Originally posted by BlurLing@Dec 12 2006, 02:11 PM

if u wan i can go with u if u wan. lols. try to book de same as urs/

maybe not be same practical, but same session still ok ma.

ayah...i learn at cdc....u are at bbdc right?? sigh.....

• Replies 22.3k

ar.

cant help ;o

sry >

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

try to look for CDC learner also?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by BlurLing@Dec 12 2006, 02:33 PM

try to look for CDC learner also?

usually bike lesson over ready den chiong go home! sometimes got girl rider talk to me but never connect....shy lor....

shy.. :giddy: making friend only, why shy..??

Guess how I know shan shan & thelittlepengiun.. :lol: my first question to them is, what's your nick in SBF huh.. That's how I know them!! :cheeky:

So making friends dun need to feel shy.. :smile:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 12 2006, 05:19 PM

Guess how I know shan shan & thelittlepengiun.. :lol: my first question to them is, what's your nick in SBF huh.. That's how I know them!! :cheeky:

but the ppl in the motorcycle office all look so fierce 1, either fierce or stoned. haha :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by BlurLing@Dec 12 2006, 01:59 PM

haha. no choice. i nua too long le. now den motivated. lols.

hmmm.. motivated by who.. :confused:

Kitty23.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 12 2006, 05:19 PM

cos i bike so lousy mah.....if i bike well then i will surely ask what your nick ah??

actually i new in the forum....never knew biker got forum like this so fun....oso i am of the older generation....so more shy i think....

Originally posted by empro@Dec 12 2006, 10:52 AM

hahahah.. cool

i went for 6.01 yesterday, and i failed.. 3rd time man !

i also got stuck at 2.02, 3rd time then i passed that subject too..

hmmm, gona get a 2nd hand one.. i dont mind if its modded or not coz i wana do it up to my own liking

my next prac is on wednesday, session 8.. how bout you ?

what bike you wana get ?

Why don't you do what bbdcer said, you horn and raise ur left hand then check blindspot. :cheeky:

I dunno what bike i will get, i would like a Cagiva Mito or planet, or a TZM or NSR, or even a TW or a Vespa.. haha

but my plan is to upgrade to a ducati monster after i get my 2A so I'll probably settle for an old Cagiva or a non-depreciating TZM or NSR.

My house downstairs only got 2 bikes, a R1 and a R6, I just feel like putting my TZM next to theirs, haha.

My next session is session 5 wednesday, if i can i'll switch to session 8, save money since i repeated twice.

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Dec 12 2006, 05:23 PM

cos i bike so lousy mah.....if i bike well then i will surely ask what your nick ah??

actually i new in the forum....never knew biker got forum like this so fun....oso i am of the older generation....so more shy i think....

Ask other pple nick no need to be good in bike de.. :giddy:

just make friend only mah.. if just bcos u r lousy then dun make friend.. this kind of person i also dun wish to make friend with.. :mad:

no worries, since u know liao.. can start to know more friends around.. :smile:

u r older generation, then i even more worst liao.. :cry:

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Dec 12 2006, 05:24 PM

by us lor....

hmmm.. maybe but still think there must be someone behind.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 12 2006, 05:59 PM

hmmm.. maybe but still think there must be someone behind.. :cheeky:

Is there a ghost...............behind us?

Do not frighen us.

Originally posted by Going Postal@Dec 12 2006, 05:26 PM

Why don't you do what bbdcer said, you horn and raise ur left hand then check blindspot. :cheeky:

I dunno what bike i will get, i would like a Cagiva Mito or planet, or a TZM or NSR, or even a TW or a Vespa.. haha

but my plan is to upgrade to a ducati monster after i get my 2A so I'll probably settle for an old Cagiva or a non-depreciating TZM or NSR.

My house downstairs only got 2 bikes, a R1 and a R6, I just feel like putting my TZM next to theirs, haha.

My next session is session 5 wednesday, if i can i'll switch to session 8, save money since i repeated twice.

There was a big Motto Guzzi downtairs the building I lived in before.

That is a reason why i learned bike, but I only get the license to ride small tiny bikes.:mad:

Ever sit on a Harley, can not forget the feel.:lovestruck:

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Dec 12 2006, 05:23 PM

i make friend with u ok ? :smile: i v v friendly one.. not like the Man v.1 who always bully ppl..

edit: err i also ride bike very lousy one la...

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 12 2006, 06:32 PM

That is a reason why i learned bike, but I only get the license to ride small tiny bikes.:mad:

The R1 downstairs is what keeps me motivated to learn bike, one day i'll have my own R1, hopefully in 2009. :cheer:

you gonna upgrade your license right? next time can ride big bike too heh

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 12 2006, 05:20 PM

hmmm.. motivated by who.. :confused:

Kitty23.. :cheeky:

hee hee. jiayou jia you

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 12 2006, 06:27 PM

Is there a ghost...............behind us?

Do not frighen us.

nvr thought of that.. :offtopic:

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 12 2006, 06:32 PM

ever sat on a Harley Road King b4.. :smile: viration very strong.. :giddy:

dun really like.. :sweat:

Originally posted by kitty23@Dec 12 2006, 07:45 PM

hee hee. jiayou jia you

didnt know u also motivator .. lol :thumb:

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Dec 12 2006, 07:01 PM

i make friend with u ok ? :smile: i v v friendly one.. not like the Man v.1 who always bully ppl..

edit: err i also ride bike very lousy one la...

who always bully u.. :cheeky:

u ride lousy.. me even more worst.. :giddy:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 12 2006, 08:00 PM

who always bully u.. :cheeky:

u ride lousy.. me even more worst.. :giddy:

oi da jie .. help me!! the man v.1 kept on bullying me la..

errr no leh.. i really lousy rider. u better la

ive got alot of ppl motivating now ;p

i PASS my EVALUATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!

;D

gonna apply PDL tml.

SO HAPPY.