PG, I mean today la 16/03, said to see the hayabusa high side at turn 12. The rider fractured his right arm and pelvis.

emmitsu.. or PM me his number lah...:cheeky:

Aiya... u post like that will scared the rest leh... and infact, it is not very nice to be so straight lar... not very good to advertise the bike and turn here..

u can say" sad to see rider lost control.. got some injuries... " that will do...

details leave it for our la kopi session...:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

• Replies 3.5k

Correct ma, no ask no chance. Ha ha ha.

Anyway actually I dun know how much/how the damper will help, if can get a cheap (2nd hand) damper for try out (test water) will be better.

dun buy... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Sad ah i onli can make it on fri nite

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 17 2006, 12:03 AM

Aiya... u post like that will scared the rest leh... and infact, it is not very nice to be so straight lar... not very good to advertise the bike and turn here..

u can say" sad to see rider lost control.. got some injuries... " that will do...

Ok la, Next time I will write tactfully.

Track session is Fun, track accident not. Know your limit and and enjoy accordingly.

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 17 2006, 12:03 AM

I very good liao lor, I never mention the tyre brand. :bounce:

Why dun buy?

Cos buy first hand one.. too ex..

buy 2nd hand one.. provided its quite new...

or u have to rebuild the damper too... and provided bracket ok...:cheer:

I've searched for a long time... i mean view a lot... a lot also can't make it..

lets say... i buy 2nd hand at 250... then rebuild for another 150... then bracket loose loose.. i rather get a Torby brand new at 580...

If u feel yr front handling is a problem... its a good sign... U r improving.. so fast = hard riding... :cheer: one suggestion is to rebuild yr front fork.. cheaper...

Damper come in when u tanslap.. or u doing wheelie... or else.. save money for yr next bike...:cheer:

I very good liao lor, I never mention the tyre brand.

ha... u know why i say that... cos my neighbour also cme to our thread... he riding a haya too... cos he intend to downgrade to 600... then i tell him a lot of us selling...:sorry:

Talking abt tyres... how much u change? same brand as previous?:confused:

Thats why i support the idea of "Gathering"... we can share our riding finding and experience when la kopi... of course some good & some bad...:thumb:

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 17 2006, 12:37 AM

I've searched for a long time... i mean view a lot... a lot also can't make it..

lets say... i buy 2nd hand at 250... then rebuild for another 150... then bracket loose loose.. i rather get a Torby brand new at 580...

If u feel yr front handling is a problem... its a good sign... U r improving.. so fast = hard riding... :cheer: one suggestion is to rebuild yr front fork.. cheaper...

Damper come in when u tanslap.. or u doing wheelie... or else.. save money for yr next bike...:cheer:

Bur t i feel Damper not necessary to Rebuild lah..

The impact the Damper takes is way Lesser than our front & rear Suspension..

Plus buy 2nd hand is a way cheaper way to find out if a Damper is necessary for Track for ur preference style of riding...

Juz lean down on the tank..that should help ease some eractic movement during goin on the Fast stretch..:thumb:

Juz my 2cent opinion.:cheeky:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 17 2006, 12:48 AM

ha... u know why i say that... cos my neighbour also cme to our thread... he riding a haya too... cos he intend to downgrade to 600... then i tell him a lot of us selling...:sorry:

Talking abt tyres... how much u change? same brand as previous?:confused:

Thats why i support the idea of "Gathering"... we can share our riding finding and experience when la kopi... of course some good & some bad...:thumb:

Same brand as last set SC2 front and rear, $520.

Originally posted by rein_jahat14@Mar 17 2006, 12:57 AM

Eh emmitsu went down track ah Yesterday??:nono:

Wah how the new tyre's??

Hope the rider that Crash is orite...:goodluck:

Yalor, suddenly get activated on 15/03 at 2200hrs then werk untill 16/03 0300hrs. So off on 16/03.

I still use back SC2 front/rear, so no different for handling. The only different is I got more rubber, and can maintain my RPM thru out the track.

Tomorrow the rider will received xtra treatment for the arm and pelvis. Cannot say too much wait Rockford said I scared other people in this thread.

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 17 2006, 12:37 AM

I got your point. Thanx.:smile:

Bur t i feel Damper not necessary to Rebuild lah..

The impact the Damper takes is way Lesser than our front & rear Suspension..

Plus buy 2nd hand is a way cheaper way to find out if a Damper is necessary for Track for ur preference style of riding...

Juz lean down on the tank..that should help ease some eractic movement during goin on the Fast stretch..

Juz my 2cent opinion.

