i tink i wanna buy a vfr -.-

That gd join in the VFR family :)

I wan too! Super 4 very tired leh...

VFR can ZOOOOOMMMMMMM!!!! :cheeky:

No la VFR is a relazing bike :)

:angry: I wan to chokeslam her lah!

Dunno how to massage still can go eat sweet, request change tv channel & sms ppl.

Next time follow me to decent 1 ")

Must be another temple that we didn't go... we saw the 4 Faced Buddha, the Guanyin statue and the big Golden buddha only. :p

Oh yea we miss this 1 . My partner also forget to ask me if not sure bring her go see see

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

• Replies 1.2k

thanks everyone for the trip...abit tired

I a lot tired.

Supposed to be working but mind still on NSH, haven come back yet. :p

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

ware got song? The most SONG wan is our Ah Beng, Prince of Patong!

I think he shld b on his way back lah, unless he decides to extend another day!

most likely extent another weeek :cheeky:

Next year we go Songkran again and look for him in Phuket lah. I think can see little Richard also by then.. or maybe, little Richardsss. :angel:

I a lot tired.

Supposed to be working but mind still on NSH, haven come back yet. :p

I included, suffering from the same symptom... I'm looking at this forum more than my work stuff :cheeky:

Next year we go Songkran again and look for him in Phuket lah. I think can see little Richard also by then.. or maybe, little Richardsss. :angel:

I think what's most interesting is 7 years down the road there will be little boys and gals in Primary 1 wondering why they look so alike. :cheeky:

my hand still can feel the vibration of the bike :angel:

I know yesterday I still cannot hear properly. Too much wind on the highway. :giddy:

Maybe he migrate there leh?

Poor thing, not here to defend himself. :angel:

I included, suffering from the same symptom... I'm looking at this forum more than my work stuff :cheeky:

Whoops.... same here!!! :p

U all very bad lei tok abt our dear Richard.

hahaha ... but i tink he extended another day lah.

Still no news of him lei.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hi. i just call him yesterday n he said he in in phuket....:cheeky:

ok, gtg....

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

HE STILL IN PHUKET?!??!?!

really enjoying his boom boom eh!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hi. i just call him yesterday n he said he in in phuket....:cheeky:

ok, gtg....

WAH! He rode back to Phuket again? :faint:

Power lah he.... hahahaha! By the time he go up and down Thailand, he will master the iron butt skill liaoz :thumb:

thanks everyone for the trip...abit tired

Welcome :)

VFR relaxing? o_O

Dunno who zoom here zoom there....

Diff cos i am marker cum part time sweeper :) now my chain totally loose liao. Now finding money to change new chain.. must find work fast

hi, nice to know u guy r safe n sound back home....

Thks u very much for yr guide in to phuket hotel

Mostly may be on time for 1 month celebration kakaka

THink he extend for a week

WAH! He rode back to Phuket again? :faint:

Power lah he.... hahahaha! By the time he go up and down Thailand, he will master the iron butt skill liaoz :thumb:

He did !!! power le

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Next thing you know he buy bungalow and settle down there.

Think I saw a few on sale during our rounding trip.

Next time go there free accomodation! :cheeky:

Diff cos i am marker cum part time sweeper :) now my chain totally loose liao. Now finding money to change new chain.. must find work fast

I help you. Give you my bicycle chain. :angel:

HE STILL IN PHUKET?!??!?!

really enjoying his boom boom eh!

U also wan rite? :angel:

Next thing you know he buy bungalow and settle down there.

Think I saw a few on sale during our rounding trip.

Next time go there free accomodation! :cheeky:

Idea lei, then he will be our permanent liaison for SBF Thailand/Phuket trips hahaha :giddy:

Maybe can make business out of giving cheap accommodations and secure bike parking to visiting Singaporean bikers :thumb: