Hi , for those who r looking for a touring model F4i , there is one at looi's . Used to belong to my father in law . Looks like the new owner has pushed back the bike .

Btw , it now comes wif a GPR slip on exhuast & a big 46 sticker on it . :cheer:

Mileage is now arnd 65k ++ , last clocked in 52k by my father in law b4 he sold to Mr Lee .

Exterior condition still pristine , not so sure abt the internals though .

• Replies 3.5k

Which day you available?? Just post it here, when we see it we will pick it up and see what we can do.

So far in this thread I only see rein jahat14, Rockford and myself are quite regular at PG, at least once a month. As I said you just post your available date for PG in this thread like what we do, if one of us available or can "make arrangement", I m sure we will go with you one.

Ai ya... don't say we regular lah... there is our acrade center...:cheer:

of course hope to see more F3/F4/F4i there to enjoy the fun... but it is a dangerous sport.. i personally dont encourage people to go because of "my friend chio me leh"... must go on own will... :goodluck:

if no others, then the 3 of us is F3/F4/F4i Champion!!! just nice.. Track record Timing : 00:03:00 :thumb:

My date is.... any date till i got a job.... :cheer:

Ah jian;

Like i said before...

pt2: for your own safety, download the PG map, go there a few time to observe first.. full gears.. confident in yr bike setup & performance & handling.. mentally prepared to buang..$$$ then u r 90% ready.. ..

Don't Force yourself...

the remaining 10% is yourself... u must go willingly..

( when u paid for the track usage, u will receive a receipt... and its a INDEMNITY DECLARATION...)

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 11 2006, 11:26 PM

Ah jian;

Like i said before...

the remaining 10% is yourself... u must go willingly..

( when u paid for the track usage, u will receive a receipt... and its a INDEMNITY DECLARATION...)

Where can download the map ? :confused:

damn sad man...went jb juz now...tyre punctured!!!

Stuck at 2nd link...heng got frens brought the tyre repair kit there for me...or else i stuck there...anyone knows if the tyre is still as good as b4? Or izzit advisable to change?

Any good and budget recommendations? such as sportec m1 or etc?

can include price and where to change better? thanks

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 11 2006, 05:56 PM

Good Stuff... street illegal... but for u, no problem... we used in track mah..:cheer:

How muz bro? Need to go for inspection?

damn sad man...went jb juz now...tyre punctured!!!

Stuck at 2nd link...heng got frens brought the tyre repair kit there for me...or else i stuck there...anyone knows if the tyre is still as good as b4? Or izzit advisable to change?

Any good and budget recommendations? such as sportec m1 or etc?

can include price and where to change better? thanks

Its good to get one repair kit standby....

as gppd as b4? depend on the size of the hole... like mine patched already still leak... go shop patch also leak... call HKL.. they tell me to get big "Worm" from truck workshop... but eventually i goo car workshop... patched from inside... $25.

I thought m3 coming out? if budget... any brand will do... don't push that hard lor...

HKL qouted to me last 2 month...

Bt014 = 340

M1 = 380

K2 = 480

SC2 = 550

If too expensive, there r cheaper one.... go Yishun SPC... there might be cheaper... ah tat... or some ah bei shop..

How muz bro? Need to go for inspection?

Street illegal...

for track used only... $450... i going to put at classified... but photo taken not nice..

thats why haven't advertised...

U might consider a brand new, street legal, if u seldom visit track & want to used in local..

dumb question....where to buy the "tyre repair kit " for bike huh?

thanks....:cheer:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Rockford Bro

I see, i seldom go track. will be useful if it is street legal...

On second thought, i might be letting go of my F4i if the deal comes on next week.

I will be keeping the Bitubo damper for the next bike. Too early to conclude yet...hahaha..will keep u guys update.

Originally posted by hockie69@Mar 12 2006, 10:57 AM

dumb question....where to buy the "tyre repair kit " for bike huh?

thanks....:cheer:

Petrol kiosk got sell . Or some bke shops oso have . :smile:

Rockford Bro

I see, i seldom go track. will be useful if it is street legal...

On second thought, i might be letting go of my F4i if the deal comes on next week.

I will be keeping the Bitubo damper for the next bike. Too early to conclude yet...hahaha..will keep u guys update.

u mean steering damper?? i just got a Hyper Pro... very useful... feel the whole bike become more stable when u pull off from red light... when yr front going to leave the ground...:cheeky:

Changing bike?? exchange for RR??

tell us a bit lah... what brand?? supersport?? or superbike??

after i get a armor jacket/full suit, i'll join u guys. juz got my sidi boots.. still getting used to it..

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

OiC....so de tire repair kit are those that has a T-bar handle + sticky glue strip type.yeah? :sweat:

those...i have liao.(last time touring leftover...hope de sticky glue still can use when needed).anyway to just buy de sticky glue strip?

-Sat track was...."nice".:cheeky:

actually not bad la....sportb1ke & myself went on de 11am session instead where those fast yammy/gixxr/1K RR were resting...wohaa...whole track only 4 bike.... raptor + fast lady + slow me & my friend......lolz :cheer:

Kori....come la...since PG kanna booked till 28th....de next track shd be april liao.:thumb:

Originally posted by kori@Mar 12 2006, 07:14 PM

after i get a armor jacket/full suit, i'll join u guys. juz got my sidi boots.. still getting used to it..

When you will get the armor jacket/full suit? :bounce: :thumb:

Good invetment... SIDI boots...

emmitsu, F4i got kaki liao... but with kori "touring bike" skill and practice... yr timing shakey liao... EFI, sport version, same same... should be a good shot for photograhpy..:cheer:

-Sat track was...."nice".

actually not bad la....sportb1ke & myself went on de 11am session instead where those fast yammy/gixxr/1K RR were resting...wohaa...whole track only 4 bike.... raptor + fast lady + slow me & my friend......lolz

Kori....come la...since PG kanna booked till 28th....de next track shd be april liao.

Good to hear that u actually go for the 11am session... from what i heard for 10am session... i feel not very suitable for u...:cheer:

till 28th?? not even 27th?? then really have to go sepang liao...:cry:

ya lor...i high risk newbie leh....no ppl hold my hand & walk track....lolz

anyway...had fun & back in 1 pieces.

so ok la....next round will do more on corner line.:sweat:

the "date" i cant remember...it taken off from de piece of paper in syed office.:sian:

ya lor...i high risk newbie leh....no ppl hold my hand & walk track....lolz

anyway...had fun & back in 1 pieces.

so ok la....next round will do more on corner line.

the "date" i cant remember...it taken off from de piece of paper in syed office.

Track shouldn't be that unfamiliar to u lah... :cheeky:

infact kanna booked all the way is better... got time for me..:cheer:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Mar 11 2006, 10:34 PM

Hi , for those who r looking for a touring model F4i , there is one at looi's . Used to belong to my father in law . Looks like the new owner has pushed back the bike .

Btw , it now comes wif a GPR slip on exhuast & a big 46 sticker on it . :cheer:

Mileage is now arnd 65k ++ , last clocked in 52k by my father in law b4 he sold to Mr Lee .

Exterior condition still pristine , not so sure abt the internals though .

think saw the bike at Looi's. Yellow color one rite? quoted 9k by the guy. started the bike, the GPR sounds :thumb:

anyway me looking out for F4i sports in a couple of months...so hopefulli those selling can hold on for me :p:cheeky: