haha, ur welcome..

fall down ah? hmm..means ur speed too fast and then u brake too hard, esp with front brake..i last time got this habit also

usually i close throttle, engine brake just before my front wheel hit the dotted line..but before that i use rear brake slightly to control speed.

after checking for oncoming traffic, quickly look where ur going when u exit the course..lidat can turn out more smoothly..

if the engine starts knocking violently (after checking left blindspot) then clutch in and let the bike roll..cuz ur speed shud be sufficient

but while exiting, try not to clutch in or use ur front brake at all, will make the bike jerk, hence easy to lose balance..

dun worry about the timing, and try braking earlier abit..11 sec and 5 sec is alot of time good luck!

Just return frm lesson, fail my 4.01 again !!! i miss out your post and just read it . gosh . fall dwn again today . hahas . anyways thanks, i will try to estimate my breaking time and using more rear break, going for another try tmr . this time i able to do better in S course but always hit the kerb exiting the course which immediate failure . lols . i will give my best tmr . thnx :)

• Replies 22.3k

Waseh, came back from BBDC a while ago.. think I need to go back laters.. :]

..can bring me along? i wanna go back too :pity:

lol, u camping there isit? since u go there beo zhar bo, got notice the cute new cust svc staff anot?

review by stanco di di:"comparable to mavis" :D

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

Just return frm lesson, fail my 4.01 again !!! i miss out your post and just read it . gosh . fall dwn again today . hahas . anyways thanks, i will try to estimate my breaking time and using more rear break, going for another try tmr . this time i able to do better in S course but always hit the kerb exiting the course which immediate failure . lols . i will give my best tmr . thnx :)

no problem, feel free to ask any of us if u have any other doubts or qns :D

all the best!! hope u nail it this time :thumb:

baby, u're my love..

lol, u camping there isit? since u go there beo zhar bo, got notice the cute new cust svc staff anot?

u jus came back from there few hours ago... so fast miss that place liao. :faint:

and... aren't you supposed to be studying? :bounce:

no problem, feel free to ask any of us if u have any other doubts or qns :D

all the best!! hope u nail it this time :thumb:

ask him bring hammer loh. then can nail it liao. =x

肥仔七åƒå·

u jus came back from there few hours ago... so fast miss that place liao. :faint:

and... aren't you supposed to be studying? :bounce:

ask him bring hammer loh. then can nail it liao. =x

haha..its the feeling u get when u gotta let go of something u've gotten attached to..im sure u know what its like? :o

lol ok yes ma'am studying now ma'am~ :angel:

baby, u're my love..

haha..its the feeling u get when u gotta let go of something u've gotten attached to..im sure u know what its like? :o

go get attached to a new bike or ur dad bike to forget that? like how i got over my first love? :cheeky:

anyway me sir... no madam. madam parking in the carpark downstairs. :p

肥仔七åƒå·

Awwww saw it too late :X

I wasn't camping there, went there to do something only. Didn't notice the cust svc staffs. I do know they are always very nice looking ladies. :cheers:

anyone up for defensive riding??? 8D

26, 27 june got 6 slots each..it'll be a half day course from 8:30-1pm

cost: $53.50 :o

imhua interested? anyone? =p

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

:lol: I no $, no 2b licence to go for it :cry: If I wanna go maybe wait for 2A batch of people. The last time someone tried to organise here like what I did but failed right? :giddy:

Wonder is ah_cup, alyce, impy, eedwin, kurarensu reading this or not?? :box:

:lol: I no $, no 2b licence to go for it :cry: If I wanna go maybe wait for 2A batch of people. The last time someone tried to organise here like what I did but failed right? :giddy:

Wonder is ah_cup, alyce, impy, eedwin, kurarensu reading this or not?? :box:

haha.. u no 2b but got 2a/2 right? :cheeky:

most of the ppl u mentioned also holding to 2a/2 liao.

肥仔七åƒå·

if praying is of so much use, i would have need not do a lot of things liao. everyday pray here n there can liao. :lol:

credit should be given to her. put in so much time, effort and money. she deserve it. :thumb:

but then, outside road accept no mistake and u seen the video of those fallen riders.... so ride safe. dont bank too low or corner too much. =x

don't worry... that day will come soon. :cheers:

haa..i dun dare corner too much..later my floorboard bua the ground my heart even more pain..

The pain~ :weep:

who is the new css? my fren was commenting this chubby looking css (from photo only) looks cute..but we couldnt find this chubby css nor the legend mavis leh..

haha..eh..by when need tell you? i need see i am free not..cannot guarantee now wor..

haa..and so fast you are back to bbdc for defensive...you can might as well ask bbdc got temp job for you to work during your holiday not..cleaner also can..:cheeky::cheeky:

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

haa..i dun dare corner too much..later my floorboard bua the ground my heart even more pain..

haha. that 1 is for areal jie jie. she got racer blood. =x

who is the new css? my fren was commenting this chubby looking css (from photo only) looks cute..but we couldnt find this chubby css nor the legend mavis leh..

i dunno and didnt catch her name. mavis was out dating with me that day ma. :shy: *oops*

肥仔七åƒå·

haha.. u no 2b but got 2a/2 right? :cheeky:

most of the ppl u mentioned also holding to 2a/2 liao.

that's the previous "generation" of bbdc bah..soon to be whoever is chatting here will be promoted to 2a/2 in no time. haha..and there will be new "generation" chatting here..

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

i dunno and didnt catch her name. mavis was out dating with me that day ma. :shy: *oops*

no wonder my fren was walking up and down the counters searching but mission failed..

sexciting date huh..H.O.T...:lol:

'\/'

haha..eh..by when need tell you? i need see i am free not..cannot guarantee now wor..

haa..and so fast you are back to bbdc for defensive...you can might as well ask bbdc got temp job for you to work during your holiday not..cleaner also can..:cheeky::cheeky:

hahaha what bike ur riding?

idk if they have that css' pic up yet..from what i know she's new lah =p

huge huge eyes and straight bangs, dyed hair in a pony tail..looks like a doll lol

by when ah..hmm maybe let me know by 20th if possible? =p

Edited by areal

baby, u're my love..

no wonder my fren was walking up and down the counters searching but mission failed..

sexciting date huh..H.O.T...:lol:

haha... ur friend go enroll or go beo char bo?

woo.... sexciting indeed. make me go flap flap one whole day. then at night go forum pruss huan. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

haha... ur friend go enroll or go beo char bo?

woo.... sexciting indeed. make me go flap flap one whole day. then at night go forum pruss huan. :lol:

..flap flap? what thing went flap flap? :cheeky:

baby, u're my love..

hahaha what bike ur riding?

idk if they have that css' pic up yet..from what i know she's new lah =p

huge huge eyes and straight bangs, dyed hair in a pony tail..looks like a doll lol

by when ah..hmm maybe let me know by 20th if possible? =p

haa..am riding fino. relax rider..haha!

flap flaps? sound soooo A to me...haa :shy:

'\/'

haa..am riding fino. relax rider..haha!

flap flaps? sound soooo A to me...haa :shy:

tummy too big and wind too strong. so was slapping onto the petrol tank. :smile:

it don't sound A. it sound pain... *ouch*

肥仔七åƒå·

tummy too big and wind too strong. so was slapping onto the petrol tank. :smile:

it don't sound A. it sound pain... *ouch*

now what thing is slapping onto the petrol tank? :bounce:

the story getting more sexciting now..:clap:

'\/'