• Replies 22.3k

i passed my 5.01 now 5.02

sry i lost the book when i moving house sry.:cry:

5.02 is circuit assessment. pray that luck is on your side and you pass at one go.

then its 6.01, public road, very easy and fun de. can pass easily. just ride and ride, but be careful of the scary public road, very different from the driving centre. :(

7.01 public road also, but do U turn! the cars at the U turn place very fast. :D

8.01, mock TP lor.

you are almost finishing your course liao :o

i passed my 5.01 now 5.02

sry i lost the book when i moving house sry.:cry:

oooo... sorry. i dunno ma.

5.02 is circuit assessment. pray that luck is on your side and you pass at one go.

then its 6.01, public road, very easy and fun de. can pass easily. just ride and ride, but be careful of the scary public road, very different from the driving centre. :(

7.01 public road also, but do U turn! the cars at the U turn place very fast. :D

8.01, mock TP lor.

you are almost finishing your course liao :o

you 1 shot type finish everything then the rest of us cannot type. later we get more n more lazy how? :p

肥仔七åƒå·

Guest johjoh

morning fried rice..ur avatar either food or beauty..men's temptation:angel:

Guest johjoh
today i go take my rte easy ma ??????? :angel:

if you got study the book and did one practice session should be able to pass.

Guest johjoh
anyway guys the 2A theory lesson is about what?

for mine, the instructor showed us some accdent vids and statistics of accidents and plenty of tok **** stuff..zz:dozed:

hows ur progress bro?

for mine, the instructor showed us some accdent vids and statistics of accidents and plenty of tok **** stuff..zz:dozed:

hows ur progress bro?

yeah in stage 2.01 now. went overseas for a while then had to pause my 2A. continuing again.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Guest johjoh
yeah in stage 2.01 now. went overseas for a while then had to pause my 2A. continuing again.

when's ur tp? hope u overcome the barrier for bumpy course:)

2a tp only test inside circuit hor? never test public road? :o

so fast planning for 2a liao? :o

but yeah... 2a/2 only test in the circuit.

肥仔七åƒå·

so fast planning for 2a liao? :o

but yeah... 2a/2 only test in the circuit.

hahaha still long for me la! :D:D

the lesson quite fun la... go there tok cok.. share experiences with other riders and watch some videos lo...

haha ya la.. so fast thinking 2a sia.. WooOtz

no la u guys were talking about it ma haha so i kpo a bit :p

hahaha still long for me la! :D:D

no la u guys were talking about it ma haha so i kpo a bit :p

aiya... no long la... time passes very fast... i also thinking about my class 2.

dunno can jio who to take. haha!

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

when's ur tp? hope u overcome the barrier for bumpy course:)

havent book yet bro. waiting for the tp slots during the holidays. bumpy course still shaky. the rest of the courses cleared already.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.