Going kaki bukit ah?

I need to go Ubi repair my starter. :o

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

• Replies 22.3k

Going kaki bukit ah?

I need to go Ubi repair my starter. :o

when when? we go tgt lah haha :lol:

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

I this week got 2 assignment deadline. :faint:

See when you wan go ah. lol

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

I this week got 2 assignment deadline. :faint:

See when you wan go ah. lol

this coming thurs i 1pm off... i think i going this thurs

Okay ah...I confirm with you again

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

from what i know.. i think change cable can liao. :angel:

but im not lao jiao.. pls ask stanco ;)

stanco not lao jiao. :(

why??? o_O

more stylo milo and more accurate? :confused:

肥仔七åƒå·

I don't know if I remember correct what he said.

through my FF helmet OTR he said that the odometer also not working already...still is cable snap?

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

I don't know if I remember correct what he said.

through my FF helmet OTR he said that the odometer also not working already...still is cable snap?

haha what's odometer :lol: aiyah never mind lah i called my mech he say he will help me settle all on thurs.. anyway today at sch i saw a super sexy R6.. did'nt know our sch has student riding cl2 yamaha yzf series..

EDIT: if odometer is the one recording the number of km the bike runs, then if its not running then it's normal cos speedo alr not running how will it track clicks? i think :lol:

I saw cxartizt7's post on the R6 bike and decide to visit the bike shop website to take a look at how sexy the bike is. The minute my father saw the website he said "NO LOOKING! I WILL DEFINITELY NOT ALLOW YOU TO BUY A BIKE! CLOSE THE WEBPAGE NOW!" like in a really fierce shouting tone. Now I'm wondering why he forced me to learn class 2B instead of class 3 and thinking if i should go for my TP on 12th July at all.

Rest, Revive, Survive

wow! so many parents disallow their child to learn riding while you dad force you to.

you already paid so much, put in so much time and effort, just go and take the TP. pass already then worry about getting the permission to buy a bike.

肥仔七åƒå·

I saw cxartizt7's post on the R6 bike and decide to visit the bike shop website to take a look at how sexy the bike is. The minute my father saw the website he said "NO LOOKING! I WILL DEFINITELY NOT ALLOW YOU TO BUY A BIKE! CLOSE THE WEBPAGE NOW!" like in a really fierce shouting tone. Now I'm wondering why he forced me to learn class 2B instead of class 3 and thinking if i should go for my TP on 12th July at all.

7 more days ah, don't forget :lol:

wow! so many parents disallow their child to learn riding while you dad force you to.

you already paid so much, put in so much time and effort, just go and take the TP. pass already then worry about getting the permission to buy a bike.

yeah just maybe, one try and you'll get your licence! jiayou!

yeah if cant get bike.. encourage u to learn for what

Maybe her dad wants her to have the skill.

You'll never know one day you might be stranded in the middle of the desert with just a dirt bike lying beside you...you'll never know...:cool:

@cxartizt7

Next time wear open face while riding with you...full face can't hear can't talk, only suitable for solo riding. This is where flip up comes into the picture...:lovestruck:

Yesterday dropped by LAB's Regina ask the price for Rjay tourtech...$200. The one with visor...also $200. Damn nice, can flip up to talk while at traffic light also. Birthday coming soon...consider getting myself one as a present. :cheeky:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

just go 4 TP only..

mayb he dun1 u buy cls 2 bike only. LOLs

pass gt lic 1st.

buy or dun buy is another thing

Hi everyone...12 july is my 2nd time 2b TP..don't know can pass anot..slan...anyone also 12 july 2b TP too..??

class 3 24/5/2010

class 4 ssdc 16/8/2010 TP

Class 2B 12/7/2010 (2nd Attempt)

Class 3 24/5/2010 (1st Attempt)

Class 4 21/2/2011 (1st Attempt)

Class 5 31/3/2011 (1st Attempt)

Don't worry. this is all common. concentrate on passing your tp. :thumb:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Hi everyone...12 july is my 2nd time 2b TP..don't know can pass anot..slan...anyone also 12 july 2b TP too..??

class 3 24/5/2010

soundproof also same tp as you on 12 july. all the best.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Maybe her dad wants her to have the skill.

You'll never know one day you might be stranded in the middle of the desert with just a dirt bike lying beside you...you'll never know...:cool:

@cxartizt7

Next time wear open face while riding with you...full face can't hear can't talk, only suitable for solo riding. This is where flip up comes into the picture...:lovestruck:

Yesterday dropped by LAB's Regina ask the price for Rjay tourtech...$200. The one with visor...also $200. Damn nice, can flip up to talk while at traffic light also. Birthday coming soon...consider getting myself one as a present. :cheeky:

haha but does all full face helmets come with the "terrorist mask"? :lol:

class 3 24/5/2010

good luck on your tp!

just go 4 TP only..

mayb he dun1 u buy cls 2 bike only. LOLs

pass gt lic 1st.

buy or dun buy is another thing

no lah, his father planning for him to take until class2 then maybe buy for him R1 not R6 :cheeky:

class 3 24/5/2010

anyway, click User CP > Edit Signature > copy and paste your class 3 and 4 TP date there > Save Signature. :p

no lah, his father planning for him to take until class2 then maybe buy for him R1 not R6 :cheeky:

http://i46.tinypic.com/25gayo4.jpg

肥仔七åƒå·

the terrorist mask is buy de. Balacalva use to keep the helmet clean!

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

http://i46.tinypic.com/25gayo4.jpg

:lol: btw stanco now you what prac le?

the terrorist mask is buy de. Balacalva use to keep the helmet clean!

how much you bought it for?