Hi rein_jahat14, u r right.. i now regret buying that damper... :cheeky:

Tomorrow the rider will received xtra treatment for the arm and pelvis. Cannot say too much wait Rockford said I scared other people in this thread.

Ai ya... bro... wat i mean is we do care for other riders out there... but sometimes get so carried away that will hurt others feeling... and confidence...

if u gg to visit him, i can go with u.. no problem..:thumb:

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 17 2006, 09:28 AM

Ai ya... bro... wat i mean is we do care for other riders out there... but sometimes get so carried away that will hurt others feeling... and confidence...

if u gg to visit him, i can go with u.. no problem..:thumb:

Ok la, I know wat you mean.

We should tell the good and back at track, but dun frighten other people who wud like to go to track in future. Am I correct?

Rockford Bro! Please hang on to the volt meter, i will get some review of it from the mech. Waiting for my cash-flow to stabilze! Hahahaha... now i m going to the coffee shop to look for left over food, due to the bad decision i made few days ago....haizzz...now suffering from the effect :cry:

Still considering, even if the digital volt meter is accurate, but the numeric display will be like, looking at an alarm clock!!! Would like to see the analog needle swing about, look more instrument-like, juz like to see it swing between 12v~14v, not below 12v :giddy:

Also pls do update me on Sunday event. Owner set time at 1pm, maybe we can meet for lunch first. Prefer MRT on that day, hope u understand.

ellamcoy,

In that case.. voltmeter don't book for me... cos this morning i check out my dashboard... no place to install too...:sorry:

Now my cash flowing out only... one direction...:help:

I still go to coffee shop... cos still cheaper than air-con food court...:help:

U joining me for the sunday morning Session, right?

Sunday i going in to JB (causeway)at 0700H.. wait at white card house.. then go for breakfast at Taman Sentosa till 0830H... set off to petrol, through NSH... filtering to Sec link direction... photo shoot along the highway... exit to JB, PG direction into Perlin.. ETA 0945H... coffee break till 1030H... then set off toward GP.. petrol then bck to spore using sec link.. ETA 1130H...

so reach hme abt 1220H...(SBW) .. 1pm with MRT abit rush...(East)..

(Those interested can join in..)

(2 x F4, 1 x 929, 1xR6)

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/Rockford_William/df.jpg

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

haiz... no one pay attention to my posts sia... :cry:

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

kori - sorry manz...de date is just in de middle of my on-going work.i hope i can make it...but better not put my nick in..just in case.:sweat:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Gathering of the F3/F4/F4i/F5i/RRs!~

Where: AnyWhere

When: 24/03/06 Friday or 25/03/06

What Time: 4pm till midnight

Why: Gather Gather Makan Makan La Kopi Photo Taking Loh!~

For a start, i post my preferred schedule lor... If everyone post theirs.. then would be more easier for kori to plan..

kori.. i thought i started for u already... wait for a while.. not everyone cme forum everyday... like me.. nothing to do...

emmitsu, if last min activate for PG.. do give me a call.. i 24hr free...

jocoolseah; heard from emmitsu that Rossi 46 design F4i is for sale at New Southern Motor... u might want to take a look...

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 17 2006, 12:20 PM

ellamcoy,

In that case.. voltmeter don't book for me... cos this morning i check out my dashboard... no place to install too...:sorry:

Now my cash flowing out only... one direction...:help:

I still go to coffee shop... cos still cheaper than air-con food court...:help:

U joining me for the sunday morning Session, right?

Sunday i going in to JB (causeway)at 0700H.. wait at white card house.. then go for breakfast at Taman Sentosa till 0830H... set off to petrol, through NSH... filtering to Sec link direction... photo shoot along the highway... exit to JB, PG direction into Perlin.. ETA 0945H... coffee break till 1030H... then set off toward GP.. petrol then bck to spore using sec link.. ETA 1130H...

so reach hme abt 1220H...(SBW) .. 1pm with MRT abit rush...(East)..

(Those interested can join in..)

(2 x F4, 1 x 929, 1xR6)

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/Rockford_William/df.jpg

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

I will not want to risk the F4 going to JB at tis point of time! But for sure i will join u for the viewing. No hurry no rush bro! Even if i can't make it, it really doesn't really matter coz Allan is a good friend of the owner! Let mi know which station to meet, most pro i will go wif u :thumb:

Originally posted by kori@Mar 17 2006, 05:48 PM

haiz... no one pay attention to my posts sia... :cry:

I reply liao ma,

Next week I won't be able to meet, if the meet up is on 24/03. I will be available at the last week of March.