Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 16 2006, 08:07 PM

just kidding la.. and beside.. staying too near L-platers are so dangerous.. some of them got some judgement error and could "improper action causing near accident"

see L-plate better dun disiao. Sometime u make them kan chiong then they will do some stupid things de. I see L-plate on the rd, siam until the 3rd lane. :giddy:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 16 2006, 08:49 PM

see L-plate better dun disiao. Sometime u make them kan chiong then they will do some stupid things de. I see L-plate on the rd, siam until the 3rd lane. :giddy:

hmmm.. what kind of stupid things will L-plate do.. :confused: quite scary ler, but also sound interesting.. :smile:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Mar 17 2006, 12:14 AM

hmmm.. what kind of stupid things will L-plate do.. :confused: quite scary ler, but also sound interesting.. :smile:

I was behind some L-plate guy, then i cum out of filter lane with quite alot of speed. Then due to car beside i cannot lane change, then seeing me behind, the rider ride like a snake like that. Then i change lane liao, nearly cum into my path. Actually i want scold him de, but then see L-plate. Forget it la. Nowadays see L-plate. Siam until dunno where le. :giddy:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 17 2006, 10:47 AM

I was behind some L-plate guy, then i cum out of filter lane with quite alot of speed. Then due to car beside i cannot lane change, then seeing me behind, the rider ride like a snake like that. Then i change lane liao, nearly cum into my path. Actually i want scold him de, but then see L-plate. Forget it la. Nowadays see L-plate. Siam until dunno where le. :giddy:

think the L-Plate is kan cheong lah.. cos we're new rider mah.. I rem'ber once when I was in fliter lane, so i saw this bike coming from the main road.. is actually my fault for not checking the blind spot on the right.. so when i saw the bike already it was too late and during tat time i was oso kan cheong & jam the brake.. :mad: lucky nvr fall.. :cheeky: can u imaging when this incident happen in the circuit and i'm like so clumsy already.. so i can't imaging when this happen thing on the road.. :giddy: :confused:

So next time anyone see me on the circuit, better stay far far away from me.. I just realise i'm a kan cheong queen.. :weep: :sian:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 16 2006, 08:47 PM

haha, gals like vespa alot one. Especially the automatic version de. No la. i ride sportsbike de.

y everyone assume i wanna ride sportbikes! LOL

tat day while waiting for TP results, was chatting with 2 other fellow testees. They were a bit stunned when they knew tat i wan a scoot. Probably i look like those chiong-ster who ride sportbikes or scramblers lor... haha.

http://64.71.174.34/file/scooter/LX150_02.jpg

This is the new vespa LX. Think it looks overly feminie... dun like. but it has good fuel consumption so.... dunno lor see how.... wait till i passed TP :cry:

I may disagree with what you have to say, but I shall defend, to death, your right to say it.

~ Voltaire

Vespa damn ex lah..

I wanted a Vespa also but then my budget only entitles me for what I have now..

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

.::faith.hope.love::.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 17 2006, 10:47 AM

If I the one with the L plate, the other road users need not to worry abt me coz I'll be the one who will avoid them. and not the other way round. :smile:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by harvested@Mar 17 2006, 03:32 PM

Vespa damn ex lah..

I wanted a Vespa also but then my budget only entitles me for what I have now..

But Vespa very cute. :smile:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 17 2006, 08:07 PM

eh.. when wanna go outing??

U going outing meh?

Albert Camus

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Mar 17 2006, 12:56 PM

think the L-Plate is kan cheong lah.. cos we're new rider mah.. I rem'ber once when I was in fliter lane, so i saw this bike coming from the main road.. is actually my fault for not checking the blind spot on the right.. so when i saw the bike already it was too late and during tat time i was oso kan cheong & jam the brake.. :mad: lucky nvr fall.. :cheeky: can u imaging when this incident happen in the circuit and i'm like so clumsy already.. so i can't imaging when this happen thing on the road.. :giddy: :confused:

So next time anyone see me on the circuit, better stay far far away from me.. I just realise i'm a kan cheong queen.. :weep: :sian:

No la. This kind of thing ah. new rider sure kan chiong one. Rem the first day i ride hm from bukit batok motordiam, I kan chiong until dunno the route home. Took me an hour to reach clementi. :cheeky: :cheeky: Dun worry la. If i rem ya face i ride pass will wave de. But still siam far far.

ok sure.. ideas? this sunday want? i was thinking go fetch winter after her practical den we go somewhere eat and rounding? maybe had a game or 2 at bukit timah's pool factor? how how? how's the idea?

