merry xmas

ho ho ho! merry christmas heilong!

• Replies 22.3k

bro, u called me yday is it?

his bike fuse blown call and ask u but u bz flirting lol.in the end he call me but i in camp and also found out tat cannot help him much since his is s4 mine is cbr

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

his bike fuse blown call and ask u but u bz flirting lol.in the end he call me but i in camp and also found out tat cannot help him much since his is s4 mine is cbr

oh..sorry man. i was watching movie yday and i switced the hp to silent and put in gf bag. tats y i din know got calls. paiseh bro:(

wheres ur jingle bell....lol

can use bike horn to substitute??:angel:

haha flirt say flirt la.... need help no there :( ... at least heilong on duty still answer... :)

wat flirt la..haha sorry la. dun angry, today christmas. happy happy!:cheers:

Hi guy i like to ask u guy a question i think is stupid. how to i apply for ngee ann poly i have finish my course 2 year in ite and my gpa is 3.509 and my course in ite is peg(Precision Engineering Machining). what i apply in ngee ann. Sorry if i ask a stupid question!....:dot:

2B:: 25/8/2010

idea hor...

haha merry xmas bro...

Hi guy i like to ask u guy a question i think is stupid. how to i apply for ngee ann poly i have finish my course 2 year in ite and my gpa is 3.509 and my course in ite is peg(Precision Engineering Machining). what i apply in ngee ann. Sorry if i ask a stupid question!....:dot:

call ngee ann n check i believe the open house is soon, go there and ask regarding Join Admission Exercise(JAE)...

idea hor...

haha merry xmas bro...

call ngee ann n check i believe the open house is soon, go there and ask regarding Join Admission Exercise(JAE)...

kk i will sian la

2B:: 25/8/2010

oh..sorry man. i was watching movie yday and i switced the hp to silent and put in gf bag. tats y i din know got calls. paiseh bro:(

lol u sure?or ur hp using as something else,or u bz with something else lol

haha flirt say flirt la.... need help no there :( ... at least heilong on duty still answer... :)

haha no prob bro,i secretly take my hp with me mah lol.DOS forgt to check also lol

if ur hprn can sound like the jingle bells

kk i will sian la

hmm see is there any ngee ann student here to bring u there lor

lol u sure?or ur hp using as something else,or u bz with something else lol

wah lau, heilong dirty minded sia..:angel:

if ur hprn can sound like the jingle bells

jingle bell outdated la..horn more steady, can wake up daydreaming pesdestrians..

wah lau, heilong dirty minded sia..:angel:

jingle bell outdated la..horn more steady, can wake up daydreaming pesdestrians..

where gt,its up to ur imagination mah lol.lol horn ah,tat one i wait till ur wedding escorts horn and rev lah lol

Happy Boxing day!

come lets box joh joh lol

hello guys, would like to ask about during tp, and u are riding like half way throu the test and it rains suddenly. do i have to carry on riding or stop one side and change ?

i think if i nt wrong i rmb we are ask to carry raincoat with us so if rain change i think

before your test if it is like going to rain like that then the instructors would ask everyone to change to raincoat as a precaution. this is what happened during my test. even though the rain stopped before the test we were still asked to wear raincoat as a precaution.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

i think if it looks like its going to rain, they will ask u to wear coat. i think if ride halfway and rain, just continue riding lor. tp will be over in a few minutes time, so just bear with it :)