Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 18 2006, 08:51 PM

yeah.. got my bike.. tml 3.40pm lydat wait me outside the bbdc..

Hmm. just today then got right?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 22.3k

ya lor.. haha.. i missed the exit to PIE (Jurong) and i got lost.. :cry: Went to 219, whampoa dr, batley road.... finally back la...

Anybody willing to trade stock SP exhaust pipe with me bo?? :cheeky:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

yeah.. got my bike.. tml 3.40pm lydat wait me outside the bbdc..

ok!

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 18 2006, 09:13 PM

ya lor.. haha.. i missed the exit to PIE (Jurong) and i got lost.. :cry: Went to 219, whampoa dr, batley road.... finally back la...

Anybody willing to trade stock SP exhaust pipe with me bo?? :cheeky:

Your pipe cannot pass one meh?

fwahzz..

still under shop warranty ah?

ask them to change for u lor.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

just woke up again~

first time sleep 8 hours for a nite in 2 weeks.. today took an additional nap time somemore..

a little too late to join u guys.. have fun~

:help: Crank course n S course very difficult. I dropped the bike twice, I think n went up the curb countless times. Had to be pillioned by instructor twice. Instructor gave me the entire S course to practice somemore. Other bikes have to wait. But I still cannot. :help:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 19 2006, 10:48 AM

u wan u later come down try hear hear lor.. louder than aprilia seh..

Haha... very loud indeed.

Albert Camus

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 19 2006, 10:48 AM

u wan u later come down try hear hear lor.. louder than aprilia seh..

Think u better change to the stock one better. :smile: If not ltr kann caught then sian 1/2

Originally posted by winter@Mar 19 2006, 08:47 PM

:help: Crank course n S course very difficult. I dropped the bike twice, I think n went up the curb countless times. Had to be pillioned by instructor twice. Instructor gave me the entire S course to practice somemore. Other bikes have to wait. But I still cannot. :help:

Now 4.01 use crank and s course liao ah?

Originally posted by winter@Mar 19 2006, 08:47 PM

I dropped the bike today for s course too! But mine was during warmup when instructor was leading us and weaving along the outline of the figure of 8 instead of going S-shape...couldn't react to the change at that time...

but it's ok! i only passed on my 2nd attempt...:smile: jiayou!

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 19 2006, 09:14 PM

Think u better change to the stock one better. :smile: If not ltr kann caught then sian 1/2

find a 2nd hand one also can..

yeah.. got my bike..

Got your bike liap huh.. :smile: Happy hor.. :cheeky:

So monday ride to work lor.. :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 17 2006, 08:09 PM

No la. This kind of thing ah. new rider sure kan chiong one. Rem the first day i ride hm from bukit batok motordiam, I kan chiong until dunno the route home. Took me an hour to reach clementi. :cheeky: :cheeky: Dun worry la. If i rem ya face i ride pass will wave de. But still siam far far.

wah.. from BBDC to Clementi took u 1 hr to reach.. :cheeky: u really kan chiong hor.. :sweat:

Haha.. how u going to rem'ber me when u haven't even see my face.. :smile:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Mar 20 2006, 02:31 AM

Got your bike liap huh.. :smile: Happy hor.. :cheeky:

So monday ride to work lor.. :confused:

yaya.. will park at AOS 1st i think..

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Mar 19 2006, 10:56 PM

I dropped the bike today for s course too! But mine was during warmup when instructor was leading us and weaving along the outline of the figure of 8 instead of going S-shape...couldn't react to the change at that time...

but it's ok! i only passed on my 2nd attempt...:smile: jiayou!

U progress very fast. Gd to hear that. :thumb: When is ya 4.02? that one is to rem then circuit test rd right?

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Mar 20 2006, 02:37 AM

wah.. from BBDC to Clementi took u 1 hr to reach.. :cheeky: u really kan chiong hor.. :sweat:

Haha.. how u going to rem'ber me when u haven't even see my face.. :smile:

Got chance to see de la. Unless u mai see me. haha. :cheeky: I that day first day ride my bike ma. I ride on the rd keep looking at the speedo meter to check the speed. Look at the traffic light then i keep rounding at the same place sia. :smile:

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Mar 20 2006, 05:44 AM

yaya.. will park at AOS 1st i think..

park at AOS... I suppose u know u where to park hor.. :confused:

Anway can't get to see your bike, as i'm on MC today.. :weep:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 20 2006, 09:44 AM

U progress very fast. Gd to hear that. :thumb: When is ya 4.02? that one is to rem then circuit test rd right?

haha lidat is considered fast ah? i think starting from now will be quite slow le, cuz my swerving isn't very zai so 4.02 maybe won't one time pass...moreover my exams are coming up next mth n i've got 3 projs to hand in by next tues!!! :help: :faint:

my 4.02 is tis coming wed, session 6...anyone taking that slot too? :smile: me pakat with my hall mate to take together...

they never say is rem n test circuit rd leh...they put in the booklet:

i) Negotiating sharp turns/U turn

ii) Circuit course - able to identify strengths and improve weak areas in the circuit course.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 19 2006, 09:15 PM

Now 4.01 use crank and s course liao ah?

Ya. Changed already.

Albert Camus

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Mar 20 2006, 07:55 PM

haha lidat is considered fast ah? i think starting from now will be quite slow le, cuz my swerving isn't very zai so 4.02 maybe won't one time pass...moreover my exams are coming up next mth n i've got 3 projs to hand in by next tues!!! :help: :faint:

my 4.02 is tis coming wed, session 6...anyone taking that slot too? :smile: me pakat with my hall mate to take together...

ii) Circuit course - able to identify strengths and improve weak areas in the circuit course.

Quite fast liao. Consider when u just post inside here u 1.02 or something nia. Now 4.02 soon le. Circuit course - able to identify strengths and improve weak areas in the circuit course. I think it means remembering the test route for course lor. I don't think u will slow until where de la. Got time then go le ma. :smile:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Mar 20 2006, 07:55 PM

i just took 4.02 yesteday... the part abt the circuit rite... i tink is u must at least can do all of the test item properly.. maybe no need to hit the timing or wad.. just dun fall or wat? haha. my session.. got some ppl cant do the e-brake properly.. den the instructor fail them i think. i managed to do 1 proper e-brake out of 3 tries? lol. lucky the instructor passed me. need to do more sp on ebrake liao~~

and i just went for 5.01 just now.. the riding simulator is quite fun~ haha.. but something wrong wif bbdc sia.. till now haven update.. they say tmr check again. cant book for my 5.02~

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 20 2006, 09:38 PM

Quite fast liao. Consider when u just post inside here u 1.02 or something nia. Now 4.02 soon le. Circuit course - able to identify strengths and improve weak areas in the circuit course. I think it means remembering the test route for course lor. I don't think u will slow until where de la. Got time then go le ma. :smile:

haha i started my first practical lesson on 8th Feb...to date about 1.5 mths to complete 9 sessions..about 1.5 sessions a wk lor :smile: maybe if i never chiong up kerb n fail 4.01 i would be at 5.01 now keke...

i only scared stop for exams n stuff then come back tt time all cannot make it liao..haha..:sian: