another kup rider here also wear slipper one right.... *looking over to ntu*.. lol...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015