Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 18, 2007 02:33 pm

:/lol:

u really look like ah meng mah.. keke!!

lucky u ride a RX-K.. if sport bike, confirm is ah meng.. :/cheeky:

haha.. cannot get angry de ah.. :/smile:

u bought the helmet from BBDC, which pple have used before.. :/giddy:

hey.. i nvr use their helmet before.. i bet must be very smelly.. :/faint:

:giddy: dun think anyone will buy used bbdc helmet.

freakishly smelly... esp more jialat when its raining season.

smelly n wet :mad: :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 18, 2007 02:21 pm

wah sian i jus fail my 5.02.. the instructor nv gif us go rd n test the bike or wat.. immediately start to test us liao.. den got 2 rds of test.. 1st rd i ok.. no much things.. 2nd rd i did the same.. but so much things.. >.

check blindspot say nv check, den the turning out right the instructor stand @ the kerb that side where u can't see the oncoming car.. den check n check say u delay moving off.. den turn out liao move go change lane infront got car sure slow down.. say u poor acceleration.. wth sia

Thought 1 trial & 1 test...

1st trial.. they will ask u to go round the circuit.. after finished the 1st round.. instructor will sit down with all of u & tell u where u goes wrong.. then during 2nd round.. u shd not be making the same mistakes again.. :cheeky:

2nd time, no more trial.. is the actual test liao..

so if u did wrong again during your 2nd attempt.. then no choice u got to YMCA.. :giddy:

Blind spot - is like that de lah.. when u got checked, they will say u nvr check, blah blah.. so no pt agrue with them.. :mad:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 18, 2007 02:30 pm

hiya not selfish lar.... is any 1 can join us there are also wave ther too...

oh, u nvr mention ler..

u only mention SP gathering.. :giddy:

Originally posted by zelot@January 18, 2007 03:06 pm

:giddy: dun think anyone will buy used bbdc helmet.

freakishly smelly... esp more jialat when its raining season.

smelly n wet :mad: :cry:

can't imagine cos i nvr try BBDC helmet b4.. :giddy: :faint:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 18, 2007 03:15 pm

Thought 1 trial & 1 test...

1st trial.. they will ask u to go round the circuit.. after finished the 1st round.. instructor will sit down with all of u & tell u where u goes wrong.. then during 2nd round.. u shd not be making the same mistakes again.. :cheeky:

2nd time, no more trial.. is the actual test liao..

so if u did wrong again during your 2nd attempt.. then no choice u got to YMCA.. :giddy:

Blind spot - is like that de lah.. when u got checked, they will say u nvr check, blah blah.. so no pt agrue with them.. :mad:

mine 1st one almost no mistake accept change lane not smooth, nothing else.. 2nd one i did the same thing.. but dono y they find fault.. like delay moving off, nv check blindspot, wobble..

Originally posted by gabriel06@January 18, 2007 01:44 pm

wa lao ah meng?

kns u !

and to be honest 1st time i felt i did better den 2nd time.. and 2nd time i passed leh..

so i think it might be the helmet also..

reflective stickers also helps !

best is wear school helmet.. but i got sick of the school helmet after i kanna one damm super smelly ! cos i was late den no time to choose.. so just grab one.. haha.. headache sia after that lesson! almost faint ah..

so after that day den i buy my cheap $25 helmet..

yeah i'll buy reflective stickers to paste on my helmet before my tp. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 18, 2007 04:13 pm

mine 1st one almost no mistake accept change lane not smooth, nothing else.. 2nd one i did the same thing.. but dono y they find fault.. like delay moving off, nv check blindspot, wobble..

bo pian de lah.. :giddy:

just accept whatever comments they gave.. :mad:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 18, 2007 04:13 pm

i think first one they dun really take note of all the blindspots thingy ...

more about the other stuffs ...

only when the real one comes ...

den they will assess very strictly .. :sweat:

before ur next evaluation ...

take that piece of paper that has the mistake ticked and take note loh ..

dun make the same mistake den all should be ok ... :smile:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Originally posted by iVy@January 18, 2007 04:53 pm

i think first one they dun really take note of all the blindspots thingy ...

more about the other stuffs ...

only when the real one comes ...

den they will assess very strictly .. :sweat:

before ur next evaluation ...

take that piece of paper that has the mistake ticked and take note loh ..

dun make the same mistake den all should be ok ... :smile:

ok loh.. i jiayou on sat.. i nv book tml slot.. going 4 interview.. hope can get in.. hais been finding job so desperately.. :cry:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 18, 2007 04:55 pm

ok loh.. i jiayou on sat.. i nv book tml slot.. going 4 interview.. hope can get in.. hais been finding job so desperately.. :cry:

u bought the helmet from BBDC, which pple have used before..

