I had fever again last night; must be due to the rain. I slept till 4pm today. But may miss practical for a week. No slots on next Sunday sia..

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by winter@May 1 2006, 09:13 PM

I had fever again last night; must be due to the rain. I slept till 4pm today. But may miss practical for a week. No slots on next Sunday sia..

wah...better take care ya? rest more... :sleep:

i booked my next try on wed first thing in the morning...haiz...quite sian of 5.02 actually...

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@May 1 2006, 10:11 PM

i booked my next try on wed first thing in the morning...haiz...quite sian of 5.02 actually...

I'll try to discuss with my sup tmw to see if I can off work 1 hr earlier on one of the weekdays so tt I can book for 5.02. Don't think it's a gd idea to miss practical for a week. Anyway, fever subsided again. I've been resting so much till I don't think I can sleep tonight. :giddy:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@May 1 2006, 10:16 PM

I'll try to discuss with my sup tmw to see if I can off work 1 hr earlier on one of the weekdays so tt I can book for 5.02. Don't think it's a gd idea to miss practical for a week. Anyway, fever subsided again. I've been resting so much till I don't think I can sleep tonight. :giddy:

mmmm? how come need to take 1 hr off? wat time u end work? got nite session until almost 11pm ma...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

12 pts is very tight for 5.02. but it will seem loose enuff when u know all your stuffs in the circuit test route. it's better that u master ur circuit test route now than to fail at TP.

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@May 1 2006, 11:30 PM

mmmm? how come need to take 1 hr off? wat time u end work? got nite session until almost 11pm ma...

so tiring for last session.

cos the next day also need to work again mah..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by winter@May 1 2006, 10:16 PM

take care of urself~

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@May 1 2006, 10:11 PM

Hmm. Wah. after exams chiong again. :goodluck:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@May 1 2006, 03:29 PM

haiz me also tio 16 pts, no immediate failure though...sigh...

i din noe go round bend must check blindspot...and i tink azhar a bit ngiao...sigh...

there's this map in the waiting room with yellow spots marked on it. it is used for giving instruction to testees or trainees.

take note of the route of travel and the marked spots. Those spots are compulsory blindspot checks...

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

Originally posted by kahhwee@May 2 2006, 09:04 AM

Hmm. Wah. after exams chiong again. :goodluck:

yea haha...now got 3 mths break lidat so i intend to get my licence before sch reopens! :smile:

Originally posted by xishuo@May 2 2006, 11:59 AM

there's this map in the waiting room with yellow spots marked on it. it is used for giving instruction to testees or trainees.

take note of the route of travel and the marked spots. Those spots are compulsory blindspot checks...

yea i saw those spots but oops i thought i knew when to check cuz i din kena any blindspots before...shall make sure wun repeat tis tmr! :cheeky:

gooda luck!!! :thumb:

nice to see more female rider around... next time give me free pillion hor... :lol: :lol: :lol:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by xishuo@May 2 2006, 03:39 PM

gooda luck!!! :thumb:

nice to see more female rider around... next time give me free pillion hor... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:nobuaya: :nobuaya:

Originally posted by xishuo@May 2 2006, 03:39 PM

haha.. give u a free pillion?

i think all the guys queuing up outside the driving centre liaozz..

:nobuaya:

i dun ask for so much.. i'll just be the volunteer pillion, then swap and let u feel the diff..~ :cheer:

Originally posted by hart@May 2 2006, 07:49 PM

haha.. give u a free pillion?

i think all the guys queuing up outside the driving centre liaozz..

:nobuaya:

i dun ask for so much.. i'll just be the volunteer pillion, then swap and let u feel the diff..~ :cheer:

wa sey... hart so nice man... :cry:

next time pillion me lei... hehe.... :cheeky:

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@May 1 2006, 11:30 PM

I usually end work @ 6. I need to knock off 1 hr early so tt I can go for the session 6 practical. I luv to go for session 6 practical. I've never go for practical after dark. I scared I can't see n buang. :cheeky:

Albert Camus

Oh.. I checked today n BBDC got slots on Sunday so I'm trying my luck again this Sunday. Hooray!!

Albert Camus

Originally posted by xishuo@May 2 2006, 07:57 PM

haha u all ah... :nono:

my 5.02 take so many times alr my skill how zai can agar tell de ma rite...haha...still dare be my pillion ah...maybe request retake 5.01! haha...oh 5.01 i pillion my fren from my hall...pakat take same session in case we tio some heavy person den jialat :cheeky:

Originally posted by winter@May 2 2006, 09:23 PM

Oh.. I checked today n BBDC got slots on Sunday so I'm trying my luck again this Sunday. Hooray!!

:goodluck: if i fail again and another time den i'll probably take the same session as u ba...haiz! :nono: wont fail cannot fail ahhh dun wan fail!

Originally posted by xishuo@May 2 2006, 07:57 PM

U want pillion me or not? i dun mind free ride. :smile:

Originally posted by winter@May 2 2006, 09:23 PM

oh i like to take session 8. haha chepaer leh... esp when it comes to road lessons... :p

believe me, the cost adds up exponentially after awhile :cheeky:

I may disagree with what you have to say, but I shall defend, to death, your right to say it.

~ Voltaire

Originally posted by planescape@May 3 2006, 10:46 AM

oh i like to take session 8. haha chepaer leh... esp when it comes to road lessons... :p

believe me, the cost adds up exponentially after awhile :cheeky:

session 8 is cheaper? oh i din noe that...how come?

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@May 3 2006, 03:25 AM

:goodluck: if i fail again and another time den i'll probably take the same session as u ba...haiz! :nono: wont fail cannot fail ahhh dun wan fail!

sigh and i din even get a chance to fail...

i....i...i........

overslept.

session 8 is cheap becoz its only 70 mins..shorter den the normal lessons. haha. its not dat good actually.. becoz u have lesser time to learn.. most prob hav to go back again lol.

overslpt? lol. u just wasted 20+!