Originally posted by Redz@Apr 3 2006, 09:39 PM

ya ya, i did my theory some time ago, and i can remember which question u were referring to.

i think the answer isnt 12...but it is actually 13 ...

if u did the practise, guess u would noe..

correct, if u get shot by the red light camera, u'll have 0 pts for tat new license.

u can still ride or drive, but it will be better to take public transport and lock ur license at home for 1 year. And remember to fasten ur seat belt when u get on a taxi or ur fren's car~ cos u got license, no excuse to say u dunno :lol: :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by winter@Apr 3 2006, 09:30 PM

Dunno. Thinking abt it made me mad. :mad: I went to BBDC but never got to book my practical. :mad:

How cum? u go in there walk walk but forget wad to do then go hm is it? :cheeky:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by hart@Apr 4 2006, 01:24 AM

correct, if u get shot by the red light camera, u'll have 0 pts for tat new license.

u can still ride or drive, but it will be better to take public transport and lock ur license at home for 1 year. And remember to fasten ur seat belt when u get on a taxi or ur fren's car~ cos u got license, no excuse to say u dunno :lol: :cheeky:

Bro, i ask u ah. How much u buy ya bike without insurence?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 4 2006, 09:26 AM

How cum? u go in there walk walk but forget wad to do then go hm is it? :cheeky:

Oh yah hor, i think i noe which qustion u guys referring to oredi.... think 12 points can get but if u just get even 1 point more, ur license gets revoked.

As per normal 24 points.... once u hit 24, u better be careful. cuz if kana any points again, license also revoked.

u make winter sound so blur..... LOL :sweat:

I may disagree with what you have to say, but I shall defend, to death, your right to say it.

~ Voltaire

Originally posted by planescape@Apr 4 2006, 11:56 AM

I was kidding one. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 4 2006, 09:27 AM

Bro, i ask u ah. How much u buy ya bike without insurence?

5.5k.. with special number~

a bit ex to some ppl ba.. but engine condition is excellent~

saw some yandao guys and forgot her purpose.. or followed them out.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by hart@Apr 5 2006, 01:32 AM

5.5k.. with special number~

a bit ex to some ppl ba.. but engine condition is excellent~

first hand or second hand? 400cc right?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 5 2006, 09:25 AM

first hand or second hand? 400cc right?

2nd hand..

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Apr 5 2006, 08:11 PM

dam this friday??

steady. name ur meeting place..

No. I went there to book my practical. But something happened so didn't get to book practical. Anyway, I went bk yesterday to book liao. It's tomorrow.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by planescape@Apr 4 2006, 11:56 AM

Yalor.. I got so blur meh?

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by hart@Apr 5 2006, 01:33 AM

saw some yandao guys and forgot her purpose.. or followed them out.. :cheeky:

Alamak. I did see a friend but that was after I realised tt I couldn't book the practical.

Albert Camus

dun worry. take things easily. i think you're rushing and hence putting a lot pressure on yourself.

anyway where did you get your penalty score from?

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

Originally posted by iceddd@Apr 5 2006, 10:45 PM

just came back from 8.01.. 26 points.. sigh~~ dun think i can make it for the tp on 17th april.. anyone got any idea when is the next tp after 17th april?

Nvm la. There is still other tries ma. Maybe can try the end of spril slot. :smile:

iceddd : be prepared to wait for at least TWO weeks after u cleared ur 8.01. It is quite impossible to get one b4 since TP is always fully booked.... :weep:

unless u so lucky tat someone try-sells his slot & u managed to get it.

I may disagree with what you have to say, but I shall defend, to death, your right to say it.

~ Voltaire

Originally posted by hart@Apr 5 2006, 09:38 PM

steady. name ur meeting place..

bbdc? but u know how to go down from there? i only know the bke, kje.. mandai road..

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 5 2006, 11:48 PM

dun worry. take things easily. i think you're rushing and hence putting a lot pressure on yourself.

anyway where did you get your penalty score from?

haiz.. got a not enough clearance given to other road users... a freaking 8 point.. i tink dats becoz of a taxi turning with me.. the damn taxi lor.. i was at the junction was and started to turn le.. den it suddenly came out and turn with me.. got 3 times delay moving off.. i was the first bike.. so abit blur haha.

oh... guess its all luck ba... nevermind. jia you. sure can make it one. but dun rush. and dun be 1st vehicle. try to stay as last vehicle. so you wont be commiting much error. :thumb:

gam ba dei ^_^

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

Originally posted by iceddd@Apr 6 2006, 08:34 PM

haiz.. got a not enough clearance given to other road users... a freaking 8 point.. i tink dats becoz of a taxi turning with me.. the damn taxi lor.. i was at the junction was and started to turn le.. den it suddenly came out and turn with me.. got 3 times delay moving off.. i was the first bike.. so abit blur haha.

Hmm. Since u know ya mistake already, next time round try harder ok. :smile: :goodluck: