lmao.

not bad.. at least the flaming nv stop your desire for bikes..

since u like bike ever since pri sch.. u should start saving money from that time ma..

everyday save $1, from pri sch until u get license. more than enough to buy a bike lor. :p

alot of people tell me that, but hard to resist also ma. :angel:

In actual fact, i actually didn't post here for quite long.. only recently den i come back..

I got flamed till i almost feel like quitting this forum :(

why u suddenly mention danielsin2? hes from rp i think o_O or he quit liao..

Grad liao i think

He just got enlisted..

• Replies 22.3k

me took 13 months.:faint:

Yes!

Class 3...I pass one month before FTT expires...so around...2years? :cheeky:

Car not interesting to me...so stopped one year in between.

i enroll in nov, pass in jan.

It took me 5months

damn class 3 license is quite a long wait. Hope i can pass before I enter NS which is most likely in dec or early next year.

bro stanco you pass within 2 months? or is it the year after that?

Which bike shop do you guys normally go?

if east side, unique motor

if near my house is hup hin at alexandra.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Brrr. Wat a rainy friday morning. Good morleng everyone!

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

Woken up by the sound of thunders!

Spoil my plan of going LAB again. :(

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Lucky I never ride out today to town...:lol:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

bro stanco you pass within 2 months? or is it the year after that?

*oops* paiseh paiseh. i just checked my booklet. i started learning in sept 04, pass in jan 05. so is about 5 months.

肥仔七åƒå·

today weather forecast say that it would be a rainy day :sian:

Brrr. Wat a rainy friday morning. Good morleng everyone!

yeah. but very nice to sleep! :dozed:

肥仔七åƒå·

*oops* paiseh paiseh. i just checked my booklet. i started learning in sept 04, pass in jan 05. so is about 5 months.

So far i know the fastest is 2 mths. Feb 2010 to April 2010. Best record among my friends. But she really go for lesson everyday that kind la. BBDC student, not private.

Rest, Revive, Survive

So far i know the fastest is 2 mths. Feb 2010 to April 2010. Best record among my friends. But she really go for lesson everyday that kind la. BBDC student, not private.

got money and time then ok loh. me is no money and time, so 1 week go once or twice that type de. get class 3 also no money to buy car.

so now hope can get my bike license and buy bike instead. but everyday also rain until flood here and there. i dont dare to book for lesson... later waste money. >.

肥仔七åƒå·

got money and time then ok loh. me is no money and time, so 1 week go once or twice that type de. get class 3 also no money to buy car.

so now hope can get my bike license and buy bike instead. but everyday also rain until flood here and there. i dont dare to book for lesson... later waste money. >.

2A bike cannot satisfy you ah? :cool:

:confused: i only got bike-c-ge. me is GPGT.

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y39/Starringme0/CIMG8424.jpg

肥仔七åƒå·

bruff chewren huan :(

haha nice oneee!

anw, anyone wanna go defensive riding with me? in need to ride to camp..:cry:

bruff chewren huan :(

is parked outside my house. i give you my add you come here see loh. now respray to blue colour liao.

Just watched ip man, nice show you guys should go and watch too :o

you mean the ip man legend?

肥仔七åƒå·

is parked outside my house. i give you my add you come here see loh. now respray to blue colour liao.

you mean the ip man legend?

Must also take a pic of your bike ma.. :angel:

I dont mean bicycle

Must also take a pic of your bike ma.. :angel:

I dont mean bicycle

when i get my license and buy bike liao then take loh. you leh? pass liao got money to buy bike or not?

肥仔七åƒå·

when i get my license and buy bike liao then take loh. you leh? pass liao got money to buy bike or not?

Okay, wait for you to post your class 2 bike :D

haha not sure if i want to buy those bike that left with 1 year COE or what leh.

If buy those left 1 year de, next year sell no value.

Hard to find those left 3-4years de :(

Okay, wait for you to post your class 2 bike :D

haha not sure if i want to buy those bike that left with 1 year COE or what leh.

If buy those left 1 year de, next year sell no value.

Hard to find those left 3-4years de :(

where got so fast... you get your license liao i also haven loh. don't forget 5 more days to your TP! mine's still dont know when yet.

bike can slowly find lah. too gan chiong later end up buying a lemon bike.

肥仔七åƒå·