Originally posted by emmitsu@Oct 13 2006, 03:48 PM

Are you upgrading:thumb:

thought of selling my bike not exactly upgrading, thought getting small little car----> i think it's downgrading

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by hockie69@Oct 12 2006, 08:11 PM

had a wonderful track today.....chase like mad also can even catch up with u.:cry:

Bro I vey very not agree le, follow at the back of you can see you slide into turn 2 and still can take turn 3 steadily. If not your aging Mic.... I dun think I can take you at turn 5.

As we said, next round pls change your tyre la, And after tyre replacement pls give hand at least 6 turns to me ok.

Originally posted by xzied@Oct 13 2006, 03:53 PM

thought of selling my bike not exactly upgrading, thought getting small little car----> i think it's downgrading

So how much you willing to let go?

My opinion is maintenance cost for a 600 bike is still lower than a 1liter car(if you are buying small car). But you will enjoy the comfortability for a car and safer as well..

Originally posted by emmitsu@Oct 13 2006, 03:57 PM

Bro I vey very not agree le, follow at the back of you can see you slide into turn 2 and still can take turn 3 steadily. If not your aging Mic.... I dun think I can take you at turn 5.

As we said, next round pls change your tyre la, And after tyre replacement pls give hand at least 6 turns to me ok.

Walauweehh..

So jealous lah..u all talk of trackk...

still not fit to ride.

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by rein_jahat14@Oct 13 2006, 04:18 PM

Walauweehh..

still not fit to ride.

Bro take the opportunity to rest, when you recover I am sure will make special Pg session for you.:thumb: :cheer:

sigh....rider lousy la...thats why sliding all over the shop.....which opens up more gap for overtake during corner....but still...did not manage to catchup with u doing 2min constant leh....i need more hardwork ! :sweat:

My opinion is maintenance cost for a 600 bike is still lower than a 1liter car(if you are buying small car). But you will enjoy the comfortability for a car and safer as well..

from bike --> car.

the cost of upgrading is alot siahz.

car;

parking : HDB season $90

shopping center : S$1.5/hr (in general)

rdtax : 1.6L $774/yr

1 tank petrol : S$80 (in general)

1 tank do ard 400km

add up...and the cost is way over bike.

only good thing is....no scare rain or shine...and HAZE ! :cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by rein_jahat14@Oct 13 2006, 04:18 PM

Walauweehh..

still not fit to ride.

speedy recovery bro !

and....snakeman was doing crazy speed yesterday again......super late braking(got brake meh?).....lolz :sweat:

Originally posted by hockie69@Oct 13 2006, 04:34 PM

from bike --> car.

the cost of upgrading is alot siahz.

car;

parking : HDB season $90

shopping center : S$1.5/hr (in general)

rdtax : 1.6L $774/yr

1 tank petrol : S$80 (in general)

1 tank do ard 400km

add up...and the cost is way over bike.

only good thing is....no scare rain or shine...and HAZE ! :cheeky:

HAZE correct correct:thumb:

Originally posted by hockie69@Oct 13 2006, 04:41 PM

speedy recovery bro !

and....snakeman was doing crazy speed yesterday again......super late braking(got brake meh?).....lolz :sweat:

You still can see him monuever on the track, after he took me at turn 4 after turn 10 I can't see him liao. Both of you bery bery fast.

:thumb: :faint:

Originally posted by emmitsu@Oct 13 2006, 05:02 PM

You still can see him monuever on the track, after he took me at turn 4 after turn 10 I can't see him liao.

ur logic dun seen right leh...

IF u pass me....then i behind u.

if he pass u..means he infront of u.

then...how could i see hi, when u are behind him?

o_O o_O o_O

Originally posted by xzied@Oct 13 2006, 04:40 PM

kenna pressured by parent le, then this morning just saw i biker lying in the middle of the junction near buona vista

Originally posted by hockie69@Oct 13 2006, 05:10 PM

ur logic dun seen right leh...

IF u pass me....then i behind u.

if he pass u..means he infront of u.

then...how could i see hi, when u are behind him?

o_O o_O o_O

wa ha ha!!

I dun know la, we round and round so many times, some more in between one of us will pull out of the track to eat snake a while. Very luan ah.

Anyway I enjoy the track day of our own very much.

Originally posted by emmitsu@Oct 13 2006, 05:14 PM

Anyway I enjoy the track day of our own very much.

tmr going u know? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by emmitsu@Oct 13 2006, 04:28 PM

Bro take the opportunity to rest, when you recover I am sure will make special Pg session for you.:thumb: :cheer:

Thanks bro..i look forward to that..but hearing your story..

make me wanna :cry: ...so sad..very long u know..

But ok..hope after the festive season i can get back in commision..heheh..

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Originally posted by hockie69@Oct 13 2006, 04:41 PM

speedy recovery bro !

heheh..Thanks bro..

Amyway.u know the snakeman..Big balls in the corners...

Super low & fast..heheh..

Don noe how he can make it..he makes it look so easy..

Lucky bugger..

wah Mr Hock now constant 2 minute now..bet by the time i get back to track..

Under 2 mins already..ARGH!!!!

wait i cannot catch...smell smoke oni..!!:cry: :cry:

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Originally posted by Speedpass@Oct 13 2006, 10:04 AM

The CBR600RR is a new model to replace the CBR600F4i sport model . My F4i was sold to a malay gal who was not tat tall n i oso see another gal riding f4i at yishun dam a few times b4 , so should nt be a problem for u . Anyway , all 600s r quite easy to handle .

A brand new 600rr should be arnd 21-22k depending on quite a few factors while f4i should cost between 8-10k depending on the year .

got quoted 17.5k machine for Cbr600rr 06 :cheeky:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by rein_jahat14@Oct 15 2006, 05:07 PM

Under 2 mins already..ARGH!!!!

wait i cannot catch...smell smoke oni..!!:cry: :cry:

aarrghhh....dun be misleaded. de red F4i is doing 2min...i'm still at 3min sliding alone nia.:faint:

Originally posted by hockie69@Oct 16 2006, 02:32 AM

aarrghhh....dun be misleaded. de red F4i is doing 2min...i'm still at 3min sliding alone nia.:faint:

don worry brader..wit new tires..sure can get the timing on..

Need to go faster oni..heheheh:thumb:

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Oct 16 2006, 04:01 PM

Did u guys feel any diff on the machine @ high speed? As the fuel-air ratio had changed due to the air quality. :confused:

the bike got air filter...wouldnt feel any different.but the rider....got no air filter....will feel the Heat lor.:sweat:

Originally posted by rein_jahat14@Oct 16 2006, 04:10 PM

don worry brader..wit new tires..sure can get the timing on..

Need to go faster oni..heheheh:thumb:

i did my best......tire change is on it way....but no futher track session cfm yet...so abit lazy to change now.:sweat: