sian sian.... 17 june tp anyone? so sad luh.. haix.. emo liao..

3 important points for all 2w learners.

1.Its you who control the bike, not the bike control you.

2.Keep your eye-points correct and far.

3.Ride like you know how to ride, so you will have much more confidence of yourself in riding.

1 conclusion.

BBDC instructors are crazy to the core.

• Replies 22.3k

y emo? shud be glad ma, now finally got chance to ride ur x1 instead of park downstairs everyday warm up the engine only..:D jia you JIA YOU!!!

cant wait to get lic then can jio instructor go PG weee!! please please let me pass!!:pray:

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

Forgot when I last went, Think I've to go at the end of the year to get the 5th sentence on a card :thumb:

the 5th line is what.... class 5? :lol:

good luck!

y emo? shud be glad ma, now finally got chance to ride ur x1 instead of park downstairs everyday warm up the engine only..:D

cant wait to get lic then can jio instructor go PG weee!! please please let me pass!!:pray:

wah... racer in the making? o_O

肥仔七åƒå·

hahaha..better than nothing, at least friendly can talk ma :D

all the guys go bbdc beo the css staff..we get to beo instructors? :rolleyes:

haha! okay lar..some of them i met really very talkative..anything also can commet..

so areal-jie jie beo-ing which yandao instructor?

y emo? shud be glad ma, now finally got chance to ride ur x1 instead of park downstairs everyday warm up the engine only..:D jia you JIA YOU!!!

i can foresee some L-O-V-EEeee coming~ :cheeky:

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

haha! okay lar..some of them i met really very talkative..anything also can commet..

so areal-jie jie beo-ing which yandao instructor?

i can foresee some L-O-V-EEeee coming~ :cheeky:

yup! makes the learning process much more fun ^^

so many instructors leh..dun pick just one la =x

i got no love sia..u wanna go on a date with me instead? :shy:

baby, u're my love..

yup! makes the learning process much more fun ^^

so many instructors leh..dun pick just one la =x

i got no love sia..u wanna go on a date with me instead? :shy:

wah..got so many to beo meh? dun rem leh..o_O

areal spreading L-O-V-EEee wor! I think stanco needs some. He been trying to ask from you long time ago. :angel:

haha..i go on date with you? Sure not? I'm straight..:D

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

areal spreading L-O-V-EEee wor! I think stanco needs some. He been trying to ask from you long time ago. :angel:

beo not necessarily must beo the yandao one..those who got skill also very shuai mah..^^

..stanco ah? who's stanco? :confused: y u dun wan me ah..sadddd :cry:

baby, u're my love..

i never make noise also pull me down? i attached le.... attached to my bike. :D

but i also learned not to put all my eggs in a basket, so i can spread my eggs around. so areal jie jie, care to pass me ur basket so i can put some eggs in? imhua, u are welcome too. :angel:

肥仔七åƒå·

but i also learned not to put all my eggs in a basket, so i can spread my eggs around. so areal jie jie, care to pass me ur basket so i can put some eggs in? imhua, u are welcome too. :angel:

...what eggs sia..sounds like ur a chicken >.

baby, u're my love..

beo not necessarily must beo the yandao one..those who got skill also very shuai mah..^^

..stanco ah? who's stanco? :confused: y u dun wan me ah..sadddd :cry:

haha..like that all instructors very shuai to you leh..all got skills one..areal's choices are very wide indeed! ranges from young to uncle-status. can try go bbdc nearby de coffee shop eat lunch and dinner..some uncle-status instructors go there to eat..:cheeky:

okay lar..i sang-ank abit..come to me areal..:makeup: :lovestruck:

sorry bro..my basket full. :smile:

'\/'

haha..like that all instructors very shuai to you leh..all got skills one..areal's choices are very wide indeed! ranges from young to uncle-status. can try go bbdc nearby de coffee shop eat lunch and dinner..some uncle-status instructors go there to eat..:cheeky:

..must collect more free eggs..now recession..basket full den use pails lor XD

aiyoo..make me melt le..i oso supposed to be straight leh:shy:

baby, u're my love..

