• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Dec 13 2006, 08:11 PM

wahhhhhh tat guy talk bad about me while i go work today..... smart..

nvm jie next time its my turn to bully him.. haha!

what goes around comes around

come bully me lor... :smile:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 13 2006, 08:15 PM

Ask one question,

Does any kind of insurance cover the damage to riders?

It is unfair to only cover the pillion.

of course got..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Man V.1@Dec 13 2006, 08:17 PM

come bully me lor... :smile:

nah i not so mean like u .. its ok ;)

Originally posted by BlurLing@Dec 13 2006, 07:23 PM

roars...

;(

SO EX.

k. needa save some money 1st. think only can start 6.01 nxt week le. SOB.

mabel! I MISH U. ;p

ya very EX.. especially after 5.02, when last time i applied for my 6.01, also got a shocked.. Need to save more money for the next few more lesson.. :sweat:

MISH.. :confused:

I MISH U too.. :smile: :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Dec 13 2006, 08:11 PM

wahhhhhh tat guy talk bad about me while i go work today..... smart..

nvm jie next time its my turn to bully him.. haha!

what goes around comes around

both of u r like small kid.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 13 2006, 08:15 PM

Ask one question,

Does any kind of insurance cover the damage to riders?

It is unfair to only cover the pillion.

what kind of insurance u referring too.. :confused:

Personal Accident insurance that cover the rider lor..

2mth ago, got myself a PA insurance, this insurance cover rider only lor.. :smile:

Originally posted by Man V.1@Dec 13 2006, 08:46 PM

haha...okay.. let's sign a :deal:

:faint: :faint:

like that also need to sign agreement.. :giddy:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 14 2006, 02:32 AM

what kind of insurance u referring too.. :confused:

Personal Accident insurance that cover the rider lor..

2mth ago, got myself a PA insurance, this insurance cover rider only lor.. :smile:

I mean 3rd party, SPTP,comprehensive , which r 3 kinds insurance for motorcycle.

No one covers RIDER, isit?:confused:

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 14 2006, 09:01 AM

I mean 3rd party, SPTP,comprehensive , which r 3 kinds insurance for motorcycle.

if i'm not wrong...it's not supposed to whether rider or not...

3rd party means, if u're at fault in an accident, ur insurance allows a 3rd party to claim against you...if you are the one injured and the other guy is at fault, you can make a claim against HIS insurance...u can claim against urself also if you like, but any claims made against ur policy voids the NCD (no claim discount)...

correct me if i'm wrong peeps... :smile:

mabel: eh i nv disappear la, jus tt blurling n kitty chit chatting here den i also dunno wad to say...so many pple also disappear liao, YOU-ALL-KNOW-WHO-YOU-ARE...

hahaha!

niwae darren (voodoopinko), my seller also fly my kite nia...next mth then can get...zzz...lemme test urs la...i promise i wun make u sell me hahahaha...

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 14 2006, 09:01 AM

on another note, wat does SPTP stand for???

i thought its TPFT (third party fire theft)??

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Dec 14 2006, 09:17 AM

on another note, wat does SPTP stand for???

i thought its TPFT (third party fire theft)??

Means second part, Theft, Fire. I typed one letter wrongly.

Originally posted by bbdcEr+Dec 14 2006, 09:01 AM-->
QUOTE (bbdcEr @ Dec 14 2006, 09:01 AM)

No one covers RIDER, isit?:confused:[/b]

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Dec 14 2006, 09:16 AM

3rd party means, if u're at fault in an accident, ur insurance allows a 3rd party to claim against you...if you are the one injured and the other guy is at fault, you can make a claim against HIS insurance...u can claim against urself also if you like, but any claims made against ur policy voids the NCD (no claim discount)...

mabel: eh i nv disappear la, jus tt blurling n kitty chit chatting here den i also dunno wad to say...so many pple also disappear liao, YOU-ALL-KNOW-WHO-YOU-ARE...

hahaha!

niwae darren (voodoopinko), my seller also fly my kite nia...next mth then can get...zzz...lemme test urs la...i promise i wun make u sell me hahahaha...

What Penguin say is right..

personally think that if u dun claim the insurance company, then what for buy insurance.. but hor once claim from insurance company, next year premium will increase! :mad:

thought where u all been, long time nvr hear from u all liao...

Especially u, Shan & Donghai.. :giddy:

Confirm buying SP liao.. :confused:

why dun wait for Class 2A then change bike.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 14 2006, 10:22 AM

personally think that if u dun claim the insurance company, then what for buy insurance.. but hor once claim from insurance company, next year premium will increase! :mad:

thank u.

I read from another thread that a rider had accident and called for donation.

I think the insurance company should pay, but it seems the insurance company did not. This is why I ask about the insurance policy.

Eeyore, ride carfully hor. :p

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 14 2006, 11:24 AM

thank u.

I read from another thread that a rider had accident and called for donation.

I think the insurance company should pay, but it seems the insurance company did not. This is why I ask about the insurance policy.

Eeyore, ride carfully hor. :p

Rider call for donation.. :confused:

the rider must be nvr purchase any insurance for him/herself..

Our bike insurance nvr cover for rider de, so must always get another insurance coverage for ourselves.. :sian:

Thanks BbdcEr, will ride carefully de.. :sweat:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Dec 14 2006, 09:16 AM

hahaha!

Yeah penguin.... u wanna try my bike no problem...But be mentally prepare coz now my bike is realli like a super machine... the pickup is is light no body business as i just went to AGL to tune my bike....... And added some angel eyes to beautify it...... Soon will be adding a undertray light for my blackie SP...... yeah

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 14 2006, 09:19 AM

Means second part, Theft, Fire. I typed one letter wrongly.

errr...tink second party = third party + fire & theft...

nv heard of second party fire n theft...

lol... :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 14 2006, 10:22 AM

aiyoh mabel u siao ah! i den dun wan claim nia...*choy choy choy* me buy is so i'm legal haha...i prefer to have nothing to claim...

i never go anywhere la, (the most go msia only hahaha) i jus got training everyday lor...interhall games coming up liao, so everyday sure got one different sport at least for training...haiz...luckily got bike! if i still have to walk to the training venues i sure complain like siao haha...(penguin is lazy. lalala.)

more or less confirmed liao la...now is not i dun wan buy, is the owner dun wan sell... :sian: i pass 2A liao should be changing bike la, but no hurry to change to super 4 also...student nia...can support small bikes only hahhaha...

wah piang! leg kana burn go claim?! not scared premium increase? btw which is the cheapest? mitsui is it? anyone using ntuc?

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Dec 14 2006, 04:14 PM

errr...tink second party = third party + fire & theft...

nv heard of second party fire n theft...

lol... :cheeky:

ya.. used to thought is 2nd party too.. till my si bu told me that there's no much quote as 2nd party.. :sewat:

What penguin say is correct.. :smile:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Dec 14 2006, 04:22 PM

aiyoh mabel u siao ah! i den dun wan claim nia...*choy choy choy* me buy is so i'm legal haha...i prefer to have nothing to claim...

i never go anywhere la, (the most go msia only hahaha) i jus got training everyday lor...interhall games coming up liao, so everyday sure got one different sport at least for training...haiz...luckily got bike! if i still have to walk to the training venues i sure complain like siao haha...(penguin is lazy. lalala.)

more or less confirmed liao la...now is not i dun wan buy, is the owner dun wan sell... :sian: i pass 2A liao should be changing bike la, but no hurry to change to super 4 also...student nia...can support small bikes only hahhaha...

of course, who want to claim.. i oso dun wan but sometime.. :sian: very hard to say.. :cheeky:

Me thought of changing bike when i get my Class 2A [still a long way to go].. :sian: maybe will get RVF or Fireblade.. S4 is the last choice that i will go.. :lol:

So when the seller want to sell his SP to you..??

Sat.. plan to go Yishun with Tiny Shan.. Want to come along..?? [Penguin, Blurling & Kitty23] Please reponse..