Originally posted by kurarensu@January 28, 2007 09:39 am

hais.. do this wrong, do that also wrong.. what's wrong with them..? :cry:

dono la.. all instructor like *TOOT* one.. i prefer those instructors in the circuits..

sorry to be rude but if u cannot swim dun blame the swimming trunks big..

fail just go back and take agian.. no point complaining mah.. in the end u still LL have to go back take.. and see their faces agian...

go with a positive attitude and think u would be a happier man..

when i took lessons the journey home was around 1hour 15mins loh..

after work go down learn.. still in uniform sometimes.. kanna rain. shoes all wet.. travel 1hour plus..

not boasting abt how much i did but just an advise dude..

good luck.. hope u pass first time.. den can go rounding or outings tgt..

take care ride safe

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 28, 2007 09:39 am

hais.. do this wrong, do that also wrong.. what's wrong with them..? :cry:

dono la.. all instructor like *TOOT* one.. i prefer those instructors in the circuits..

bro.. relac abit.. when u taking licence ar.. must squeeze balls suck thumb abit.. after u get licence liao, u want to give way or not is ur own problem liao. but make sure u dun knock any1 down at pedestrain x-ing.. beri beri serious offence..

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@January 28, 2007 10:34 am

bro.. relac abit.. when u taking licence ar.. must squeeze balls suck thumb abit.. after u get licence liao, u want to give way or not is ur own problem liao. but make sure u dun knock any1 down at pedestrain x-ing.. beri beri serious offence..

I find drivers are not afraid of knocking down pedstrains, because insurcance company will pay the bill.

When walking on the street, everybody should be cautious.:sian:

Originally posted by bbdcEr@January 28, 2007 03:37 pm

I find drivers are not afraid of knocking down pedstrains, because insurcance company will pay the bill.

When walking on the street, everybody should be cautious.:sian:

this u might be wrong.. the driver might get jailed if he is at fault... insurance does not cover such incidents.. especially drunk driving..

Originally posted by gabriel06@January 28, 2007 09:45 am

sorry to be rude but if u cannot swim dun blame the swimming trunks big..

fail just go back and take agian.. no point complaining mah.. in the end u still LL have to go back take.. and see their faces agian...

go with a positive attitude and think u would be a happier man..

when i took lessons the journey home was around 1hour 15mins loh..

after work go down learn.. still in uniform sometimes.. kanna rain. shoes all wet.. travel 1hour plus..

not boasting abt how much i did but just an advise dude..

good luck.. hope u pass first time.. den can go rounding or outings tgt..

take care ride safe

ya loh.. i going for my 3rd 6.01 tml.. mus pass.. *pls pls pls*..

haha.. anyone also? i go session 8..

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 28, 2007 11:18 pm

tml sure pass la bro.. relax and do wat ur supposed to do.. they have no reasons to fail u for nothing..

Originally posted by gabriel06@January 29, 2007 12:55 am

tml sure pass la bro.. relax and do wat ur supposed to do.. they have no reasons to fail u for nothing..

i really hope so.. if tml suay kenna same situation, i dun gif way i just go.. ltr when stop line infront he kaopeh me say, the pedestrain on the road already you never give way? den what can i do? :confused:

Originally posted by gabriel06@January 28, 2007 04:48 pm

this u might be wrong.. the driver might get jailed if he is at fault... insurance does not cover such incidents.. especially drunk driving..

Maybe will be jailed, but the time is several months only.

Insuracne company pays for driver's faults except drunk driving and no license driving. Right?

I just read a newspaper, a near sighted rider killed a person when riding without spectacles.

The punishment is ONLY $6000. +3 years driving ban. No jail at all.

Really disappointed for SG traffic law.

Originally posted by bbdcEr@January 29, 2007 09:59 am

Maybe will be jailed, but the time is several months only.

Insuracne company pays for driver's faults except drunk driving and no license driving. Right?

I just read a newspaper, a near sighted rider killed a person when riding without spectacles.

The punishment is ONLY $6000. +3 years driving ban. No jail at all.

Really disappointed for SG traffic law.

unless the family of the dead family is very influential.. and hire lawyers etc.. to sue the biker jialat jialat...

so the best is to be rich !

not saying the poor or the average family are not protected but maybe they are un-sure of wat rights or claims which can or cannot be made..

if your not a lawyer in that specfied area.. u are not likely to know wat could or couldnt be done with such things..