:sian: u reject me for her..... but at least you reject me nicely. better than someone say i look like chicken. :(

肥仔七åƒå·

:sian: u reject me for her..... but at least you reject me nicely. better than someone say i look like chicken. :(

..stanco di di..i wan 2 soft boiled eggs for breakfast tmr ok? match with kaya toast and teh-o :hungry:

baby, u're my love..

haa..well, she saw you before isn't it? maybe that the reason why i didn't make that comment as well..:angel:

..must collect more free eggs..now recession..basket full den use pails lor XD

aiyoo..make me melt le..i oso supposed to be straight leh:shy:

ya lor! still need to jio instructors go PG one leh...but.......i no need. HHAA!

Come to me areal..come to me. :smooch:

'\/'

..stanco di di..i wan 2 soft boiled eggs for breakfast tmr ok? match with kaya toast and teh-o :hungry:

come on stanco. she is hungry for your eggs. Give her your EGGS! :angel:

'\/'

haa..well, she saw you before isn't it? maybe that the reason why i didn't make that comment as well..:angel:

no leh. i not skilled or handsome enough, so she never beo me. only i beo her that time. :shy:

come on stanco. she is hungry for your eggs. Give her your EGGS! :angel:

i just gave her 1. too much eggs at night not healthy... later get high cholesterol

肥仔七åƒå·

ya lor! still need to jio instructors go PG one leh...but.......i no need. HHAA!

Come to me areal..come to me. :smooch:

awww...:smooch::shy:

stanco di di so nice, gave me some peektures oni :cry: but i share with everyone la..THANKS STANCO DI DI

http://se.inf.ethz.ch/people/leitner/erl_g/image/tea_cup_small.jpghttp://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y152/boo_licious/misc3/toastedbreadwithkaya.jpghttp://www.cookingforengineers.com/pics3/640/D2B_0345_LR.jpg

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

no leh. i not skilled or handsome enough, so she never beo me. only i beo her that time. :shy:

i just gave her 1. too much eggs at night not healthy... later get high cholesterol

She must be very cute to catch your attention. :cheeky: but dun worry, i support you to give her your eggs! instructors, SHOOO SHoOOooo~! :angel:

'\/'

She must be very cute to catch your attention. :cheeky: but dun worry, i support you to give her your eggs! instructors, SHOOO SHoOOooo~! :angel:

maybe the sun too hot then he seeing things la..:lol:

why u support him? i dun go for small boys one leh:sweat: u wan then u take him la =x

baby, u're my love..

when your two go on date... den tell me she cute anot lor? second opinion always welcome. :p

but i noob only lah. cannot shoo the instructors away. later no one teach me how to get 2 B.

肥仔七åƒå·

maybe the sun too hot then he seeing things la..:lol:

why u support him? i dun go for small boys one leh:sweat: u wan then u take him la =x

small? Where small? i mean..how small (age?!) can he be? :angel:

nay..my basket full. and i only interested in uncles. :D

when your two go on date... den tell me she cute anot lor? second opinion always welcome. :p

but i noob only lah. cannot shoo the instructors away. later no one teach me how to get 2 B.

haa..man and woman perception are different. we view things differently leh. ltr i see her i like " my god! She is damn chio!!" i might immediately become sang-ank. :shy:

i also need them to teach me. maybe i help you shoo them away from her, shoo them towards me. :cheeky:

'\/'

small? Where small? i mean..how small (age?!) can he be? :angel:

nay..my basket full. and i only interested in uncles. :D

i also need them to teach me. maybe i help you shoo them away from her, shoo them towards me. :cheeky:

hahahaha..damn good idea!! :thumb::thumb:

..shh..he sensitive about his age..cuz he qualify to attract u liao =x

baby, u're my love..

good idea that she shoo the instructors away from u, so i got my chance ah? =D

i xdd only... how to attract her? she want uncle leh.... :(

肥仔七åƒå·

really? got over 40 plus not? :shy:

'\/'

really? got over 40 plus not? :shy:

of cos not. divide by two still got left over. :lol:

40 plus... u wait 2 decades for me okay? :angel:

肥仔七åƒå·