• Replies 22.3k

yep... dun put gal pic bro.. johjoh will turn wet... n start to do some naughty stuff...

later my avatar sticky and white.. :o

and who know kobesingh is one of the culprit too :eek:

later my avatar sticky and white.. :o

and who know kobesingh is one of the culprit too :eek:

it mayb but joh joh will be the first since everytime see him bio here and there first

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

what heilong said is very true... should see him last night n this morning man... head keep turning here n dere... wahahahha!

morning???

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah..duno who ask me see den all fingers pointing at me huh..haha:angel:

Boomz! white patch..hahahahaha

heard one kr rider had an accident in woodlands? :(

how old is the rider? i heard from my fren of a bike accident where the rider lost one of his leg..:(

RIP to fellow KR rider who passed away on the spot in a self skid accident Today 10/01/2009 1400hrs, along woodlands drive 16. :(

got this from another thread. RIP rider.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

how old is the rider? i heard from my fren of a bike accident where the rider lost one of his leg..:(

wow.. thats very ... depressing.. :(

in my opinion, thats even worse than death.

unfortunately, for me, if i ever have to choose, i would choose the latter

Edited by Fried Rice
i guess u guy all slping but i cant slp dont noe why......

pls dont tell me i got Insomnia......T_T

kanny jie jie :lovestruck:

if u having insomnia, then i think i qualify to be a living dead already. my average sleeping time is at 4am for weekday, 6-8am on weekend. :(

肥仔七åƒå·

yo tobi, ur avatar girl act in mediacorp channel 8 is it? so familiar..haha

johjoh going to use the photo for personal use liao! :o

shiok! felt great!:angel::angel::angel: