sian i fail my FTT.. and worst is i go book there's totally no slot? how can it be.. sianz.. feel like jus leave there n go other center take my car

Booking For Final Theory Test

Status Messages:

* There is no more slots available. Please select another schedule

wtf mans??

• Replies 22.3k

sian i fail my FTT.. and worst is i go book there's totally no slot? how can it be.. sianz.. feel like jus leave there n go other center take my car

Booking For Final Theory Test

Status Messages:

* There is no more slots available. Please select another schedule

wtf mans??

it just means. PEAK PERIOD..good luck brudder..try again ba..at least you have your 2b :p

i tink maybe nowadays, the instructor more biased...

that time when i took, all the ladies pass together...

for me, i also will look out more for female driver...i cant stand the way they drive at times.. coz my bike overheat easier now.. haha.. make me more impatient....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

i tink maybe nowadays, the instructor more biased...

that time when i took, all the ladies pass together...

for me, i also will look out more for female driver...i cant stand the way they drive at times.. coz my bike overheat easier now.. haha.. make me more impatient....

angry female rider spotted!! not safe to ride near her :cheeky:

Haha.. Later i go write at the back of my licence..

lol you use the soldering gun to etched it? or use compass to scrape and use black ink?? :cheeky: old school style where my classmates use that to change IC age to 18 years old and try to enter clubs..LOSERS! :p

eh, impatient and angry different hor...

haha... if angry, i will use golf ball to throw their windscreen le..

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

lol you use the soldering gun to etched it? or use compass to scrape and use black ink?? :cheeky: old school style where my classmates use that to change IC age to 18 years old and try to enter clubs..LOSERS! :p

Wah indirectly say i loser leh... Hahaha... :cry:

eh, impatient and angry different hor...

haha... if angry, i will use golf ball to throw their windscreen le..

Better not ride wit u.. Hahaha... Golf ball kena windscreen still ok.. Ride bike kena body tink will die ah.. Haha..

Wah indirectly say i loser leh... Hahaha... :cry:

no la you top to botom also win me..own more handphones than me, bike also higher than mine, pickup also faster, petrol also more expensive :cheeky:

Better not ride wit u.. Hahaha... Golf ball kena windscreen still ok.. Ride bike kena body tink will die ah.. Haha..

thats a

hole in one

wah, u two gang up ahz... sobz sobzzzzz

eh, jason,. i wanna sell n70 ahz,. how muchie u all take in ahz?

congrats to me! is so wonderful that once again all the gals fail again....

i swear im not going to take cl2 at BBDC. s-u-c-k-y tester they have. where on earth frm last week all gals fail want. :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

:sweat: i guessed it's just luck bah ...

some ladies who's ridding also take their class 2b, 2A & 2 lic all from BBDC ...

jiayou jiayou ... :cheer:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

no la you top to botom also win me..own more handphones than me, bike also higher than mine, pickup also faster, petrol also more expensive :cheeky:

Wah super sarcastic lor..

wah, u two gang up ahz... sobz sobzzzzz

eh, jason,. i wanna sell n70 ahz,. how muchie u all take in ahz?

We where got gang up.. I oso kena from him lor.. Tink i join force wit u better.. N70 now take in 240..

what sarcastic lo brudder :D jk nia.. i'm just a poor student with a nokia 3650 :p ooops its in my drawer..i'm using w550i hehe..eh

Haha.. I noe lah.. I oso joking one leh.. Haha.. When u go eat crab bring along ur 3650..

serious ahz....

can i sell mine to you. in working condition de. i bring to u ur shop la..

haha....

oh ya where the outing post of seeing my shoe went to? :p you all can sell hp in my see shoe outing also.. LOL

ya la.. when when when lehz.....

u nvr jio, where got outing....

when i say i wanna go loyang take holy water, im serious hor...

so when when when ahz....

so frustrating to fail yet again my 8.01! i thought not much mistakes, then 36 points lehhh! -______-" it's really all up to luck. going for 4th time this friday.

roman,

mai too upset la... because normally when we ride, we wouldnt notice the way we ride. but for others, when they see us riding. they notice alot more...

mai too kan cheong also la... more practise will do good for u when u are on the road as well.. treat it like road experience :)

jia you, jia you....:thumb: