ya mine is yoshimura racing footrest, it came with it when i bought it, but you got any idea how much to fix back krr original footrest?

what kind of serious business? :)

if u like to play corner,i suggest u nt to change back stock.coz ur clearance to the ground will be lower than racing footrest.then u corner will hit stock footrest faster than racing ones.a trick for u.unscrew ur footrest then use superglue on the screw then screw it back.guarantee cannot take out that easy lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 22.3k

i know but i am purposely clocking posts cos i wanna be class 2b >

i think it is after 200 or 250 posts. be careful though cuz mods might be watching.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

what kind of serious business? :)

it's an online lingo. just trying to say that the rank also not important or useful so dont have to take it so seriously. unless Andy say 1 post count can change for S$1. :lol:

wah u kidding me rite?i todae sick leh,dn feel like pillioning ppl lol.but go out la kopi or have a meal i dn mind.

you all got bike and stay jurong west. me L plate and stay in cck. :(

肥仔七åƒå·

Somebody owes me kopi! :p

Full face gives a secure feeling...I let my gf wear when I pillon her. Open face the wind comes from below blow blow hair...troublesome. And the smokes from vans making me feel that I will get cancer soon. I feel like getting a half face mask, see people in my mscp wearing.

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

if u like to play corner,i suggest u nt to change back stock.coz ur clearance to the ground will be lower than racing footrest.then u corner will hit stock footrest faster than racing ones.a trick for u.unscrew ur footrest then use superglue on the screw then screw it back.guarantee cannot take out that easy lol

i know and after that incident i don't corner on purpose anymore.. so i intending to change back to stock but i'll like to enquire how much is the price range? or maybe i could try the super glue idea :lol:

i think it is after 200 or 250 posts. be careful though cuz mods might be watching.

ya i know thats why im multi quoting back now haha

it's an online lingo. just trying to say that the rank also not important or useful so dont have to take it so seriously. unless Andy say 1 post count can change for S$1. :lol:

FASTER JIAYOU 2B

Somebody owes me kopi! :p

Full face gives a secure feeling...I let my gf wear when I pillon her. Open face the wind comes from below blow blow hair...troublesome. And the smokes from vans making me feel that I will get cancer soon. I feel like getting a half face mask, see people in my mscp wearing.

hmm may consider getting one when i have the cash :lol:

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

ask kel see he wan go find u a nt then say lor.haha

seems like you guys either stay west,north-west or north. only i stay in the south.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

i know and after that incident i don't corner on purpose anymore.. so i intending to change back to stock but i'll like to enquire how much is the price range? or maybe i could try the super glue idea :lol:

ya i know thats why im multi quoting back now haha

FASTER JIAYOU 2B

hmm may consider getting one when i have the cash :lol:

100?i also nt sure lol afterall i nvr change before footrest lol.wat ever the bike come with i jus use only lol

report to mod!! :angel:

lol sabo ppl sia lol

seems like you guys either stay west,north-west or north. only i stay in the south.

dn worry lah bro,we can still meet de mah,gt bike de gt bike,no bike de still can meet at a location convenient to everyone mah

later cannot get home on time for germany vs argentina!

then rem to report yourself also! ;)

how south? singapore not that big also. our MM Lee also say 20mins can travel from west to east liao.

肥仔七åƒå·

@kel

Do consider full face open up...I quite addicted now also. Mfizz ff flip up and rjays tourtech, $130/$180 respectively. I like tourtech...but no $$ also.:lovestruck:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

later cannot get home on time for germany vs argentina!

then rem to report yourself also! ;)

how south? singapore not that big also. our MM Lee also say 20mins can travel from west to east liao.

lol i dn watch soccer mah,cannot get hme on time watch at coffeeshop sua lol.u sure 20 min de mah?i think must be speeding de and gt escort tats y.

but i got watch ma. haha

anyway is lao lee say 1. not me...

Lee Kuan Yew told the minister that the land acquisition procedure for any developmental project is completed within two months and claims are taken in subsequent phases. “Congestion taxes on vehicles plying on busy roads are a routine course of action in Singapore. The maximum time to reach any corner of Singapore is 20 minutes as traffic is not allowed to flood the roads,” he added.

Curry Sauce here.

肥仔七åƒå·

but i got watch ma. haha

anyway is lao lee say 1. not me...

Curry Sauce here.

diao later u kana trouble lor

anyone know of any nice bike models that:

1) have a tank that my knees can grab onto

2) not a sport bike

3) not too bulky like a honda varadero

Thanks ^_^

Rest, Revive, Survive

Erm...honda Tiger? It's heavy though. :o

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

2) not a sport bike

Thanks ^_^

BBDC bike loh? :cheeky:

2) not a sport bike

Thanks ^_^

BBDC bike loh? :cheeky:

great minds think alike! i wanted to reply honda megapro also. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

2) not a sport bike

Thanks ^_^

based on ur criteria, i think only a street bike and scrambler can fit your list. cruiser will be too heavy while kups and scooter got no tanks to grip.

some common street bikes...

Honda - CG125 (previously used by bbdc), CBF150, Tiger200 (one of the newest in the market)

Yamaha - RXZ (2 stroke), FZ150i (can mod to a streetfighter look), YBR125

Bajaj - Pulsar 180/200

Daelim - Roadwin (can be easily mistaken as a super 4)

Hyosung - Comets (V twin engine)

common 2b scramblers...

Yamaha - WR200, TW200

Suzuki - DR200

Kawa - KSR110 (cute mini little scrambler)

Honda - XR125

If you remove your number 1, will widen up your choice greatly. can add in kup and scooter. Our dear Fried Rice once told me no tank to grip? not a problem! can just add a basket in the center and grip it like a tank. :o

Edited by stanco

肥仔七åƒå·

ps just now i alr went out after my last post haha but yeah, i willing to find you guys de just jio me out haha :lol:

we are riders, area dosen't matter and we are united by heart :)

(Dosen't apply continentally :lol:)

100?i also nt sure lol afterall i nvr change before footrest lol.wat ever the bike come with i jus use only lol

i think i try the superglue.. but i not very experienced, maybe we could me up and you could help me? :X

@kel

Do consider full face open up...I quite addicted now also. Mfizz ff flip up and rjays tourtech, $130/$180 respectively. I like tourtech...but no $$ also.:lovestruck:

yah i definitely will buy a full face open up ... provided i have the cash lol

BTW.. please send me the glowing whip in Ninja Warz LOL cos it's more useful thanks!

I'll send you the best weapon i can send in my list everyday haha :lol:

great minds think alike! i wanted to reply honda megapro also. :cheeky:

hmm i don't like cb125.. yes it's light but as for the looks, i'll give less than 5 out of 10. cos i go for looks :cool:

Edited by cxartizt7

ps just now i alr went out after my last post haha but yeah, i willing to find you guys de just jio me out haha :lol:

me is must meet you 2 years later. :(

we are riders, area dosen't matter and we are united by heart :)

(Dosen't apply continentally :lol:)

why diff continent cannot? this singapore guy and his wife travel around the world on his bike.

hmm i don't like cb125.. yes it's light but as for the looks, i'll give less than 5 out of 10. cos i go for looks :cool:

different people different criteria mah. and soundproof say must have tank and no sport bikes.

5 more mins to the Spain match...

肥仔七åƒå·

5 more mins to the Spain match...

lol ... seriously you haven sleep? i'm going to sleep alr.. good night guys