where's black bird alvin?:cheeky:

damn irritating. u go track summore. imagine u trailbrake into turn 1 and u hear the sound beside u. -.-

but for safety purposes its still a good 1 haha.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

• Replies 1.2k

damn irritating. u go track summore. imagine u trailbrake into turn 1 and u hear the sound beside u. -.-

but for safety purposes its still a good 1 haha.

haha...............go track i neber one one lar............

where's black bird alvin?:cheeky:

Ijuz got a sneez and i tot who mizz me . kekekekke ! so its prince of patong .

i no LB okie !

call me at 97671542

haha i no prince of patong lar...

msg u liao wor..

please dun turn dun this appointment . you are one and only prince . even zamani cant get hes chai to go hatyai , but you can wor . you power .

yah lor ... he shuai ge ... manage to bring gal to hatyai

i suay ge ... go hatyai lonely, i am so lonely, i have nobody, nobody have me

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hes good !!! up and running abt .

dats good to hear .... hope the rest of the guys who got injured up and running oso.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Next time ask phuket prince intro lol

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

i also dun have ! when did thet go and do ???

ya lor...they quite quiet go do huh...?

hmmmmm..........zamani 's chai have to work mah...hehe,mine off days...

me no shuai ge lar...

u more "shuai":angel:

soon to come bro...soon to be... .. ..

Next time ask phuket prince intro lol

u want?mext time no pillon huh???:cheeky:

u mean southern motors at Bt Merah??? Juz 2 shops away from my bike shop I-motoring lei

lai lai ... all install the pssst pssst .... den we can pssst pssst all nite long

SBF psssst psssst riders club :faint:

how much does it cost to install strobe light and the florescent light over the rear wheel anyway? :cheeky:

hey guys...hows kenny?

He's doing fine.

I called to ask how's he and he jio me go Genting... :faint:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

hen u all do the thai number plate?...haiz...i dun have wor...:cry:

You are there the longest then you never do? :giddy:

hahah... you too busy entertaining a certain someone lah :angel:

SBF psssst psssst riders club :faint:

how much does it cost to install strobe light and the florescent light over the rear wheel anyway? :cheeky:

yah man! i see ah beng bike wif bling bling! stylo, feel like fixing on my FJR

den wif a pssst psssst ......... lagi stylo mylo!

The Road less Travelled

He's doing fine.

I called to ask how's he and he jio me go Genting... :faint:

wahhhhh!!!!!!!! ... too bad i no budget liao to go for any trip these 2 mths.

gotta lun till june or July, top up Vitamin M!!!

The Road less Travelled

Duno next time got pillion anot lol

:eek: :slapforehead: :confused: :faint:

The Road less Travelled

You are there the longest then you never do? :giddy:

hahah... you too busy entertaining a certain someone lah :angel:

understand ... understooded-dooded lah! .......... :D

The Road less Travelled

By the way, for those of you who bought the travel insurance and got injured during the trip or fell sick (like food poisoning, etc), you can visit a doctor in Singapore up to 7 days after the trip and still claim the medical bill.

You will need to download and fill up the claim form from the AIG website and submit the original copy medical bill, the travel insurance policy document and a photocopy of your passport with the immigration chop for Thailand.

Or you can ask Avery for the agent's number and she can help to process the claim for you (but still need to provide all these documents - but at least got someone follow up for you)

wahhhhh!!!!!!!! ... too bad i no budget liao to go for any trip these 2 mths.

gotta lun till june or July, top up Vitamin M!!!

I have no more leave to spare liaoz!!! :cry:

yah man! i see ah beng bike wif bling bling! stylo, feel like fixing on my FJR

den wif a pssst psssst ......... lagi stylo mylo!

ya man !! i too thinking on an impulse to have those fix on my BB . hmmm !! why not when your vitanin M got over flow , then we go . hw ?

go ware? :giddy:

The Road less Travelled