• Replies 22.3k

haha ok. but i might not be free for long. starting to find job liao. :p

that 1, next time u see me then ask me lah. anyway good luck for your test! ;)

hahaha thanks

good luck for ur job search too :D

here comes working life for u..

hello!! can anyone tell me SP can do what?? i know is self practice... so we do everythings we want by ourselve?

before sp.. go and get sp number tag.

then just wait outside. once u see them start coming out, u can push bike and go liao. no need to wait one :angel:

anyone got free ticket to ndp ma? Haven't gone for NDP since the last time sch brought us there in primary 5.

Ya me too!! I still remember tat time i go with a broken hand!! lol

before sp.. go and get sp number tag.

then just wait outside. once u see them start coming out, u can push bike and go liao. no need to wait one :angel:

Oh... ok thanks! =]

I'm looking for a private class 3 instructor. any recommendations?

wait for me 3 years later i take private instructor licence i teach you HAHAHA

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

if got friends.. jio them go with u.. can ride together and play around :angel:

can do wheelies and stoppie bo? :cheeky:

I'm looking for a private class 3 instructor. any recommendations?

:eek: after 2b, now class 3. so fierce... :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

wait for me 3 years later i take private instructor licence i teach you HAHAHA

LOL 3 yrs ar.....haha! 3 yrs is a very long wait ar....

can do wheelies and stoppie bo? :cheeky:

:eek: after 2b, now class 3. so fierce... :thumb:

What to do? Bored ma....

Rest, Revive, Survive

LOL 3 yrs ar.....haha! 3 yrs is a very long wait ar....

maybe by then if i really get i give you free lessons LOL worth it mah? HAHAHA

If u had a choice after 3 yrs if u have the ability to buy a car, would u buy a car or stick to ur krr?

Rest, Revive, Survive

If u had a choice after 3 yrs if u have the ability to buy a car, would u buy a car or stick to ur krr?

get a weekend car and still keep the krr. in my point of view.:angel:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

if i have the financial ability to buy a car, i would already, and definitely get my wishlist class 2 bike alr .. but car would be more possible when i'm working and having a stable job/income.. but in 3 years time i would not have started working haha.. so not possible lol

get a weekend car and still keep the krr. in my point of view.:angel:

YES GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKE MAN !! :lol: may not keep krr but get a bigger bike by then hehe

Hi all..how is everyone day..?? hope is a good day....today just call ask about YZF R125 bike..the price 11k still think want buy it ..recommendations..?

Class 2B 12/7/2010 (2nd Attempt)

Class 3 24/5/2010 (1st Attempt)

Class 4 21/2/2011 (1st Attempt)

Class 5 31/3/2011 (1st Attempt)

What is wheelie and stoppie?

Wheelie = Front Wheel of bike goes up by throwing clutch after excessive revving, and some other techniques

Stoppie = Back Wheel of bike goes up by snapping front brake during high speed stopping

Youtube can see alot of gixxer demo all these stunts

buy a car and keep the bike. bike fully paid = nothing much to pay for monthly already, esp. a 2b bike. :o

can.. anything also can! :angel:

but dun get caught lor.. :(

orhh... but i dont know how leh. can ask instructors demo and teach?? :angel:

btw.. stanco u know how to do ah? teach me leh :o

see below! cxartizt7 like know leh. can ask him to teach us. :cool:

Wheelie = Front Wheel of bike goes up by throwing clutch after excessive revving, and some other techniques

Stoppie = Back Wheel of bike goes up by snapping front brake during high speed stopping

Hi all..how is everyone day..?? hope is a good day....today just call ask about YZF R125 bike..the price 11k still think want buy it ..recommendations..?

:eek: 11k. are you a working personnel or still a student?

肥仔七åƒå·

11k ah ? jun go

if u dun1 to upgarde when 2a,dan buy lor

machine price 11k? or on the road 11k? anyway before you buy make sure it is within your budget and that you have the money to support it for installment and repairs etc. getting a bike on installment is easy. just need downpayment and a guarantor. but mantaining it could be quite tough if you are not prepared.

just my 2 cents.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

What is wheelie and stoppie?

haha look at cxartizt7's post :angel:

u know how to do? :o

11k ah ? jun go

if u dun1 to upgarde when 2a,dan buy lor

yeah.. 11k is a lot. can buy yourself a 2a bike already. if u plan to upgrade i think no.