Originally posted by kitty23@Dec 4 2006, 05:21 PM

hee. nv help him throw away his slipper? hee. heng that time at night no cars no pple,no nothing. LOL.

no slippers next time for me!

u miss fig 8? the S course?!

anyway that pink bike yours?! lol... hmmm pink =DDD

oh. ahha.. nah. its suppose to be hot red. that time at nite. use lousy 1.3mp fone take picture. turn out to be pink. wah!

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 4 2006, 09:27 PM

u go there to learn how to ride or see guys.. :giddy:

:faint: :faint:

both beh! lol ;p

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by kitty23@Dec 4 2006, 01:40 PM

erm... don blame him =(

Its my personal responsibility to wear mah...

I muz be responsible for myself... !!

No more slipper! keke.

today was about to take out my hp when i see a whitey figure approaching behind me...Its our friend the TP...cannot look at my hp liao. behave guai guai and move off. hehe.

This morning while goin aye at ard 8am+... heavy traffic... and those msian kups squeeze traffic - with all the big trucks, lorries, long vehicles - like nobody's business. -.-'' i'm so worried for em man... but i'm worried for myself too cuz if i don squeeze, i muz as well sit inside the car and wait. =)

But i got ride v carefully.

hEe.. sorry, been riding 1 month. realize many funnie things will happen on the road and just wanna blah it out. =x

Eh wheres my kup kaki? penguin? hello? hee.

lets share our kup story... muahahaha.

EXAMS OVER!!!!!!!

haha paiseh!!! i wanted to reply to ur prev post de *ntu ahem* budden i ended up running errands for my mum till i forgot!

then end up slept only at like 5am n got a call from recruit express tis morning...got some kok job for me for 2-3 days starting today 2pm! 10.30am call 2pm go start work! lol...so working till wed lor...pathetic pay though...abit regret taking up this job...no internet to surf somemore tmd...hahaha...but ok lah, only abt 15-20min ride from my house...quite near lahz...

watched happy feet today!!! at vivocity...haha...the place is damn huge lah! after the show we gei kiang, go walk to B1 carpark by another way and end up cant find the bike...lolz...have to retrace our steps from the cinema den can...siao eh! mumble mumble MAMBO!!! hahaz...

see? now everyone also like penguins...all jump on the bandwagon de...cheh! *unlike ahem, me! love them since young!!! lol*

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by kitty23@Dec 4 2006, 05:04 PM

not answering, checking sms.. haha...

sorri was slping when u msn me... paiseh

what happen for the 1 month? nothin leh.. hee. the furthest I've rode is to 2nd link with u all, and changi hospital... keke. =)

Other than that my 4 litres fuel tank can last 3 to 4 days. power hor.

haPPPi MONDAY!!! =)))))

oooo one more funnie thing, i stick some tissues at the back of my bike after wipin (cuz gt rain water) and there's no dustbin, so i juz stuff the tissues there. erm, on the way home he rode behind me...and the tissue actually flew onto his helmet... muahahaha. *PIAK* there and flew off.

heng he wear ful face, if not he got to eat my tissue. eeks.

lol...3-4 days zai meh?!?!?

my one tank 3.7L last me one month!!! wahahaha...no fight rite!! lolz...when i tell pple i spend $5 on petrol a month they go...

!@#$%^&*... :dot:

k lah, cuz i cheat de...i stay v near my sch...lol...hor, kup kaki?? kekeke...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by pimpthugsta@Dec 5 2006, 12:18 AM

style sia your bike... i like...

but there's other more beautiful italian beast out there.

ouh go bbdc see guys uh? i dat time take prac see GIRLS taking 2A and 2.. wah paiseh sia.. summore they see us like we small fart.. wah! nvmm..

n guys, duntell me u all dun see girls taking class 2b rite? especially the ones who always stall at slope n u got the chance to stare at her before the stop sign turning left to the slope. NYIAHAHS!

Originally posted by BlurLing@Dec 4 2006, 06:04 PM

;O

i saw a guy damn cute today pls. as in. de way he ride in bbdc. de bike in school. damn lousy. i dun understand how and why he like to rev and rev and rev?! ;O

lol...lemme guess! cuz once he lets go of the throttle, engine will stall!! actually he should just tell the instructor/mechanic to solve it instead of just throttling...i was behind this guy last time in BBDC and he kept doing that too...and i had to keep smelling his smoke esp while waiting at the plank there...den i buay tahan ask him not to throttle liao, nvm de...den he say cannot..will engine die... -.-..

den once at the traffic light near chijmes, this guy n his gf on kips or sp i cant remember...same thing lor...keep revving and revving...den lights turn green, my bf speed off, he si chia! lol...den he faster push his bike to the side and kick start...so embarrassing lah...lol...

LOL. dunno wads wrong with de fella la

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by syarif@Dec 5 2006, 01:40 AM

n guys, duntell me u all dun see girls taking class 2b rite? especially the ones who always stall at slope n u got the chance to stare at her before the stop sign turning left to the slope. NYIAHAHS!

not really..

only those girls at the counter

also, if you happen to be at 2nd level.. TP office there.. always can see alot of girls going for their theory lessons..

wahahahahahah

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 4 2006, 09:29 PM

when u saw this accident.. the accident which i saw happened on sat morning.. 02 Dec 06..

how to avoid Clementi Ave 6.. :faint: :faint:

I saw it 4 Dec, yesterday.

Choose another way instead of Clementi Ave 6.:sweat:

Originally posted by empro@Dec 5 2006, 01:55 AM

not really..

also, if you happen to be at 2nd level.. TP office there.. always can see alot of girls going for their theory lessons..

wahahahahahah

Counter girls r not bad ha.:smile:

no way!

Originally posted by empro@Dec 4 2006, 11:21 PM

clementi ave 6 alot of accidents ?!

i stay there, i dont wana die man

just ride carefully lor.. :sweat:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 5 2006, 09:26 AM

I saw it 4 Dec, yesterday.

Choose another way instead of Clementi Ave 6.:sweat:

oic..

got other way meh..?? i dun noe which way..

me always exit by nus exit.. keke. i think its after clementi ave 6 and 2... hee

nv use clementi 6 b4.. =x

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 5 2006, 10:57 AM

oic..

got other way meh..?? i dun noe which way..

I checked the map, Toa Tuck road and Clementi road are almost parallel to Clementi Ave 6. :sweat:

anybody taking prac 6 later at 7.40pm ?

sian man.. wana get this over and done with as soon as possible

always wait for bus/train damn leceh..

eh..raining how to go out... argz. :cry:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by empro@Dec 5 2006, 01:55 AM

not really..

wahahahahahah

OHHH YAAA!! i almost forgot that part! NYIAHAHAH!!!

eh btw yarr. we gg off topic. any1 wanna open "bbdc counter girls" topic? heh! betta not sia..

and is the defensive riding gettin any response? if nt, too bad i go alone. :giddy:

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 5 2006, 02:10 PM

I checked the map, Toa Tuck road and Clementi road are almost parallel to Clementi Ave 6. :sweat:

actually me seldom go clementi, even go to work also will exit NUH that side only.. unless go 2nd link & will passby Clementi Ave 6.. :sweat:

Originally posted by empro@Dec 5 2006, 02:50 PM

anybody taking prac 6 later at 7.40pm ?

sian man.. wana get this over and done with as soon as possible

always wait for bus/train damn leceh..

now prac 6 liao.. very fast liao.. another 2 more prac to TP.. so just endure first, u will get your license soon.. :cheer:

Originally posted by kitty23@Dec 5 2006, 03:41 PM

eh..raining how to go out... argz. :cry:

cannot go out, then just stay at home.. like me now also stay at home.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by syarif@Dec 5 2006, 03:54 PM

OHHH YAAA!! i almost forgot that part! NYIAHAHAH!!!

eh btw yarr. we gg off topic. any1 wanna open "bbdc counter girls" topic? heh! betta not sia..

and is the defensive riding gettin any response? if nt, too bad i go alone. :giddy:

defensive riding.. i want to go but got to wait till i brush up my skill first.. :smile:

if not is a waste of $$ lor..

go pa petrol liao...

v sian one. every 3 days or so muz pa petrol...-.-''

fuel tank sooo smallllll =(((

raiN PLS STOP!:cheeky:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009