22 pts..sian

nw dan realize at e brake,after stop. must check RITE 1st,dan cn put rite leg dwn ...

ma de

ltr gg agn 210pm

22points.. u are almost there.

• Replies 22.3k

22 pts..sian

nw dan realize at e brake,after stop. must check RITE 1st,dan cn put rite leg dwn ...

ma de

ltr gg agn 210pm

Hey i'll give you a really lousy tip which worked for me for all stages lol

Whenever i go to a new stage, the instructor will ask for repeat timers and i usually just say i repeat that subject like 4 or 5 times alr even though im on the first try.. usually works for me.. LOL

cos i think clear the stages first, then take selfpract and rc is better. I am far worst than you, i only perfected my 1.02 skill, the short distance stopping only like 2 weeks before my tp..

I live near Boon Lay Mrt station.

Boon Lay Way -> Commonwealth Ave West -> Dover SP. Basically, I just keep riding straight forward from home till school. :lol:

yeah i usually drive that way to sch, but always morning jam at clementi ave 6 after the roundabout until the end of ave 6..

if they want to steal, they can just load the bike into the lorry and go. but locally, those people that stole sp are mainly for joyride, so having some form of deterrence will help to some extend ba. they see you got disc brake lock or accidentally activate your alarm, they should run liao, if not move to another target. those big syndicate... i think they rather steal newer and bigger bike than to a sp.

oh thanks for the tip yeah.. you seem to know alot man.. but i just don't want to lose a bike lol

how much is for installing disc brake lock, theft alram? and any trustable shops to recommend?

Edited by cxartizt7

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

Hey i'll give you a really lousy tip which worked for me for all stages lol

Whenever i go to a new stage, the instructor will ask for repeat timers and i usually just say i repeat that subject like 4 or 5 times alr even though im on the first try.. usually works for me.. LOL

cos i think clear the stages first, then take selfpract and rc is better. I am far worst than you, i only perfected my 1.02 skill, the short distance stopping only like 2 weeks before my tp..

yeah i usually drive that way to sch, but always morning jam at clementi ave 6 after the roundabout until the end of ave 6..

oh thanks for the tip yeah.. you seem to know alot man.. but i just don't want to lose a bike lol

how much is for installing disc brake lock, theft alram? and any trustable shops to recommend?

Ur paper actually got record of how many times you took it..

yah but on the spot the instructor dont get to see it.. if not how i managed to do it? lol.. i used it from my 5.02 2nd attempt onwards and i passed 5.02 2nd attempt, 6,7,8 on 1st attempt even though its obvious i don't have the skill to pass the assesment..

during my 6.01 i nearly got into an accident, 7.01 tried uturns but all like wide turning and i used front brake too much stopping like crap.. 8.01 right leg drop.. in the end still 1st attempt.. then practise by going sp and rc and taking one rr the day before tp..

It's sort of like making the instructor give you chance.. cos to me the stages are a headache..

But another factor to depend on also is the instructor who is in charge of your subject.. if he's like those not very fierce guy/gal, then most likely will give chance, if not you kena one tall malay guy look like indian got beard one always wear cap, then i don't think it will work lol

Edited by cxartizt7

yah but on the spot the instructor dont get to see it.. if not how i managed to do it? lol.. i used it from my 5.02 2nd attempt onwards and i passed 5.02 2nd attempt, 6,7,8 on 1st attempt even though its obvious i don't have the skill to pass the assesment..

during my 6.01 i nearly got into an accident, 7.01 tried uturns but all like wide turning and i used front brake too much stopping like crap.. 8.01 right leg drop.. in the end still 1st attempt.. then practise by going sp and rc and taking one rr the day before tp..

It's sort of like making the instructor give you chance.. cos to me the stages are a headache..

But another factor to depend on also is the instructor who is in charge of your subject.. if he's like those not very fierce guy/gal, then most likely will give chance, if not you kena one tall malay guy look like indian got beard one always wear cap, then i don't think it will work lol

My friend said that the indian instructor with beard is good..

When he learn 2.01, The instructor bring him to try fig 8..:p

There's a few instructor that are not bad too, they do give encouragement..

yeah i admit he does crack funny jokes, but he was very fierce when i was taking 1.02, and he failed 7ppl and passed only one.. and he scolded us if want paddle go ride bicycle all these and even scolded us stupid.. but when i took 6.01 he scolded me for having poor judgement, which i admit during then, but lucky the other instructor taking us passed us all..

but i really remember this one instructor, quite young, chinese, quite handsome, not botak, and talk very gentle.. don't know his name though.. he was quite good, took me for 6.01 with the malay/indian guy with beard, and encouraged me in a way i feel that if there was a private instructor scheme for class 2b, i cfm choose him to teach, cfm 100% pass.. haha..

and 2.01 go fig.8 ? o_O

Edited by cxartizt7

yeah i admit he does crack funny jokes, but he was very fierce when i was taking 1.02, and he failed 7ppl and passed only one.. and he scolded us if want paddle go ride bicycle all these and even scolded us stupid.. but when i took 6.01 he scolded me for having poor judgement, which i admit during then, but lucky the other instructor taking us passed us all..

but i really remember this one instructor, quite young, chinese, quite handsome, not botak, and talk very gentle.. don't know his name though

There's this malay instructor rather strict with me too, I dont have good impression of him.. During 1.02 he tel me why u keep looking down on the floor? got money ah? :sian:

But He teach me again at 4.01/5.02/6.01

my timing was 9sec during 4.01, but for 5.02 i drop down from the plank.. end of the assessment.. he say why u drop sia? if you not first bike, maybe i can pass you..

during 6.01 he failed me because of my positioning but he do give some encouragement too. :thumb:

yeah his name is Eusof. very friendly guy even though he look kind of strict. my 2A 1.01 he pass me 1st time even though i didn't meet the timing for the plank. Must get 9 seconds but i mostly get 7 seconds only.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

There's this malay instructor rather strict with me too, I dont have good impression of him.. During 1.02 he tel me why u keep looking down on the floor? got money ah? :sian:

But He teach me again at 4.01/5.02/6.01

my timing was 9sec during 4.01, but for 5.02 i drop down from the plank.. end of the assessment.. he say why u drop sia? if you not first bike, maybe i can pass you..

during 6.01 he failed me because of my positioning but he do give some encouragement too. :thumb:

lol.. theres another guy called zaidy i think, he was quite encouraging in a fierce manner who took me 2.02, 3.01, 4.01, and if it was not for him i think my fig.8, lane changing and plank would be crap.. really want to thank him.. great instructor..

yeah his name is Eusof. very friendly guy even though he look kind of strict. my 2A 1.01 he pass me 1st time even though i didn't meet the timing for the plank. Must get 9 seconds but i mostly get 7 seconds only.

Yeah, the malay instructor i mentioned.. I think his name is Z something..

no la. still alot of things i dont know. but certain things can be learn and pick up when we chalked up enough riding experience.

disc brake lock no need to install 1. it's like a padlock to lock the disc. CMO got people selling. LAB also got sell.

alarm system got different brands and 1 way alarm or 2 way alarm.

personally i will prefer the disc lock over alarm.

肥仔七åƒå·

lol.. theres another guy called zaidy i think, he was quite encouraging in a fierce manner who took me 2.02, 3.01, 4.01, and if it was not for him i think my fig.8, lane changing and plank would be crap.. really want to thank him.. great instructor..

Malay guy?

I think he's the one i mentioned.. I rmb he pilloned me during 4.01 asking me to relax and tell me not to be scared and turn together with him if not both of us will be flying..:angel:

He's the only instructor that i know that actually ask for learner's name..

but i really remember this one instructor, quite young, chinese, quite handsome, not botak, and talk very gentle.. don't know his name though.. he was quite good, took me for 6.01 with the malay/indian guy with beard, and encouraged me in a way i feel that if there was a private instructor scheme for class 2b, i cfm choose him to teach, cfm 100% pass.. haha..

and 2.01 go fig.8 ? o_O

Yeah, bring them go try and play..

no la. still alot of things i dont know. but certain things can be learn and pick up when we chalked up enough riding experience.

disc brake lock no need to install 1. it's like a padlock to lock the disc. CMO got people selling. LAB also got sell.

alarm system got different brands and 1 way alarm or 2 way alarm.

personally i will prefer the disc lock over alarm.

thanks but what if i install both? alarm and disc lock? possible?

Malay guy?

I think he's the one i mentioned.. I rmb he pilloned me during 4.01 asking me to relax and tell me not to be scared and turn together with him if not both of us will be flying..:angel:

He's the only instructor that i know that actually ask for learner's name..

ya malay.. should be him and he also asked for my name and rmbr me til like i took sp he forgot me le.. then he just asked me when tp like that lol

thanks but what if i install both? alarm and disc lock? possible?

ya malay.. should be him and he also asked for my name and rmbr me til like i took sp he forgot me le.. then he just asked me when tp like that lol

Whenever i print the paper and i see his name..

YES LAH ! :thumb:

Whenever i print the paper and i see his name..

YES LAH ! :thumb:

but i usually dont get the instructor which is printed on my paper.. like if the name of the instructor is chinese then i get malay instructor like that..

They swapped among themselves..

When i took my 5.02, the instructor wasn't that malay guy.. But when i was in the classroom.. I heard a instructor telling to him.. You take 5.02 okay?

In my heart -> :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

They swapped among themselves..

When i took my 5.02, the instructor wasn't that malay guy.. But when i was in the classroom.. I heard a instructor telling to him.. You take 5.02 okay?

In my heart -> :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

yeah.. but overall i think really want to thank bbdc's driving instructor Anthony Tan, and all those riding instructors who helped me out especially Mr Zaidy...haha

btw just asking.. how many post then i can "rank up" on this forum? i don't like to be an L plate LOL

so far the kind instructors i know are Eusof, cai zhi fei and tashfin i think but people call him maja.

last time when i take my 2B got lot of nice instructors. when i went back to take my 2A most of them transferred to teach car instead.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

I wonder why we can't see the riding instructor photos in BBDC website.

Zaidy? Tall tall skinny sometimes got beard and crack jokes? Absolutely love him man! :D

He passed everyone during my 5.02. Haha. :cheeky:

@cxartizt7

Which area you live at?

I like riding after 9am, the traffic will be lesser. :D

just now really is scary...:faint:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Zaidy? Tall tall skinny sometimes got beard and crack jokes? Absolutely love him man! :D

He passed everyone during my 5.02. Haha. :cheeky:

@cxartizt7

Which area you live at?

I like riding after 9am, the traffic will be lesser. :D

just now really is scary...:faint:

Zaidy is not the tall beardy guy.. he's another one quite fierce abit plump.. malay..

I live around JW st 81 there.. middle of Pioneer mall and Gek Poh.. you?

Oh...haha...then i'm talking about the tall the beardy guy...:cheeky:

I'm at street 65, beside boon lay secondary. :D

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Oh...haha...then i'm talking about the tall the beardy guy...:cheeky:

I'm at street 65, beside boon lay secondary. :D

haha i know where.. maybe next time if i collected my bike alr can go sch tgt lol

Sure, if you don't mind my snail like speed. :lol:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008