19th March 2006

Going makan den a game of pool? (Suggestions Please..)

Meeting place: BBDC

Time: 3.30pm sharp?

(Wondering how's the response :confused: IF bad den i will cancel)

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 17 2006, 08:09 PM

No la. This kind of thing ah. new rider sure kan chiong one. Rem the first day i ride hm from bukit batok motordiam, I kan chiong until dunno the route home. Took me an hour to reach clementi. :cheeky: :cheeky: Dun worry la. If i rem ya face i ride pass will wave de. But still siam far far.

what i can say is that.. when u spotted L plates on the road.. better siam them far far and dun follow behind them. remember that time when i was taking 1 road practical, cant remember which.. either 6 or 7.. this guy infront of me suddenly stop in front of me at the give way line at the filter lane.. (u know.. the 1st filter lane we will encounter on the test route.) almost banged the basket out into the major road. i was checking traffic at that time.. see can go.. so i wanna open throttle liao.. turn back head to look in front, the basket braked.. i had to e-brake man.. followed by the ppl behind me.. my engine rev damn loud.. almost wanted to shout.. but nv la.. instructor came over ask me what happened.. and i tell him the traffic is clear to join the major road and yet the person in front suddenly stopped.. den he said.. aiya.. some ppl lydat 1.. not all ppl had the same judgement as u.. so i okok... coz understandable ma..

(maybe is last time i used to be cycling on the road with the cars.. so i'm able to judge better??)

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 17 2006, 08:39 PM

ok sure.. ideas? this sunday want? i was thinking go fetch winter after her practical den we go somewhere eat and rounding? maybe had a game or 2 at bukit timah's pool factor? how how? how's the idea?

19th March 2006

(Wondering how's the response :confused: )

No response leh... btw, I dun even know wat time my pract will end :cheeky:

Albert Camus

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 17 2006, 10:13 PM

1535.. no need to check liao.. :smile:

Oh.. mi also too lazy to check.

Albert Camus

see if can join u guys on sun.. been very busy lately..

almost no such thing as rest early or spending the weekends resting le..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 17 2006, 08:45 PM

what i can say is that.. when u spotted L plates on the road.. better siam them far far and dun follow behind them. remember that time when i was taking 1 road practical, cant remember which.. either 6 or 7.. this guy infront of me suddenly stop in front of me at the give way line at the filter lane.. (u know.. the 1st filter lane we will encounter on the test route.) almost banged the basket out into the major road. i was checking traffic at that time.. see can go.. so i wanna open throttle liao.. turn back head to look in front, the basket braked.. i had to e-brake man.. followed by the ppl behind me.. my engine rev damn loud.. almost wanted to shout.. but nv la.. instructor came over ask me what happened.. and i tell him the traffic is clear to join the major road and yet the person in front suddenly stopped.. den he said.. aiya.. some ppl lydat 1.. not all ppl had the same judgement as u.. so i okok... coz understandable ma..

(maybe is last time i used to be cycling on the road with the cars.. so i'm able to judge better??)

more like because some people kia si... so don't dare to go even when they can go...

there was once... this idiot don't daydreaming or what... i see the traffic light (its traffic light hor... not give way...) turn amber then very fast turned red... so i stop right... nothing wrong mah... suddenly this idiot came from behind and hit me... :mad: :giddy: i didn't even know what happened... then later the instructor came and told me that its not my fault... told me the idiot behind me day-dreaming, didn't stop when he see the traffic light...

anyway i passed that subject but the idiot failed... cause he caused an accident :p

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 17 2006, 08:39 PM

19th March 2006

(Wondering how's the response :confused: IF bad den i will cancel)

Hmm. i am ok with it if there are people. :smile:

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 17 2006, 08:45 PM

Thats y cannot follow so close one. If u r used to the rd, then would haf better judgement. Some people ah, is tyco pass 5.02 one. Then go Rd kan chiong spider liao. :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 17 2006, 10:57 PM

dun nid to be lazy or hardworking.. just take out the pink booklet and see lor..

Got ur bike??

Albert Camus