Fail now better than during TP. What the instructors say? Surely got a reason why you fail mah.

2B is not an easy license to get... more oil (jia you!) :angel:

Heres a tip for u to clear all ur pracs with 1 try.. Assuming u dun make funny mistakes or have unexpected **** ups during the prac,

1) U go to ur prac as per normal thru the lessons

2) If the instructor spots ur mistake , he will tell u during the lesson abt ur mistakes ( Nv check blind spot , posture , signal etc etc)

3) Acknowledge and keep them in mind, DO NOT REPEAT THEM

4) If , by the end of the lesson/evalution u managed to change all ur bad habits as stated by the instructor, the chance of u passing is 95%.

the more you sweat in the circuit, the less you bleed on the public road - stanco (2010)

My second time trying, the instructor seems to expect more..

he put a cone lying down on the slope.. den when i'm about to go up the slope i turn right and turn back into the slope.. he say turn too wide.

• Replies 22.3k

plank very scary leh. drop off plank = immediate failure during tp :(

wa serious ah pengz~~

I can do all things through Him who gives me strength.

My second time trying, the instructor seems to expect more..

he put a cone lying down on the slope.. den when i'm about to go up the slope i turn right and turn back into the slope.. he say turn too wide.

bro take ur time. i just passed my 2.02 too.

took 2.01 3 times, 2.02 4 times.

lol, im sure u can do better than me!

plank very scary leh. drop off plank = immediate failure during tp :(

Not scary la... look ahead, not down. If too fast, step a bit rear brake. Pylon I think mostly is where you turn. Also if too fast, rear brake.

Dun say already, my first time 2A TP I kan cheong bang the cone... the TP come down and put back for me somemore. :sian:

Second time I just went slower, kena errr, 3 points? for it but passed :angel:

My bike is stock! Please don't jio me! :angel:

Super lightweight lithium batteries for sale! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/347746

they very scary LOL. go see the the new yamaha scram! wr125x damn naizeee

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2010-yamaha-WR125X_racing-blue_studio_007_prv_tcm26-328222.jpg

i only saw 1 guy riding it though

new one ah. looks swee :thumb:

wonder how much it cost.. :o

Not scary la... look ahead, not down. If too fast, step a bit rear brake. Pylon I think mostly is where you turn. Also if too fast, rear brake.

Dun say already, my first time 2A TP I kan cheong bang the cone... the TP come down and put back for me somemore. :sian:

Second time I just went slower, kena errr, 3 points? for it but passed :angel:

lol u still managed to pass :cool:

2a 3 prac only ah?

possible to clear 2a in 2 weeks time or not? whats the fastest time to clear it ah? :angel:

WEE..i pass my 2b today! 8 points..out of 90..58 pass :cheeky:

congrats!

welcome to the real world. :p

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t317/zakirr/yoyo.jpg

Kawasaki KRR150 (Jan 2010 - Nov 2012)

Yamaha X1 (Jan 2013 - Feb 2013)

Kawasaki KRR150 (Feb 2013 - Apr 2013)

Yamaha X1 (Nov 2013 - June 2014)

Guest johjoh
lol u still managed to pass :cool:

2a 3 prac only ah?

possible to clear 2a in 2 weeks time or not? whats the fastest time to clear it ah? :angel:

yup, 3 prac only. can clear in 1week if u chiong. its the waiting time for tp that is sucky..:sian:

congrats! careful on the road.:thumb:

eh bros, any tips for plank and slalom bo? looks somewhat difficult leh LOL

wa serious ah pengz~~

dont worry. if you going to fall off plank open throttle and go. better than getting immediate failure.

congrats. my tp also coming up in about 2 months time. very scared.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

me also TP in 2 months time at bbdc class 2b..keke...just pass my 8.01 yesterday...

Thats ultra long lol.. i rmb my 2b days were like waiting for 1 month nia.. really cant stand this waiting time..

Those c2a and c2 also stupid.. imagine within 3 days clear all the prac have to wait almost 2 months for tp.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

If u go ssdc waiting time will be less though.. bbdc and cdc norm is 2 months.. ssdc half the time

Thats ultra long lol.. i rmb my 2b days were like waiting for 1 month nia.. really cant stand this waiting time..

Those c2a and c2 also stupid.. imagine within 3 days clear all the prac have to wait almost 2 months for tp.

yeah i also realise ssdc waiting time much more lesser but it was too late cuz i already register at bbdc then if transfer waste money :sian:

passed my 3.01 last week and now must wait 2 months to go tp. must go revision so that handling the courses wont get rusty.

yeah i also realise ssdc waiting time much more lesser but it was too late cuz i already register at bbdc then if transfer waste money :sian:

passed my 3.01 last week and now must wait 2 months to go tp. must go revision so that handling the courses wont get rusty.

Haha hope to see u on the road soon.. Its my last time waiting for a stupid tp test i hope lol.. last one on the 6th

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Haha hope to see u on the road soon.. Its my last time waiting for a stupid tp test i hope lol.. last one on the 6th

haha all the best :) i still have to wait till next year for my class 2.

Congrats! :thumb:

My TP in 2 weeks time...quite worried. Just went for SP today, hope during TP won't get any bike with hidden problems which will only be find out halfway through riding it. :(

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Hi everyone..i am new to this website..by the way is there anyone currently taking 2B 5.02 on 19/3/2010 time 14.10..??...does anyone knows about 5.02 .?..

Class 2B 12/7/2010 (2nd Attempt)

Class 3 24/5/2010 (1st Attempt)

Class 4 21/2/2011 (1st Attempt)

Class 5 31/3/2011 (1st Attempt)

Pass my 2B today, for the first time too. 12 pts. (:

Yipee!

Congrats to all those who pass today. To those who don't, don't give up.

yup, 3 prac only. can clear in 1week if u chiong. its the waiting time for tp that is sucky..:sian:

congrats! careful on the road.:thumb:

then whats the pass percentage for 2a tp? like 2b? 2b like usually less than half pass :dozed:

Pass my 2B today, for the first time too. 12 pts. (:

Yipee!

Congrats to all those who pass today. To those who don't, don't give up.

gong xi ni. what bike u going to get? :angel:

I'm not sure yet on what bike to get. Prob taking over my bro's bike. Insurance so ex liao. haha!

oh ya. this time test quite alot pass. 58 / 91. TP all look like good mood today.

Guest johjoh
then whats the pass percentage for 2a tp? like 2b? 2b like usually less than half pass :dozed:

2a/2 rate tp passing usually very high, unless u got IF..if not usually wont fail de. :thumb:

lol, booked 2 RTP later this evening.

tml evening pract 3.01

thursday evening RTT.

HOPE CAN PASS ALL~ CHIONG AH!