haha..well said..to me RR look more fierce..if those dun know one..a RR comes next to you, will scare..thought its 1000 too..but if a f4i come beside you, pple might think how come rvf or a cbr400 can mould till so nice...keke..think daydream blur liaoz...later go gixxer thread...:cheer: :cheer:

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by warren84@Jun 12 2006, 08:09 PM

haha..well said..to me RR look more fierce..if those dun know one..a RR comes next to you, will scare..thought its 1000 too..but if a f4i come beside you, pple might think how come rvf or a cbr400 can mould till so nice...keke..think daydream blur liaoz...later go gixxer thread...:cheer: :cheer:

ur F4i with Movistar paintwork and Arrow looks very fierce too... each in its own special way... :thumb:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

super 4 spec 1 think cheapest 4k is consider a gd deal but spec 3...8k is a gd buy..my fren spec3 wif mircon n knn..very nice to ride in sg liao..feel so light..n fc not bad..full tank can hit near 280km mileage..but cannot always open the vtec..

super 4 quite up...but now super4 like evolving it to a scrambler look alike liao..got fairing got handguard..wonder wat next...confrim must buy for class 2a...good choice...ellamacoy think u trade back to f4i la..haha...

Originally posted by warren84@Jun 12 2006, 08:14 PM

super 4 spec 1 think cheapest 4k is consider a gd deal but spec 3...8k is a gd buy..my fren spec3 wif mircon n knn..very nice to ride in sg liao..feel so light..n fc not bad..full tank can hit near 280km mileage..but cannot always open the vtec..

super 4 quite up...but now super4 like evolving it to a scrambler look alike liao..got fairing got handguard..wonder wat next...confrim must buy for class 2a...good choice...ellamacoy think u trade back to f4i la..haha...

my f4i full tank can hit close to 300...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by hmm_@Jun 12 2006, 08:29 PM

my f4i full tank can hit close to 300...

yes... fuel consumption may be good when riding normally, but it is damn bad when u whack it damn hard... my lowest FC is 11km/litre onli when i whack it near red line at every gear... :giddy:

wow near 300 very good..think i can never get so near..like wat kori told me..when i see the 4 bar appearing on our digital screen haven hit reserve yet..till when i see the 4 bar start blinking n blinking then the bike goes into the reserve can noramlly can hit another 30km more before completely dry..cause noramlly i see 4 bar only, i will plan to go malaysia pump..so guys wat its the extend u tried..maximun i only squuze 16 litre into tank nia...

Originally posted by kori@Jun 12 2006, 04:43 PM

THE F4I

Great handling

Superb sitting posture

X-tremely high spd

Really very gd bike

Read between the lines... do you know wad bike to get? :sweat: :sweat:

Pretty fair statement :thumb:

Originally posted by warren84@Jun 12 2006, 08:09 PM

Ya, the F4i have bigger meaner eyes!

Originally posted by warren84@Jun 12 2006, 08:14 PM

Wow... Specs 3...how come the price so close to the 600 class?

emmitsu - nice meting u at PG today...sorry was "busy" finding corners...so not much time to tok kok....oh..also no intro myself to ur frends......lolz

next time our own track then we got more time to chat...:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by hockie69@Jun 13 2006, 10:10 PM

emmitsu - nice meting u at PG today...sorry was "busy" finding corners...so not much time to tok kok....oh..also no intro myself to ur frends......lolz

next time our own track then we got more time to chat...:cheeky:

of course la, run so fast not even smell the 600rr smoke. Must learn from you liao. When you come down from the mountain, let's meet up and share some tips ya.:sweat: :cheer:

anyone noes of any lobang for a 2nd hand PC3? or anyone noes where to get a better deal for a new one? wats the price range for a PC3 btw?

PS: i dunno if mine can use the USB version anot... mine is 01 model (touring)... how to check?

Originally posted by warren84@Jun 13 2006, 07:42 PM

ya..that the market value..last time spec2 also that price..spec 3 not bad..

One thingy i like abt Honda, the value stays,...unlike other made, the price for the first 3yrs is wat some investors called....free fall. :thumb:

Remember the last time i was quoted for the price of a used RVF, price so damnn stiff after so many years!!

have to give this round a miss....will be out of town enjoying the rain....damn...it was raining here from i rch till now......sigh.....:faint:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Pasir Gudang Track Day on 18/06/06

1000hrs-1300hrs - RM$80.

Do join in the fun.

I will be at Sepang Track Day.

So we wont meet for this track day again.... so sad... :cry:

U enjoy.

Originally posted by rein_jahat14@Jun 15 2006, 12:43 AM

Pasir Gudang Track Day on 18/06/06

1000hrs-1300hrs - RM$80.

Do join in the fun.:thumb:

Yo Bro,

I try to go on Pg Sunday if my Saturday business can finish. Will SMS you at Sat night.:sweat:

Originally posted by warren84@Jun 12 2006, 09:11 PM

so guys wat its the extend u tried..maximun i only squuze 16 litre into tank nia...

17.98 Litres, not sure how accurate is the fuel pump though.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg

me tried 17.4l. anyone wanna buy over my bike for 6.6k? arrow included...

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

Wow, so as to mean..if i see my four bar keep blibking means entering reserve la..so can go somemore la..like that next time i see four bar blinking then i go malaysia..haha.

kori, sad our dear fren planning to get rid of f4i le..tried classified got one guy post he want to sell..think ur bike 6k plus sure can sell off..dun worry..

Originally posted by kori@Jun 16 2006, 07:01 PM

me tried 17.4l. anyone wanna buy over my bike for 6.6k? arrow included...

wah kori selling now

a sense of a new bike comming

k6 600?

:smile: :cheeky:

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

heard from kori tt he gt into an accident...now warded in sgh...sigh...hope nth serious...hope he get well soon...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...