"Insuracne company pays for driver's faults except drunk driving and no license driving. Right?"

also not really.. might be negligent driving or such stuff loh..

once my officer crashed his car into the traffic light.. haha damage to government property ! he has to pay dunno how much, insurance cover only some parts.. unless you go for 1st party or wat lah.. where the premium will kill u..

so ultimate is be rich :)

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 28, 2007 11:18 pm

hmm.. think u shld try not to go for session 8 if possible.

usu instructors are stricter during tat period and at session 8.. u too dun haf much time to absorb and apply the correct technique needed.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

yeah man.. the price of those lamppost and railing like its made of titanium one.

Trees wise.. u better dun kena those old trees.. if u do, prepare to see a very big price tag for damages to it.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
Originally posted by zelot@January 29, 2007 11:54 am

hmm.. think u shld try not to go for session 8 if possible.

usu instructors are stricter during tat period and at session 8.. u too dun haf much time to absorb and apply the correct technique needed.

cos if i repeat i alreadi noe what's wrong and i nrml go cheaper one to make up.. unless circuit i jus go the earliest slot so i can book in the noon if possible.. bt this prac 6 onli session 7 n 8.. since i fail becos of stupid reason which i dun find it practical and reasonable.. might as well go for session 8 again.. cos i alreadi noe everithing about prac6 ma.. jus tat they find fault wif me :confused:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 29, 2007 12:03 pm

cos if i repeat i alreadi noe what's wrong and i nrml go cheaper one to make up.. unless circuit i jus go the earliest slot so i can book in the noon if possible.. bt this prac 6 onli session 7 n 8.. since i fail becos of stupid reason which i dun find it practical and reasonable.. might as well go for session 8 again.. cos i alreadi noe everithing about prac6 ma.. jus tat they find fault wif me :confused:

no instructor will try find fault in anybody ....

but true as zelot mentioned ... session 8 is quite hurried ... :sweat:

and in riding .. there's no stupid reasons ..

just more care and cautions and techniques to be take care of, if not ..

it's when 'Sh1t" things happened when the rider is on the road ... :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Originally posted by kitty23@January 26, 2007 06:51 pm

ha.. like that loh. shan shan bu jian le.

alot also bu jian le.

=(

ya... I'm playing hide n seek nw.. keke.. :smile:

Too many unfamiliar nick... thus.. dun knw what to post also... :sweat:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@January 29, 2007 12:37 pm

ya... I'm playing hide n seek nw.. keke.. :smile:

Too many unfamiliar nick... thus.. dun knw what to post also... :sweat:

play ur head la =x

never jio me play together :lol:

my nick familiar enough for u or not?

Originally posted by zelot@January 29, 2007 11:55 am

yeah man.. the price of those lamppost and railing like its made of titanium one.

Trees wise.. u better dun kena those old trees.. if u do, prepare to see a very big price tag for damages to it.

Hehe, I know in China the lamppost is about S$2000 for crashed one, not including the traffic fine.

Originally posted by Soulmace@January 29, 2007 12:52 pm

play ur head la =x

never jio me play together :lol:

my nick familiar enough for u or not?

of course~

Been busy these days.. thus no time to surf net... :smile:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@January 29, 2007 12:57 pm

of course~

Been busy these days.. thus no time to surf net... :smile:

busy with what? when wanna pillion me? :smile:

Originally posted by Soulmace@January 29, 2007 12:59 pm

busy with what? when wanna pillion me? :smile:

pillon? ahahahha... my bike is single seater de.. so no pillon is allowed... illegal.. lol.. n it's been a month since I last rode it... :cheeky:

Been busy with work n school stuffs... sianz.. :weep:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@January 29, 2007 01:11 pm

pillon? ahahahha... my bike is single seater de.. so no pillon is allowed... illegal.. lol.. n it's been a month since I last rode it... :cheeky:

Been busy with work n school stuffs... sianz.. :weep:

share seat .. my ass is not that big :D

where are u studying now? still working at the same place rite?

congrats bro...was in the same room with u...no. 29...haha

nerve racking experience coz i went through amber light...total 18 pts

anw...ride safe yea!