hey..  i nvr use their helmet before..  i bet must be very smelly.. 

most people say i look like gal lah.. but ah meng :p ur the first haha..

wun angry dun worry ;)

i buy kiss racing helmet for $25 only haha.. not from BBDC ofcos !

give me free i also dun want i tell u! haha.. the smell ah ~~power ranger ~~

those who tried it b4 knows wat i am talking about lolz..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 18, 2007 02:21 pm

wah sian i jus fail my 5.02.. the instructor nv gif us go rd n test the bike or wat.. immediately start to test us liao.. den got 2 rds of test.. 1st rd i ok.. no much things.. 2nd rd i did the same.. but so much things.. >.

check blindspot say nv check, den the turning out right the instructor stand @ the kerb that side where u can't see the oncoming car.. den check n check say u delay moving off.. den turn out liao move go change lane infront got car sure slow down.. say u poor acceleration.. wth sia

bro u got to get used to all sorts of bikes..

cos come actual test, u cannot choose bike also..

i used to blame the bike.. but den its really possible to do well on 99% of the bikes there..

got once i complain bike not good, den the instructor say where got? den he took my bike and do everything swee swee..

so yeah its the skill :)

ur doing quite ok liao.. pretty fast...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by gabriel06@January 18, 2007 07:59 pm

bro u got to get used to all sorts of bikes..

cos come actual test, u cannot choose bike also..

i used to blame the bike.. but den its really possible to do well on 99% of the bikes there..

got once i complain bike not good, den the instructor say where got? den he took my bike and do everything swee swee..

so yeah its the skill :)

ur doing quite ok liao.. pretty fast...

some brakes the free play too much.. u step n brake it dosen't brake unless harder.. which i dun like.. some bike the clutch got problem one.. u let go slowly also keep stall.. but other bike seems fine? got one bike i got the handlebar ultra stiff.. v.hard to turn.. lucky instructor let me change bike last time..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 18, 2007 03:19 pm

can't imagine cos i nvr try BBDC helmet b4.. :giddy: :faint:

think all e center helmets aso :giddy: :giddy: one.

Originally posted by emj@January 18, 2007 10:38 pm

hey guys..3.02 e-brake easy or not? any tips or anything to look out for? :confused:

there's quite a few. lean back, lock ur elbows and do not jam brakes.

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by emj@January 18, 2007 10:38 pm

hey guys..3.02 e-brake easy or not? any tips or anything to look out for? :confused:

drag ur speed to 20km/h for gear 1, den switch, den abt 25 switch gear 3.. before u reach the cone hit abt 35.. when past the cone slowly close ABIT.. make sure still above 30..

den rmb to look straight.. when u know you're reaching the white line look down abit then close ur throttle immediately brake together wif abit of ur footbrake.. then look far.. dun look down.. then when about to stop and clutch in the leg down.. and rmb when you brake that time, your elbow sort of locked and push your body back.. if not will say u incorrect posture.. hah.. hope tat helps ya.. dun standby ur clutch.. cos alot ppl do that.. i am 1 of dem aha :cheer:

=gabriel06,January 18, 2007 07:56 pm]u bought the helmet from BBDC, which pple have used before..

hey..  i nvr use their helmet before..  i bet must be very smelly.. 

most people say i look like gal lah.. but ah meng :p ur the first haha..

wun angry dun worry ;)

i buy kiss racing helmet for $25 only haha.. not from BBDC ofcos !

give me free i also dun want i tell u! haha.. the smell ah ~~power ranger ~~

those who tried it b4 knows wat i am talking about lolz..

u look like gal meh, then must see x2 liao.. :cheeky:

thought u bought BBDC used helmet.. :sorry:

have nvr try BBDC helmet b4, so have no idea how smelly it is.. :faint:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 19, 2007 09:06 am

:faint: :faint:

u neber use center helmet b4?

nvm loh.. when u take ur 2A. u go smell one... erm.. think u walk pass e rack can liao.

see how :giddy: :giddy: it is. :cheeky:

Originally posted by zelot@January 19, 2007 09:22 am

u neber use center helmet b4?

nvm loh.. when u take ur 2A. u go smell one... erm.. think u walk pass e rack can liao.

see how :giddy: :giddy: it is. :cheeky:

nvr try ctr helmet before..

Before i enrol to Class 2B, my bf already got my me a helmet liao.. (^_^)

so nvr have a chance to try ctr helmet, think will nvr ever try.. :cheeky: