Originally posted by HONG@Aug 19 2006, 03:02 PM

Thank u guys for visiting me in the hospital. I'm now staying at home to recover from my injuries and preparing myself for 2 more further operations. This accident nearly cost my life, and due to that, i have decided to give up riding and looking for someone to take over my bike. Thanks alot guys..

Welcome back . :cheer:

Even though u give up riding , do feel free to chat in tis thread .:smile:

• Replies 3.5k

Thank u guys for visiting me in the hospital. I'm now staying at home to recover from my injuries and preparing myself for 2 more further operations. This accident nearly cost my life, and due to that, i have decided to give up riding and looking for someone to take over my bike. Thanks alot guys..

wat happen to u ??

it happen on track or road ??

give up riding ? so serious ah ??

anyway all the best to u

Good to have u back Mr Hong :thumb:

Concentrate on recovery bro.

Originally posted by ZecHs@Aug 20 2006, 10:02 PM

wah its been a while since i was here sia...

still so active :p

oei chris buey steady arh.. everytime jio u come out gather gather u dun want.. :mad: :mad:

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

hi guys, my bike got stolen between the time frame of 3.30am - 8.30pm on the 21st august at the mscp of Blk 716A Tampines St 71. my bike number is FBA 6880 H red/white R6 '06 with fender eliminator and motovation sliders.. right side has a bit of scratches but touched up due to fall becoz of U-Turn.. now dun have any mood to do anything.. haiz.. kindly contact me at 91899972 if anyone spot it anywhere.. any help would be deeply appreciated..

kori - will keep a look out for u while on de road....guess...u could be "hanging" ard near that area this week day liao.:sweat:

damn...de thiefs..:nono:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Looks like Tampines area quite hot these few days , recently got a case of vandalism at a multi storey car park at st81 . Do hope more patrol from the relevant authorities can be done .

Anyway , some of my frens at woodlands have not seen kori's r6 pass by , though they have seen similiar models pass by.

Ya.. north area here so far i sighted 2 06 R6.. but is the all black.. :sorry:

Ya there is some bas***d out there whom care sh*t abt others. Past two months i had been shootings letters of complaint to the town concil n hdb hub about the vadalism issue near my area. Had lodge police report to endorse the gravity of the issue.

Hope kori can recover the ride.

2006 is such a bad year.. especially for me :weep:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

kori - i've asked my friends @ slackriders to look out for u le...not i buay steady but busy this few days i free le come meet u to kopi

hong - just heard bout the accident thru here... glad u r ok man... take care ya?

Zechs ,so long nvr see u liao . :smile:

When free to meet up to chat ? :smile:

guys.. i am selling my tankbra, no more use for me now as i am giving up riding. Its condition is 8/10 and black in color. Can fit F4 and F4i. U can view the pic by clicking on my profile or can go down to Sanfu to have a better look as my bike is kept there currently. I am looking at a price of $50 (not neg) and if u cfm wan to buy it, pls let me noe so that i can inform the boss of Sanfu. Pls call me at 97926762 for more details on payment and viewing of the item. Thanks

guys, i'm selling my MRA smoked double bubble windscreen, and my frame sliders too. Both for $50 each. Let me noe if u are interested. PM me or sms/call me at 97926762. Thanks

Originally posted by kori@Aug 22 2006, 12:19 AM

hi guys, my bike got stolen between the time frame of 3.30am - 8.30pm on the 21st august at the mscp of Blk 716A Tampines St 71. my bike number is FBA 6880 H red/white R6 '06 with fender eliminator and motovation sliders.. right side has a bit of scratches but touched up due to fall becoz of U-Turn.. now dun have any mood to do anything.. haiz.. kindly contact me at 91899972 if anyone spot it anywhere.. any help would be deeply appreciated..

saw something like tt at parkland der wif a zx6 or 10 i think cuz r6 06 quite rare for me so i took a few more glance...also wif them a civic if i m not wrong its black hope these info helps

Originally posted by Speedpass@Aug 24 2006, 11:58 AM

Zechs ,so long nvr see u liao . :smile:

When free to meet up to chat ? :smile:

aft sept 2nd den i'll be free for one mth le:cheeky:

Originally posted by ZecHs@Aug 26 2006, 11:14 AM

aft sept 2nd den i'll be free for one mth le:cheeky:

Ok , no problem . :smile:

can't organise or go for meet up le... haiz.. going public for the time being...

Originally posted by kori@Aug 29 2006, 09:08 AM

can't organise or go for meet up le... haiz.. going public for the time being...

bro, hows ur case going? any news on when will get replacment unit ?

all de best ! :thumb:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.