Originally posted by wait4me@Apr 20 2006, 12:02 PM

they done up my sp .............

:thumb: power ....

before can hardly reach 200 km on full tank

now 250 km no problem

u do tuning for carb??? hw much izzit??

btw, tuning means only carb tuning for sp or is there other tuning?

• Replies 1.3k

Wah SP can tune til 250km mileage? my crab very big i went to msia they say they cannot tune ... wonder if i go bikeworks they can help ?

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

Originally posted by kianleong@Apr 20 2006, 03:17 PM

Wah SP can tune til 250km mileage? my crab very big i went to msia they say they cannot tune ... wonder if i go bikeworks they can help ?

How big is your crab? Chilli or Pepper? Hee :cheeky: Just joking...

Neway, m'sia don't have many bikeshops that can handle big bikes,

unless you go KL. Bikeworkz shouldn't have a problem handling it though...

Originally posted by rvf7972@Apr 20 2006, 12:21 PM

hey wat u doing la..like small kid.. lets go and get some beer..

jus found my childhood here...

cheeRo!

Originally posted by rvf7972@Apr 20 2006, 12:21 PM

hey wat u doing la..like small kid.. lets go and get some beer..

No problem so any one wanna organise a drinking session ?? First round on me ... but .... keyboard racers gets sky juice :cheer:

Originally posted by Nok97@Apr 20 2006, 10:28 PM

:dot: :dot: :dot:

lost ur sense of humours.....?

Hmmm... Trying to make u happy .... Coz u r been ignored!!!!!

A few pieces of advice.....

Sometimes didn't u feel that ur frens are leaving u 1 by 1????

And also sometimes ppl are going slow is bcoz they dun want to.... and it is nt that they cant do it......

Srry for going :offtopic: guys....

Nw we get back to info of BikeWorkz....... :cheeky:

TZR 125 RR (1999 - 2001)

Tuned by <u>Planet</u> (Ah Chong)

RVF 400 NC35 (2001 - 2004)

Tuned by <u>Planet</u> (Ah Beng)

KRR 150 (2005 - 2005)

Tuned by <u>Planet</u> (Ah Beng)

CBR929RR (2005 - 2006)

Tuned by <u>Bikeworkz</u> (Ah Beng)

Originally posted by Marlowpie@Apr 20 2006, 09:54 PM

How big is your crab? Chilli or Pepper? Hee :cheeky: Just joking...

Neway, m'sia don't have many bikeshops that can handle big bikes,

unless you go KL. Bikeworkz shouldn't have a problem handling it though...

LOL! i only know the msian tech told me "wah ur carb hole so big ... nvr seen this be4 .." so he nvr really adjust it.. my mileage is 180 be4 reserve.. but i think the consumpion so high cos of changing of exhuast and tong stomach ba

still got lots more dunno ... enlightening me if im wrong in anything thx :cheeky:

seen lots of big bikes at bikeworks :thumb:

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

Originally posted by Jaws?@Apr 21 2006, 12:55 AM

No problem so any one wanna organise a drinking session ?? First round on me ... but .... keyboard racers gets sky juice :cheer:

onzz.. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by wait4me@Apr 20 2006, 12:02 PM

they done up my sp .............

:thumb: power ....

before can hardly reach 200 km on full tank

now 250 km no problem

Bro.... at one glance i thought it was 250kmh..... LOL

my bad... :sweat:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Apr 21 2006, 09:09 AM

one of these days we meet in drv 6 for kopi..

do u still look same or have u put on weight?

anytime man!! i lost weight ah..busy workin.. :weep:

i change bike so long u also nvr come and see.. :cheeky:

sorry.:offtopic:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by Jaws?@Apr 21 2006, 12:51 AM

but u are much better then most of the LACERS.... i mean racers here lor lol :smile:

i'm a mr nobody..

Having 2 accts toking to himself......

oops... :sorry:

Originally posted by nbt531@Apr 21 2006, 03:39 AM

Hmmm... Trying to make u happy .... Coz u r been ignored!!!!!

A few pieces of advice.....

Sometimes didn't u feel that ur frens are leaving u 1 by 1????

And also sometimes ppl are going slow is bcoz they dun want to.... and it is nt that they cant do it......

Srry for going :offtopic: guys....

Nw we get back to info of BikeWorkz....... :cheeky:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Originally posted by cheng0605@Apr 20 2006, 02:28 PM

u do tuning for carb??? hw much izzit??

btw, tuning means only carb tuning for sp or is there other tuning?

total ard 70 plus...

some washing included

i dunno how they break down

but i change my suspension as well

150 total

Originally posted by kianleong@Apr 20 2006, 03:17 PM

i also shock

as u see my plate very old FP onli

i rode ard 100\km\h at least

but u can go bike workzs try ...

Originally posted by bigwhizkid3@Apr 21 2006, 09:36 AM

Bro.... at one glance i thought it was 250kmh..... LOL

my bad... :sweat:

250km/h????

i would bulleshit on that ...............

250km/h

can fly dunno where .....

LOL! Mine is FQ ... abit younger than u .. wah but to think of 250 for sp very impressive .. think mine reach 220 i happy like a bird liao.. but how much they charge for tuning? cos i see they always busy with big bikes ... i paiseh go there ask them tune a 2b

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

Originally posted by kianleong@Apr 21 2006, 06:35 AM

LOL! i only know the msian tech told me "wah ur carb hole so big ... nvr seen this be4 .." so he nvr really adjust it.. my mileage is 180 be4 reserve.. but i think the consumpion so high cos of changing of exhuast and tong stomach ba

still got lots more dunno ... enlightening me if im wrong in anything thx :cheeky:

seen lots of big bikes at bikeworks :thumb:

yes a lot of big bikes.....

but small bike no problem to them la

to them is big bike = small problem

small bike = no problem :cheer: