• Replies 1.3k

can they fix yr rpm ??

Fixed long ago liao..... Now i finally can hit 109km/hr......... :clap:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Fixed long ago liao..... Now i finally can hit 109km/hr......... :clap:

wow , thats good

i remeber last time u say yr top 99km/h onli..

now 109 leh

wow , thats good

i remeber last time u say yr top 99km/h onli..

now 109 leh

Good rite? That's why for that 10km/hr increase, i keep going to find Ah beng mah...... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Good rite? That's why for that 10km/hr increase, i keep going to find Ah beng mah...... :angel:

wow thats 1 happy customer man

2day going down changes tyres smemre...... Edited by Yongster

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wah scary.. those that are interested to see only the tank slap just fast forward to 9:17 of the clip.. cos basically, there's nothing much to see and hear before that.

Just had my suspension settings done by Ah Beng.... Feels damn good...... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Just had my suspension settings done by Ah Beng.... Feels damn good...... :thumb:

i feel good for u too :thumb:

why? u sat on my bike w/o mi knowing?? :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

and rev till 14rpm also
my bike no rpm 14.... small bike so rpm until 6 niah........ :shades:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wads up with the recent fascination abt rpm...
please refer to the other thread or u can pm to :deal:

my bike no rpm 14.... small bike so rpm until 6 niah........ :shades:

next time think i must video it le for proof

but after that think cannot go bike works

or BEDOK 85 also :cheeky:

next time think i must video it le for proof

but after that think cannot go bike works

or BEDOK 85 also :cheeky:

simi proof?? It's the truth i riding small bike mah..... no need proof lah..... and u only saw mi once at Bedok 85 leh.... I saw u a few times riding around East side..... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

simi proof?? It's the truth i riding small bike mah..... no need proof lah..... and u only saw mi once at Bedok 85 leh.... I saw u a few times riding around East side..... :angel:

yap

what to do

u sure have yr reasons in coming to east side.... :cheeky:

yap

what to do

u sure have yr reasons in coming to east side.... :cheeky:

I go East side to go Bike werks lah.... otherwise i seldom go east side wan.... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

I go East side to go Bike werks lah.... otherwise i seldom go east side wan.... :angel:

ok

onli u and heaven know the truth ok :angel:

ok

onli u and heaven know the truth ok :angel:

Nbz.... now play heaven liao lah...... Like tat i cannot anyhow say liao..... :dot:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

just went to bikeworkz earlier on today to replaced my steering cone. Reasonable prices and the mechanic adjusted a couple of stuff for my bike without extra charge. Ah beng even double checked all the screws and nuts for me before proceeding with payment. Waiting time is a little long which is expected for the level of service rendered. In conclusion, a honest and reliable shop which I will start patronizing. Couple of shops at Shun Li better avoid :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285