• Replies 3.5k

Phototgrapher :"Except this Tiger still wondering around... Ha.. ha..

I going in too.. let you contiune alone..."

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/Rockford_William/PG%2023052006/a18.jpg

Photographer : "Everyone's back... ready to take some bikes photo..

Sh*t! wheres my camera???"

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/Rockford_William/PG%2023052006/a19.jpg

may i noe normally how much money u all spend for a 1 day track session + fuel + makan + etc :confused:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

rockford - nbz....i tell tiger story ...u tell hawk story....lolz

Hong - track day expend is not high.it the wear & tear + protection gear.

typical track day : weekday -RM$35/hr (1hr or 2hr),petrol ard RM40(depends la,only 25km from woodland custom nia.1 bottle of 1.5l mineral water RM$2 lor.food depend on plc,KFC 1 whole set RM10.

so assume go for 2hr session & empty tank when clear custom.

topu-up petrol - RM25

Track Fee : RM70

water : RM2

KFC lunch : RM10

last topu - RM20

Toll both side : ard S$2

Total : S$57.

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

thanx for the fun time and all the great pics!!!

and aaaaalllll the laughter at the expense of the virgin track day goer with the 2 inch wax on his front tyre :sweat:

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Tomorw viewing of photos & la kopi session...

Location of viewing : Yishun Dam

Location of la kopi : Jalan Kayu

Time :After evening Thunderstorm...

All Riders r welcome!:thumb:

may i noe normally how much money u all spend for a 1 day track session + fuel + makan + etc 

Hong - track day expend is not high.it the wear & tear + protection gear.

A reminder to those who wish to visit the Track...

The "COST" of Maintenance and Protection is a MUST when considering..

&...

The "COST" of Repairing if anything Happen... "Touch Wood":sorry: :goodluck: :thumb:

Originally posted by Rockford@May 27 2006, 12:49 AM

Tomorw viewing of photos & la kopi session...

Location of viewing : Yishun Dam

Location of la kopi : Jalan Kayu

Time :After evening Thunderstorm...

All Riders r welcome!:thumb:

possible to get full-sized full resolution pics for developing, like in cd or something?

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

emmitsu - sorry bro,dun think i could make it for this 31/05 PG track.some other time.yeah? :cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by hockie69@May 29 2006, 06:12 PM

emmitsu - sorry bro,dun think i could make it for this 31/05 PG track.some other time.yeah? :cheeky:

Ok Look forward for jun Session.

possible to get full-sized full resolution pics for developing, like in cd or something?

Presently i got photos from my camera.. 2 album of 3R photos from emmitsu...

wait for him to pass me the rest (1 more roll of film + digital)... then i will pass it to you guys lor... or else a bit mess leh..

so altogther...

ya.. will burn the digital all (include hockie) into a CD... + 3 album(with negative).

:help: :bouncefire: :thumb:

how was the 31st May? i couldnt make it... had to send a friend for her practical... =(

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by kori@Jun 1 2006, 12:27 PM

how was the 31st May? i couldnt make it... had to send a friend for her practical... =(

31 May PG seesion was good, weather good as well, only 5 bikes on the track.

kori, hockie, mechwira, rein, warren, AlvZz, ellamcoy, emmitsu, Hong, speedpass and those i miss out,.... next session will be this sunday and 12th Jun 06.:thumb: