my friend tp also on wed.

good luck to you sky. i am sure with your passion, you can make it. ;) i look forward to your good news :o

wah. you got so many friends taking bike!?

肥仔七åƒå·

• Replies 22.3k

good luck to you sky. i am sure with your passion, you can make it. ;) i look forward to your good news :o

yeah. almost everytime you have a friend taking tp.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Tomorrow school. :(

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Booked 1 RR and 2 SP before TP..

wonder if RC is useful..?

RC basically is going around the circuit with an instructor...who can then correct ur mistakes...like lesson but without the fear of failing...cos there is nothing to fail.

SP is going around the circuit without the instructor...do right or wrong U have to know urself...pure practice.

RR usually go around the circuit one round...instructor may not follow for the circuit...then out on the road...instructor of course must follow...1 in front...1 behind.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

my this friend is taking bike too. but this coming wed is not his 2b tp yet, its class 3 tp instead lol.

yeah. almost everytime you have a friend taking tp.

haha no la.. :angel:

Tomorrow school. :(

yeah.. monday blues :(

yeah tmr start school again.:sian: luckily for me is 4 day week :angel:

lol dam u make me jealous :o

my this friend is taking bike too. but this coming wed is not his 2b tp yet, its class 3 tp instead lol.

bruff yang chrewren!

anyway England vs Germany time!!! :o

肥仔七åƒå·

Sad...all 3 years of my poly life is jammed packed due to the managements screwing with our course structure. :(

5 days week mostly ending around evening even at year 3.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

It's a quote from my favorite drama called House M.D.

The doctor walks with a limp but he always wear sports shoes...although he can't run physically, in his heart he likes to run.

Doesn't really applies to people...but I tend to look at people shoes when I'm in a crowd (Mrt, Bus...blah blah).

It's interesting to see some people choices of shoes. :o

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

doesn't matter lah. i think argentina gonna bring the cup home.

messi hacked the game. he's almost god-like now. =X

肥仔七åƒå·

dont say like tat.. oni a matter of time.. sure pass lei..:thumb:

haha hopefully loh.. thanks

hopefully loh, thanks. since young i dream about riding on the road liao :)

Going for SP tmr, and RC on tuesday.. TP on wednesday..

Why not 2-2??? Lampard that goal is a goal ma......

Lampard's goal that hit the top post, ball cross the line, and bounce out, into German's goalkeeper's hands.

Yeah, 4-1.

67th min goal. 70th min goal again

Will mexico join england go home together?

You guys predict who will be the champion?

I looking forward to spain and portugal match