diao... its just luck ba. maybe get some more SP to fam yourself lor...

hehe... hart you all so mean... i so nice cannot suan me ma.

at least i brighten up your day lei :cheer: :lol:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by fnee@Apr 20 2006, 12:26 AM

@#(*&^%$#@$ today went for 1355 8.01 lesson. failed with 38 points. at night, went for 2140 lesson, failed with 26 points BECAUSE knocking sound frm engine. didn't change to lower gear. can't believe i failed because of such a stupid thing. :sian:

Knocking sound is improper using of the gear. If next time u on the rd, sometime u need to switch down to the gear that is suitable for the speed u r going, so that when u need to rev more to get out something dangerous ma. :smile: Hope u haf better luck next time. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 20 2006, 09:42 AM

Read read on top. :bouncefire:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

wa lan... you chiongster!!! all the best mate. my fren TP on the 11th of May.

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 20 2006, 01:14 AM

diao... its just luck ba. maybe get some more SP to fam yourself lor...

hehe... hart you all so mean... i so nice cannot suan me ma.

at least i brighten up your day lei :cheer: :lol:

maybe see u @ dam tomolo.. haha..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

hehe... i'll be down tonight tho ;p

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 21 2006, 10:03 AM

hehe... i'll be down tonight tho ;p

wah. everytime go, wad bike u riding ah?

small bike lei... >_

— Thomas Jefferson

nope... haha... today whole day home touching up final report.

btw i ride a roadwin la. =)

:cheer: :thumb:

— Thomas Jefferson

ask u all something ah.. if u all buying a 2nd hand bike from another person... not motortiam.. can get loan where ah? for buying the bike. for small amount like 1k to 2k.

private credit company also can. but hor they charge higher interest and need guarantor with certain income. =)

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by iceddd@Apr 22 2006, 01:03 AM

ask u all something ah.. if u all buying a 2nd hand bike from another person... not motortiam.. can get loan where ah? for buying the bike. for small amount like 1k to 2k.

Can go sing post also. If not just approach bike shop to do for u lor. They should be able to buy back from the owner and then loan u the money with interest.

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 21 2006, 10:02 PM

nope... haha... today whole day home touching up final report.

btw i ride a roadwin la. =)

:cheer: :thumb:

I saw the same bike and ya pic ley. Thats y i tot it is ya bike.

haha... okok... eh kahhwee today you going dam? i may be going down to take a look. maybe can go see ya bike. =)

after that can chit chat a little. =)

btw, i just pillioned Ms Petrucci to school. she says hi to you :thumb:

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 22 2006, 09:07 AM

Can go sing post also. If not just approach bike shop to do for u lor. They should be able to buy back from the owner and then loan u the money with interest.

the bike shop? the one that the previous owner bought the bike from?

Die!!! I went RC yesterday n my e- brake still sucks!!! And I'm taking SP tmw to practice my e- brake.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

wise choice. :thumb:

if you know wat you're weak on. just keep practising that. its better to err now than during TP.

Cheers. =)

— Thomas Jefferson

If still can't get it right tmw, I'll most probably be taking 5.02 many times. :giddy:

Albert Camus

dun panic. its ok one. must have confident.

just dun fall can already. cos if you fall, the phobiatic effect will last at least 1 week+

then you'll be so mentally unprepared for anything.

anyway for e-brake, there are more than enough time to break one. just execute the move swiftly and fast.

2ndly, dun suddenly hit break too hard, may skid one. if skid, quickly release brake and brake again. still have time to stop in time one. i did that so many times liao. trust me on this one. i do e brake at almost 40 kph one.

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 22 2006, 12:07 PM

dun panic. its ok one. must have confident.

just dun fall can already. cos if you fall, the phobiatic effect will last at least 1 week+

then you'll be so mentally unprepared for anything.

anyway for e-brake, there are more than enough time to break one. just execute the move swiftly and fast.

2ndly, dun suddenly hit break too hard, may skid one. if skid, quickly release brake and brake again. still have time to stop in time one. i did that so many times liao. trust me on this one. i do e brake at almost 40 kph one.

The reason why it sucks is coz I always stop at the wrong part of the road. Instructor insisted that I close my throttle too early.

Albert Camus

dun bother bout him. just maintain posture and brake as accordingly.

you can glance at meter. glance till the point you see you hit white line then immediately

1) Heads look forward

2) Close throttle

3) Brake

4) Ready to clutch in

4 simple step to success =)

remember, do it only after you see you crossed the white line.

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 22 2006, 10:33 AM

haha... okok... eh kahhwee today you going dam? i may be going down to take a look. maybe can go see ya bike. =)

after that can chit chat a little. =)

btw, i just pillioned Ms Petrucci to school. she says hi to you :thumb:

wah.. u wake up so early ah?

btw, yesterday nite my fren commented that ur bike is very nice..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..